ALC ALLIES

Accredited Land Consultants (ALC) Allies

Active ALCs who have been in good standing for a minimum of two years are invited to be ALC Allies. An ALC Ally is one who volunteers to be available to field questions from designee candidates about the Institute, its benefits, and the value of the Accredited Land Consultant (ALC) designation. The time commitment is minimal but the connecting and information sharing is invaluable. If you are interested in becoming an ALC Allie, please contact staff at 800.441.5263.

ALC Allies Guidelines

ALC Allies by State

CA

Linda Pillard, ALC
Bella Vie Real Estate
Brooks, CA
530-713-6121
l.pillard@gmail.com

CO

Bart Miller, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
Denver, CO
877-207-9700
bart@ranchland.com

FL

Christy Kurtz-Clark, ALC
Keller Williams Heritage Realty
Altamonte Springs, FL
352-223-0817
Christy@ChristyClarkRealtor.com

GA

Butch Armistead, ALC
Murray Company Realtors
Griffin, GA
770-227-8661
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com

IA

Kyle Hansen, ALC Advanced
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-1500
KyleH@hertz.ag

Randy Hertz, ALC Advanced
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-6596
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Sam Kain, ALC
Farmers National
West Des Moines, IA
515-221-9950
skain@farmersnational.com

IL

Daniel Bock, ALC
Bock & Associates
Lincoln, IL
217-735-2625
DanBock216@aol.com

Ray Brownfield, ALC Advanced
Land Pro LLC
Oswego, IL
331-999-3490
ray@landprollc.us

Mac Boyd, ALC Advanced
Farmers National Company
Arcola, IL
217-268-4434
mboyd@farmersnational.com

Winnie Stortzum, ALC Advanced
Farmers National Company
Arcola, IL
217-268-4434
WStortzum@farmersnational.com

IN

Michael Lunn, ALC
Re/Max Commercial Property Solutions, LLC
Merrillville, IN
219-769-0773
mlunn@ccim.net

LA

Brandon, Rogillio, ALC Advanced
Rogillio Real Estate
Baton Rouge, LA
225-413-1292
brandon@rogilliorealestate.com

MN

Roger Heller, ALC
Heller Group, 1 Stop Realty, Inc
Olivia, MN
320-523-1050
rheller31@yahoo.com
Specialties: My experience is the listing ,sales and auctions of farmland. Also 50 yrs. experience in professional farm management. Lesser experience in selling transitional and development land. Some experience in hunting and recreational land.

Chuck Wingert, ALC Advanced
Wingert Realty & Land Services, Inc.
Mankato, MN
800-730-5263
charles@wingertrealty.com

MO

Norma Nisbet, ALC Advanced
Vista Property & Investments
St. Louis, MO
314-843-6048
norma.nisbet@att.net
Specialties: Land development, site selection, 1031 exchanges, Various property distinctions (retail, industrial, residential, office – mixed use development); Securities – DST’s , Private Placement, Oil and Gas products (all under the Securities or Securitized Real Estate Market)

MS

Tom Smith, ALC
Tom Smith Land and Homes
Madison, MS
601-454-9397
Tom@TomSmithLand.com

NC

Christina Asbury, ALC
Lewis Realty Associates, Inc.
Surf City, NC
910-262-3948
Christina@ChristinaAsbury.com
Specialties: NC coastal properties and issues; Development land; Transitional land; Timber property; 1031 exchanges; NFIP

Lou Jewell, ALC
Dan River Real Estate, Inc.
Pilot Mountain, NC
336-669-1401
lou.danriverre@gmail.com
Specialties: Land 101 Instructor 2003 to 2011—taught over 25 classes in five states; Rural Land Development—created and developed over 60 rural subdivisions; Created “Flex-Property” where you take say a 200 acre tract of Land and list it several ways with different acreages and price points, using local GIS mapping to illustrate the area and location, market where a buyer can choose and alter the proposed tract; Created the Land Survival Kit; Consult with owners all over the U.S. as to “Highest and Best Use” of property, property values, and CMA’s; Mentored over 50 RLI ALC Candidates over the years and willing to help anyone who is interested in land; Created the NC and now adopted by Virginia Form 502 “Land Information Worksheet” while serving on our NCRCA Forms Committee. Instigated “land” to be added to our Realtors Code of Ethics.

