RLI Events Calendar

Quick Links
   
 

     About the Institute

     Become a Member

     ALC Designation

     RLI Course Schedule

     Become an Ambassador

     ALC-ALC Teleconference

     Terra Firma

     ALC Allies

Social Media


 
  Twitter


  PLATINUM INSTITUTE SPONSOR 

Farmers National
 
Special thanks to Farmers National Company for their continued support of excellence in land knowledge and professional connections as we move into 2014! They will continue to be a Platinum Sponsor in 2014 and are a 2014 Land Conference Partner.

  

RLI Chapters

 
Commitment and dedication describe the RLI chapter organizations.
 
The REALTORS® Land Institute enjoys strong and active chapter programs because of the superior commitment and dedication
of its volunteers.  RLI chapters routinely sponsor RLI Land University courses, as well as an array of professional development 
programs and special events. 
 
Members of RLI can elect to join one or more chapter organizations and benefit from participation on a regional or local basis.
Members must be in good standing with national RLI organization to elect chapter membership. 
 
 
RLI Chapters & Chapter Web Sites
Note: Not all RLI Chapters have websites.                                                   
 
 
2014 Chapters & Officers

 

Alabama

President

Fletcher Majors, ALC

334-567-0924

fletcher@greatsouthernland.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Jeanne W. Smith

256-825-4331

 

Arkansas

President

Jeramy Stephens, ALC

870-672-4820

jstephens@mossyoakproperties.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Osifchin

501-225-2020

lindsey@arkansasrealtors.com

 

Carolinas

President

Christina Asbury, ALC

910-262-3948

christinarealtor@yahoo.com

 

Coordinator

Ashley Blackburn

336-854-5868

ablackburn@grra.org

 

Vice President

Dick Havens

919-932-3080

dhavens@geocorp.org

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Lou Jewell, ALC

Lou.danriverre@gmail.com

 

Colorado

President

Bart Miller, ALC

970-379-0218

bart@ranchland.com

 

Administrator

Maggie Thomas

720-491-1754

rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com

 

Chairman of the Board

Dave Banzhaf

303-204-7120

dbanzhaf@beaconmtnranch.com

 

Treasurer

Jim Nerlin

970-728-3111

jim@jnerlin.com

 

Secretary

Sue Myers

719-559-8500

smyers@remax.net

 

Education Chair

Art Girten

agirten@aol.com

 

Florida

President

Sage Andress, ALC

813-416-4254

sage.sunmark@outlook.com

 

Administrator

Lisa Couture

lisa@gtar.net

 

Vice President

Terry Crenshaw, ALC

813-416-4254

 

Treasurer

Clay Taylor, ALC

863-648-1528

clay@saundersrealestate.com

 

Secretary

Lisa Jodray

352-314-1504

ljodray@tomgrizzard.com

 

Georgia

President

Charlie Lathem, ALC

770-983-1310

clathem@bellsouth.net

 

Administrator

Christy Conway

678-597-4121

CConway@garealtor.com

 

Iowa

President

Terry Pauling, ALC

515-961-0247

terry@peoplescompany.com

 

President Elect / Education Leader

Eric Schultz

532-299-4407

ericschlutz@ruhlhomes.com

 

Vice President

David Pluim

712-439-3033

dave@fieldofdreamsrealty.com

 

Treasurer

Steve Bruere

515-240-7500

steve@peoplescompany.com

 

Executive Director

Molly Suarez

515-771-8316

molly@rlifarmandranch.com

 

Illinois

President

Dan Flanagan, ALC

630-388-8522

flanaganrealty@yahoo.com

 

Administrator

Jill Bernahl

309-579-2947

JillBernahl3@frontier.com

 

Vice President / Education Chair

Norm Bjorling

309-678-1019

nbjorling@soybank.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Kent Kraft

217-496-3500

kentkraft@farmlandsolutionsllc.com

 

Kansas

President

John Rupp, ALC

316-292-3914

jrupp@weigand.com

 

Vice President

Timothy Gates, ALC

913-649-5900

Timothygates@yahoo.com

 

Director 2014

Curt Marshall

785-828-0824

Soldit25@gmail.com

 

Maryland

President

Stephen Ferrandi, ALC

443-574-1430

sferrandi@klnb.com

 

Minnesota

President

Wendy Forthun, ALC

507-634-7033

wendy@1stop-realty.com

 

Secretary

Patricia Keltgen

320-523-1050

pat@1stop-realty.com

 

Treasurer

Wayne Novotny, ALC

507-794-3061

novotny@sleepyeyetel.net

 

Mississippi

President

Wesley Webb

662-844-1681

wwebb@mossyoakproperties.com

 

Administrator

Jackie Stacy

601-932-5241

jstacy@msrealtors.org

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Joseph Presley

601-952-2828

jpresley@4cornerprop.com

 

Oklahoma

President

Zurick Labrier, ALC

806-681-9099

Zurick@ranchland.com

 

Administrator

Maggie Thomas

303-506-8805

Maggie@okrli.com 

 

Immediate Past-President

Sandy Bahe, ALC

918-426-6006

sandy@worldclassranches.com

 

Pacific NW

President

Flo Sayre, ALC

509-539-3161

fsayre@farmersnational.com

 

Tennessee

President

Bob Turner, ALC

901-755-7708

bturner@southernprop.net

 

Administrator

Sally Cummings

615-440-5037

sally.cummings@tarnet.com

 

Texas

President

Rusty Lowe, ALC

903-785-8484

rustylowe@c21php.com

 

Administrator

Patricia Webb

800-873-9155, ext. 116

pwebb@texasrealtors.com

 

Secretary / Education

Cathy Cole, ALC

979-251-0603

cathy@cathycolerealtor.com

 

Treasurer

Chris George

979-921-9470

chris@iknowranches.com

 

Director 2014

Minor Taylor, ALC

979-245-6055

Minor.t@sbcglobal.net

 

Director 2014

Rick Doak

512-263-9090

jrdoak@mac.com

 

Virginia

President

Jeff Huff, ALC

804-750-1207

jhuff@grantmassie.com

 

Wyoming

President

Ivan Judd, ALC

307-856-4663 

ruralhome@wyoming.com

 

 
powered by MemberClicks