10492416002003-04-02

RLI Chapters

Commitment and dedication describe the Institute Chapter organizations. The REALTORS® Land Institute enjoys strong and active chapter programs because of the superior commitment and dedication of its volunteers. Institute chapters routinely sponsor LANDU courses, as well as an array of professional development programs and special events.

Members of the Institute can elect to join one or more chapter organizations and benefit from participation on a regional or local basis. Members must be in good standing with national to elect chapter membership.

RLI Chapters by State

AL

Visit Website

2017 Alabama Chapter Leaders

President J. Craig King, ALC
J.P. King Auction Co.
256-390-0440
cking@jpking.com

President-Elect Calvin Perryman, ALC
Great Southern Land Company
334-419-7277
calvin@greatsouthernland.com

Secretary/Treasurer Beth Young
Cyprus Partners
205-533-1513
beth@cypruspartners.com

Immediate Past-President Jonathan Goode, ALC
Southeastern Land Company
256-825-4331
jonathangoode@yahoo.com

Chapter Administrator Kathy Baber
Indiana Auctioneers Association
317-859-8990
rlialabama@gmail.com

AR

Visit Website

2017 Arkansas Chapter Leaders

President Joel King, ALC
J. P. King Auction Company
870-847-0945
jking@jpking.com

Vice-President Brandon Stafford, ALC
Lile Real Estate
501-374-3411
bstafford@lilerealestate.com

Secretary/Treasurer Gar Lile, ALC
Gar Lile Lile Real Estate
501-920-7015
glile@lilerealestate.com

Immediate Past-President Jeramy Stephens, ALC
National Land Realty
870-672-3250
jstephens@nationalland.com

Board Member Angie Gallaher
United Country Scenic Rivers Realty
870-869-1515
angieatunitedcountry@hotmail.com

Board Member Ted Glaub, ALC
Glaub Farm Management
870-972-6996
ted@glaubfm.com

Board Member John David Neeley
United Country-Neeley Forestry Service, Inc
870-836-5981
jdneeley@neeleyforestryservice.com

Chapter Administrator Ladonna Ignatiuk
Arkansas REALTORS® Assocation
501.225.2020
ladonna@arkansasrealtors.com

Carolinas

Visit Website

2017 Carolinas Chapter Leaders

President Lou Jewell, ALC
Land Pro Real Estate, Inc
336-669-1405
lou@mylandpro.com

President-Elect Dustin McClure
Mossy Oak Properties
704-658-1121
dustin@landandluxury.com

Secretary/Treasurer  Rod Rogers, ALC
Metcalf Land Company, Inc.
864-585-0444
rod@metcalfland.com

Director Charles Hinnant, ALC
Charles K Hinnant & Company
919-284-4392
charles@hinnantrealestateservices.com

Director Bob King, ALC
American Forest Management
864-226-4040
Robert.King@afmforest.com

Director Don Bell
Beverly-hanks & Associates
828-275-8286
dbell@beverly-hanks.com

Director Kenneth Richardson, ALC
K A Richardson Company
910-739-0040
Richardsonkaco@bellsouth.net

Director George Munford, ALC
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
336-659-3228
George.Munford@bhhscarolinas.com

Director Eric Andrews, ALC
Realty World Carolina Properties
919-545-9911
eric@ericandrewsrealtor.com

Director Bill Hixon, ALC
Hixon Realty
803-279-8855
bill@hixonco.com

Director Trey Ocie Allen, III
Cannon Group Real Estate
843-442-1524
tallenorama@gmail.com

Director Christina Asbury, ALC
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
910-262-3948
ChristinaSellsRealEstate@Gmail.com

Chapter Administrator Chandler Morris
336-854-5868
cmorris@grra.org  

CO

Visit Website

2017 Colorado Chapter Leaders

President Justin Osborn
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Immediate Past-President Bart Miller, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
970-379-0218
bart@ranchland.com

Treasurer Jim Nerlin
Telluride Real Estate Group
970-728-1618
jim@jnerlin.com

Secretary Sue Myers
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
719-599-8500
smyers@remax.net

Chapter Admin Maggie Thomas
Colorado Chapter
303-506-8805
rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com

FL

Visit Website

2017 Florida Chapter Leaders

President Caleb McDow
Crosby and Associates
352-665-6648
Caleb@crosbydirt.com

President-Elect William “Billy” Rollins, ALC
Land Solutions, Inc.
239-489-4066
wrollins@landsolutions.net

Secretary Jib Davidson
United Country Land & Lifestyle Properties, Columbia Timber & Environmental Services
352-375-1473
Jib@columbiatimber.com