NE

Terri Jensen, ALC, 2015 Institute President
Farmers National Company
Omaha, NE
402-590-2382
tjensen@farmersnational.com

NM

Larry Ilfeld, ALC
Sperry Van Ness Com’l Real Estate Advisors
Albuquerque, NM
505-265-4401
ilfeld@svn.com
Specialties: An Accredited Land Consultant (ALC) since 2006 and Certified Commercial Investment Member (CCIM) since 1997. Service Specialties–specialty sales for FDIC, bankruptcy courts; auctions; buyer representation; land assemblage; Property Specialties–commercial/development sites, ranch properties; transitional land.

OK

Sandy Brock Bahe, ALC
Accredited Land Brokers/World Class Ranches
McAlester, OK
918-470-4710
sandy@worldclassranches.com
Specialties: Land investment consulting; ranch and land listings and sales; rural estates; timber land sales; auctions

TN

Bob Turner, ALC Advanced, 2016 Institute President
Southern Properties
Cordova, TN
901-755-7708
bturner@southernprop.net

TX

Andrea Anderson, ALC Advanced
Anderson Realty Company
Lipan, TX
254-646-3237
andrea@lipanland.com
Specialties: Farm and Ranch Properties; Equine Facilities (Cutting Horse and Ropers); Recreational Properties; Rural Real Estate; Land Development (Subdivision and Assemblage); Transitional Land

Steve Anderson, ALC Advanced
Anderson Realty Company
Lipan, TX
254-646-3237
steve@lipanland.com
Specialties: Farm and Ranch Properties; Equine Facilities (Cutting Horse and Ropers); Recreational Properties; Rural Real Estate; Land Development (Subdivision and Assemblage); Transitional Land

George Clift, ALC Advanced, 2014 Institute President
Clift Land Brokers
Amarillo, TX
919-340-5323
george@cliftlandbrokers.com

Deitra Robertson, ALC
Deitra Robertson Real Estate, Inc.
Hempstead, TX
979-921-9470
Deitra@iknowranches.com
Specialties: Premier farm, ranch and equestrian estates. My Team and I have very deep knowledge of horses and horse properties; we all have shown coast to coast and/or still do; we all ride, own farms and ranches, own livestock; we live what we sell! We understand agriculture and production, mostly hay and pasture for ranching. We sell recreational life style ranches for wealthy high end clients. We are blessed to live in Texas and especially close to a market completely immersed in the energy sector with desires for property. Well versed in all aspects of land, have been an RLI member I think since 1996! Always happy to reach a hand across and help someone on their ALC journey.

Minor Taylor, ALC
Property Connections Real Estate
Houston, TX
979-245-6055
minor.t@sbcglobal.net

VA

Bill Burruss, ALC
William H. Burruss, Inc
Lynchburg, VA
434-528-1900
WHB3@Acreage4U.com

Suzanne Fields, ALC
United Real Estate *Great Falls & Beyond
Great Falls, VA
sfields@uredc.com
Specialties: Larger developments for residential and commercial (10 lots to 100s of lot); land bank parcels (100 to 1000 acres); small developments (3 to 10 lots) for builders and/or developers; lots for single family custom home building; farms

WA

Flo Sayre, ALC Advanced
Farmers National Company
Pasco, WA
509-544-8944
fsayre@farmersnational.com
Specialties: ALC Advanced, with the following designations: ABR, CNE, CRIS, TRC, & Realtor. In Washington I am referred to as a ‘Managing Broker’. My primary area of expertise is Agricultural properties; however, I am proficient in most types of land transactions, including transitional land, development land, subdivisions and their lay-outs, rural residential and vacant land. My agricultural land focus is on farm land (both irrigated and non-irrigated), orchards and vineyards, ranches and livestock property, equestrian and rural ranchettes, and dryland farm ground. Proficient in 1031 exchanges, and client counseling. I am currently writing a course on “Counseling the Client: getting past NO” which will be a CE course for Washington & Oregon.