Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

November ALC Members

Edward Harvey, ALC
Live Water Properties of Cody
32 River Ridge Rd
Cody, WY 82414
tharvey@livewaterproperties.com
James Bineau, ALC
Coldwell Banker Mason Morse
514 E Hyman Ave
Aspen, CO 81611
thebineauteam@gmail.com

October ALC Members

Jeff Evans, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC.
121 Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
jeff.evans@whitetailproperties.com
Jim Vidamour, ALC
Rare West Properties LLC
5633 State Hwy 12
La Veta, CO 81055
jim@rarewest.com
John Robinson, ALC
John F. Robinson
P. O. Box 7388
The Woodlands, TX 77387-7388
john@robinsonresourcesinc.com

September ALC Members

Caleb McDow, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
505 Ave. A, NW, Suite 306
Winter Haven, FL 33881
caleb@crosbydirt.com
Joe Gizdic, ALC
Whitetail Properties
RR #3, Box 269A
Roodhouse, IL 62082
joe.gizdic@whitetailproperties.com
Mike Lansdell, ALC
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
212 Storey Ave
St Marys, GA 31558
mikelansdell@gmail.com

August ALC Members

Aaron Milliken, ALC
Whitetail Properties
121 South Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
aaron.milliken@whitetailproperties.com
Kenny Herring, ALC
Peoples Company
113 W. Salem
Indianola, IA 50125
kenny@peoplescompany.com

July ALC Members

Bill Minor, ALC
Whitetail Properties
423 E. Ralston Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227
bill.minor@whitetailproperties.com
Scott Whittington, ALC
Landguys, LLC
2925 S. Meadowbrook Rd.
Springfield, IL 62711
scott@landguys.net

May ALC Members

Jeff Heil, ALC
Whitetail Properties
22886 Woodhaven Drive
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670
jeff.heil@whitetailproperties.com
Michael Lauher, ALC
Hancock Farmland Services
1803 Woodfield Dr.
Savoy, IL 61874
mlauher@hnrg.com
Will Moore, ALC
James Wm. Moore Real Estate Co.
28 S. Main St.
Lexington, VA 24450
will.moore@jwmre.com