Treasurer Clay Taylor, ALC
CBC Saunders Real Estate LLC
863-648-1528
clay@saundersrealestate.com

Immediate Past-President David Hitchcock, ALC
CBC Saunders Real Estate LLC
863-557-0082
davidh@saundersrealestate.com

GA

Visit Website

2017 Georgia Chapter Leaders

President Sam Bowers, ALC
Bowers & Burns Real Estate Company
678-369-6833
sbowers@bowersandburns.com

President-Elect G. Kent Morris, ALC
Bickerstaff Parham Land LLC
706-441-0080
gkent_morris @yahoo.com

Secretary Jesse (Butch) Armistead, ALC
Murray Company Realtors
770-227-8661
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com

Treasurer Huddy Hudgens Jr, ALC
Albany Land Co, Inc
229-888-0022
huddy-hudgens-albanylandco@att.net

Immediate Past-President FD Brown
Southeast Land and Farm
678-369-6833
fd@southeastlandandfarm.com

Director FD Brown
Southeast Land and Farm
678-369-6833
fd@southeastlandandfarm.com

Director Ryker Carter
Carter Group Real Estate
912-530-9515
ryker@cartergroupland.com

Director Charlie Lathem, ALC
Southern Heritage Land Company Inc
770-983-1310
clathem@bellsouth.net

Chapter Administrator Daniel Crocker, ALC
Crocker Realty Inc
229-228-0552
crocker@rose.net

IA

Visit Website

2017 Iowa Chapter Leaders

President Matt Adams
Peoples Company
515-222-1347
matt@peoplescompany.com

President-Elect Kirk Weih, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
319-895-8858
kirkw@hertz.ag

Secretary/Chapter Administrator Traci Schemerhorn
Iowa RLI Chapter
319-895-8858
traci@rlifarmandranch.com

Treasurer Troy Louwagie, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
319-295-8858
troyl@hertz.ag

Immediate Past-President Chris Smith, ALC
Hertz Real Estate
515-382-1500
chriss@hertz.ag

IL

Visit Website

2017 Illinois Chapter Leaders

President James Erlandson, ALC
Greene Farm Management Service
309-243-1070
gfmjim@mchsi.com

President-Elect Luke Worrell, ALC
Worrell-Leka Land Services
217-473-7039
lukew@worrell-landservices.com

Secretary/Treasurer John Leezer, ALC
Jim Maloof REALTORS
309-286-2221
john@leezeragency.com

Immediate Past-President Norm Bjorling
Soy Capital Ag Services
309-678-1019
normbj1019@comcast.net

Chapter Admin Jill Bernahl
llinois RLI Chapter
jill@jillbernahl.com

KS

Visit Website

2017 Kansas Chapter Leaders

President Tim Gates, ALC
Agnes Gates Realty
913-645-3579
timothygates@yahoo.com

President-Elect Brian Rose
United Country – Rocking X Land Company
620-276-3525
brian@ucrxl.com

Secretary/Treasurer Mike Regan
Regan & Company Real Estate
620-276-3525
mike@reganandco.com

Immediate Past-President John Rupp, ALC
JP Weigand & Sons, Inc
316-292-3914
jrupp@weigand.com

Chapter Administrator Maggie Thomas
Kansas RLI Chapter
303-506-8805
info@ksrli.com

MN

Visit Website

2017 Minnesota Chapter Leaders

President Jacob Hart, ALC
High Point Realty & Auction
507-218-1243
jacob@highpointauctioncompany.com

President-Elect Bob Stalberger, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
507-884-4717
bob.stalberger@whitetailproperties.com

Secretary Kevin Hart
High Point Realty & Auction
507-218-1243
kevin@hpraa.com

Treasurer Wayne Novotny, ALC
Novotny Real Estate
507-794-3061
novotny@sleepyeyetel.net

MS

Visit website

2017 Mississippi Chapter Leader

President Bo Burkes, ALC
Tom Smith Land & Homes
Cell 601-416-1808
Bo@tomsmithland.com

Vice-President Beth McLellan, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties
601-416-8296
bmclellan@mossyoakproperties.com

Secretary/Treasurer Wesley Webb
Mossy Oak Properties
662-231-0740
wwebb@mossyoakproperties.com

Immediate Past-President Joseph Presley
4 Corner Properties
601-540-7240
jpresley@4cornerprop.com

Adminstrator Glenda Gilmer
Mississippi REALTORS
601-932-5241
ggilmer@msrealtors.org

MO

Visit Website

2017 Missouri Chapter Leader

President Mike McCaffree, ALC
McCaffree Real Estate
417-667-3311
mike@mccaffree.com

