Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

May ALC Members

Jeff Heil, ALC
Whitetail Properties
22886 Woodhaven Drive
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
jeff.heil@whitetailproperties.com
Michael Lauher, ALC
Hancock Farmland Services
1803 Woodfield Dr.
Savoy, IL 61874
mlauher@hnrg.com
Will Moore, ALC
James Wm. Moore Real Estate Co.
28 S. Main St.
Lexington, VA 24450
will.moore@jwmre.com

April ALC Members

Michael Dreyer, ALC
Dreyer & Associates
1920 Highway A1A
Indian Harbor Beach, FL 32937
michael.e.dreyer@gmail.com

February ALC Members

David Thien, ALC
Thien Farm Management Inc.
101 East Graham Avenue
Council Bluff, IA 51503
david@tfmgt.com
Jacob Hart, ALC
High Point Realty & Auction
284 Old Spruce Drive
Decorah, IA 52101
Jacob@hpraa.com
Michael Downey, ALC
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
miked@hertz.ag

January ALC Members

Travis Robeson, ALC
Fridrich & Clark Realty
5200 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
twrobeson@gmail.com