Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

November ALC Members

Charlie Powers, ALC
Powers Land Brokerage
P.O. Box 794
Big Horn, WY 82833
charlie@powerslandbrokerage.com

October ALC Members

Mark Knight, ALC
Davis DuBose Knight Forestry & Real Estate PLLC
1100 Asbury Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72211
mknight@forestryrealestate.com
Rod Osterloh, ALC
Close-converse
521 Charles St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
osterloh@closeconverse.com

September ALC Members

Jeffrey Hignight, ALC
Glaub Farm Management, LLC
1702 Stone, Suite C
Jonesboro, AR 72401
jeff@glaubfm.com

August ALC Members

Fred Hepler, ALC
Hepler & Associates R.E.
7610 Stone Valley Cr.
Edmond, OK 73034
winealmds@Hotmail.com
Mike Garrett, ALC
Garrett Land Brokers
708 Hwy 293
Emerson, GA 30137
mike@garrettlandbrokers.com

July ALC Members

Bo Burkes, ALC
Tom Smith Land And Homes
135 Jefferson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
bo@tomsmithland.com

June ALC Members

Jack Gabriel, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties of Tupelo
1807 Roseberry Dr
Scottsboro, AL 35769
jgabriel@mossyoakproperties.com
Kirk Gilbert, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC.
3425 Wynvalley Rd.
Quincy, IL 62305
kirk.gilbert@whitetailproperties.com
Paul Gonwa, ALC
The Overby Company
P. O. Box 4644
Jackson, MS 39296
paul@PaulGonwaLand.com

April ALC Members

Terry Dean, ALC
UPPER MIDWEST MANAGEMENT CORP
975 Otter St. SW
Hutchinson, MN 55350
mtdean@hutchtel.net

March ALC Members

Drew Ary, ALC
Williams & Williams Worldwide Real Estate Auction Company
7140 S. Lewis Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136
DrewAryALC@gmail.com
Fargason Erb, ALC
Burch Realty Group
6879 Crumpler Blvd
Olive Branch, MS 38654
ferb@burchrealtygroup.com
Jenna Hawkins, ALC
RE/MAX Land Team
P.O. Box 765
Graham, TX 76450
jenna@hawkinspump.com
Robert Stalberger, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
2798 Daybreak Ct SE
Rochester, MN 55904
bob.stalberger@whitetailproperties.com
Tim Rogers, ALC
Tim Rogers Real Estate Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 284
Dubois, WY 82513
tim@trresi.com

February ALC Members

Paul Bottari, ALC
Bottari & Associates Realty Inc.
P.O. Box 368
Wells, NV 89835
paul@bottarirealty.com
Shawn Massey, ALC
The Shopping Center Group
5101 Wheelis
Memphis, TN 38117
shawn.massey@tscg.com

January ALC Members

Brandon Stafford, ALC
Lile Real Estate, Inc.
401 Autumn Rd.
Little Rock, AR 72211
bstafford@lilerealestate.com
Lisa Moden, ALC
Ebby Halliday REALTORS®
810 N Union
Whitesboro, TX 76273
lisamoden@ebby.com
Norma Carleton, ALC
Keller Williams Realty
7600 FM1105
Jarrell, TX 76537
consultcarleton@cs.com
Peter Mazeine, ALC
Providence Land Advisors, LLC
6000 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
pgm@pla-llc.com
Randy Thibaut, ALC
Land Solutions, Inc.
10471 6 Mile Cypress Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33966
rthibaut@landsolutions.net
Robert Mintz, ALC
Land Solutions, Inc.
10471 Six Mile Cypress Pkwy
Fort Myers, FL 33966
rmintz@landsolutions.net
Wendy Johnson, ALC
Keller Williams Farm & Ranch
2701 Sunset Ridge, #109
Rockwall, TX 75032
wendy@texaslandagent.com