President-Elect Kurt Hollenburg
United Country Missouri Land & Home
800-895-4430
kurth@missourilandandhome.com

Secretary/Treasurer Boyd Harris, ALC
Farmers National Company
573-682-6500
bharris@farmersnational.com

Immediate Past-President Barry Upchurch, ALC
Barry Upchurch Realty LLC
636-530-7727
barry@upchurchrealty.net

Advisory Board/Director Norma Nisbet, ALC
Advanced Vista Properties & Investments
314-843-6078
norma.nisbet@att.net

Ex-Officio/CEO John Sebree
Missouri Realtors Association
314-749-6178
john@morealtor.com

Chapter Administrator Robert Campbell
Missouri Realtors Association
573-445-8400 ext. 122
Robert@morealtor.com

OK

Visit Website

2017 Oklahoma Chapter Leaders

President Ricky Ward, ALC
RE/MAX Champion Land Brokers
918-658-8067
ricky.ward@remax.net

President-Elect Drew Ary, ALC
Keller Williams Advantage
918-282-2524
DrewAryALC@gmail.com

Secretary Garet Thompson
CJ Auctions
918-770-5131
garet@cj-auctions.com

Treasurer Brent Wellings
Schrader Real Estate & Auction Co., Inc.
972-768-5165
Brent@SchraderAuction.com

Immediate Past-President Dan Ward, ALC
Legendary Land Company
405-206-0914
dan@legendary.land

Chapter Administrator Maggie Thomas
Oklahoma RLI Chapter
303-506-8805
info@okrli.com

Pacific NW

2017 Pacific NW Chapter Leaders

President Flo Sayre, ALC
Farmers National
509-539-3161
fsayre@farmersnational.com

TN

President Jimmy Settle, ALC
Century 21 Platinum Properties
931-320-8000
settle.land@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer Bob Turner, ALC
Advanced Southern Properties
901-335-1384
bturner@southernprop.net

TX

Visit Website

2017 Texas Chapter Leaders

President Cathy Cole, ALC
Heritage TX Country Prop.
979.251.0603
cathy@cathycolerealtor.com

President-Elect Minor Taylor, ALC
Property Connections
281.235.5566
Minor.t@sbcglobal.net

Secretary Marc David Bradberry
Anderson Realty Co.
254.646.3237
Marc.bradberry@yahoo.com

Treasurer JR “Rick” Doak
Keller Williams Realty
361.243.1040
jrdoak@me.com

Past President Rusty Lowe, ALC
C-21 Harvey Properties
903.785.8484
rustylowe@c21php.com

Chapter Admin Patricia Webb, RCE
Texas Association of REALTORS
512.695.8036
pwebb@texasrealtors.com

Director Norma Carleton, ALC
Keller Williams Realty
512-576-6755
consultcarleton@cs.com

Director Von Box
Box Land Company
817-832-9629
von@boxlandco.com

Director Larry Jackson
LARRY W. JACKSON, INC.
254-722-4000
larry@larrywjackson.com

Director Albert Allen, ALC
Texas First Real Estate
979-992-3425
albertallenalc@gmail.com

Director Steven Bilicek, ALC
Texas Ag Realty
281-615-8117
steve@texasagrealty.com

Director Wendy Johnson, ALC
Keller Williams Farm & Ranch
972-757-9383
wendy@texaslandagent.com

VA

2017 Virginia Chapter Leaders

President Bill Burruss, ALC 
William H Burruss III, Inc
434-528-1900
acreage4u@msn.com

President-Elect Joel Kramar
Harmony Homes & Land Inc.
434-534-8505
joelkramar@aol.com

Director Alex Long, ALC
Weichert REALTORS
540-371-8700
along@ccim.net

Director Bill Throne, ALC
Cushman & Wakefield Thalhimer
757-499-2900
bill.throne@thalhimer.com

Director David Williams, ALC
United Country Virginia Realty
434-374-2011
davidwilliams@unitedcountry.com

WY

Visit Website

2017 Wyoming Chapter Leader

President Chia Valdez-Schwartz
Saratoga Land Sales LLC
307-220-8660
chia@saratogalandsales.com

President-Elect Tim Rogers, ALC
Tim Rogers Real Estate Services, Inc.
307-455-3440
tim@trresi.com

Secretary/Treasurer J.R. Larsen, ALC
My Realty Company
307-358-6442
jr@myrealty.org

Immediate Past President Ivan Judd, ALC
Home Source Realty Inc
307-856-4663
ruralhome@wyoming.com

Chapter Administrator Maggie Thomas
Wyoming Chapter
303-506-8805
wyorli@wyoming4land.com