Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

January ALC Members

Travis Robeson, ALC
Fridrich & Clark Realty
5200 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
twrobeson@gmail.com

December ALC Members

Bill Short, ALC
Southeast Land Consultants
550 N. Reo St
Tampa, FL 33609
bshort@southeastlandconsultants.com

November ALC Members

Charlie Powers, ALC
Powers Land Brokerage
P.O. Box 8
Sheridan, WY 82801
charlie@powerslandbrokerage.com

October ALC Members

Mark Knight, ALC
Davis DuBose Knight Forestry & Real Estate PLLC
1100 Asbury Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72211
mknight@forestryrealestate.com
Rod Osterloh, ALC
Close-converse
521 Charles St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
osterloh@closeconverse.com

September ALC Members

Jeffrey Hignight, ALC
Glaub Farm Management, LLC
1702 Stone, Suite C
Jonesboro, AR 72401
jeff@glaubfm.com

August ALC Members

Fred Hepler, ALC
Hepler & Associates R.E.
7610 Stone Valley Cr.
Edmond, OK 73034
winealmds@Hotmail.com
Mike Garrett, ALC
Garrett Land Brokers
708 Hwy 293
Emerson, GA 30137
mike@garrettlandbrokers.com