REALTORS® LAND INSTITUTE CHAPTERS

Commitment and dedication describe the Institute Chapter organizations.

The REALTORS® Land Institute enjoys strong and active chapter programs because of the superior commitment and dedication of its volunteers.  Institute chapters routinely sponsor LANDU courses, as well as an array of professional development  programs and special events. 

Members of the Institute can elect to join one or more chapter organizations and benefit from participation on a regional or local basis. Members must be in good standing with national to elect chapter membership. 

 

Institute Chapters & Chapter Websites*                                                

 *linked only if website is available
 

2015 Chapters & Officers

 Alabama

President

James Logan, ALC

877-377-5263

jlogan@mossyoakproperties.com

 

Arkansas

President

Jeramy Stephens, ALC

870-672-4820

jstephens@mossyoakproperties.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Lindsey Osifchin

501-225-2020

lindsey@arkansasrealtors.com

 

Carolinas

President

Dick Havens

919-932-3080

dhavens@geogorp.org

 

Coordinator

Ashley Blackburn

336-854-5868

ablackburn@grra.org

 

Vice President

Lou Jewell, ALC

336-669-1405

Lou.danriverre@gmail.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Christina Asbury, ALC

910-262-3948

Christina@ChristinaAsbury.com

 

Colorado

President

Justin Osborn

970-946-3935

justin@wellsgroupdurango.com 

 

Administrator

Maggie Thomas

720-491-1754

rli.coloradochapter5@gmail.com

 

Chairman of the Board

Bart Miller 

877-207-9700

bart@ranchland.com 

 

Treasurer

Jim Nerlin

970-728-3111

jim@jnerlin.com

 

Secretary

Sue Myers

719-559-8500

smyers@remax.net

Florida

President

David Hitchcock, ALC Advanced

863-557-0082

davidh@saundersrealestate.com

 

Administrator

Lisa Couture

lisa@gtar.net

 

Vice President

Caleb McDow

352-665-6648

 caleb@corsbydirt.com

Treasurer

Clay Taylor, ALC

863-648-1528

clay@saundersrealestate.com

Secretary

Lisa Jodray

352-314-1504

ljodray@tomgrizzard.com

 

Georgia

President

Wayne Groover

912-489-8900

wayne@ucnewsouth.com 

 

Vice President

FD Brown, ALC

678-369-6833

 fd@southeastlandandfarm.com

 

Secretary 

Sam Bowers, ALC

770-683-4790

sbowers@bowersandburns.com

 

Treasurer

Huddy Hudgens Jr, ALC

229-888-0022

huddy-hudgens-albanylandco@att.net

 

Iowa

President

Terry Pauling, ALC

515-961-0247

terry@peoplescompany.com

 

President Elect / Education Leader

Eric Schultz

532-299-4407

ericschlutz@ruhlhomes.com

 

Vice President

David Pluim

712-439-3033

dave@fieldofdreamsrealty.com

 

Treasurer

Steve Bruere

515-240-7500

steve@peoplescompany.com

 

Executive Director

Molly Suarez

515-771-8316

molly@rlifarmandranch.com

 

Illinois

President

Dan Flanagan, ALC

630-388-8522

flanaganrealty@yahoo.com

 

Administrator

Jill Bernahl

309-579-2947

JillBernahl3@frontier.com

 

Vice President / Education Chair

Norm Bjorling

309-678-1019

nbjorling@soybank.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Kent Kraft

217-496-3500

kentkraft@farmlandsolutionsllc.com

 

Kansas

President

John Rupp, ALC

316-292-3914

jrupp@weigand.com

 

Vice President

Timothy Gates, ALC

913-649-5900

Timothygates@yahoo.com

 

Director 2014

Curt Marshall

785-828-0824

Soldit25@gmail.com

 

Maryland

President

Stephen Ferrandi, ALC

443-574-1430

sferrandi@klnb.com

 

Minnesota

President

          Jacob Hart

          507-218-1243

         jacob@hpraa.com

 

Secretary

Patricia Keltgen

320-523-1050

pat@1stop-realty.com

 

Treasurer

Wayne Novotny, ALC

507-794-3061

novotny@sleepyeyetel.net

 

Mississippi

President

Brent McMillan, ALC

601-248-1925

wbmcmillan@bellsouth.net 

 

Administrator

Glenda Gilmer

601-932-5241

ggilmer@msrealtors.org

 

Vice-President

Joseph Presley

601-952-2828

jpresley@4cornerprop.com

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Steve Butler

601-955-7568

sbutler@timbercorp.net

 

Missouri

President

Barry Upchurch, ALC

636-530-7727

barry@upchurchrealty.net

 

President-Elect

Kurt Hollenberg

800-895-4430

kurth@missourilandandhome.com

 

Vice-President

Michelle Stone, ALC

636-390-8380

michellestone@missourilandsales.net

 

Secretary/ Treasurer

Boyd Harris

573-682-6500

bharris@farmersnational.com

 

Oklahoma

President

Dan Ward, ALC

405-206-0914

dan@legendary.land 

 

Administrator

Maggie Thomas

303-506-8805

Maggie@okrli.com 

 

Immediate Past-President

Sandy Bahe, ALC

918-426-6006

sandy@worldclassranches.com

 

Pacific NW

President

Flo Sayre, ALC

509-539-3161

fsayre@farmersnational.com

 

Tennessee

President

Jimmy Settle, ALC

931-320-8000

settle.land@gmail.com 

 

Administrator

Sally Cummings

615-440-5037

sally.cummings@tarnet.com

 

Texas

President

Cathy Cole, ALC

979-251-0603

cathy@cathycolerealtor.com

 

Administrator

Patricia Webb

800-873-9155, ext. 116

pwebb@texasrealtors.com

President- Elect

 Minor Taylor, ALC Advanced

291-235-5566

Secretary / Education

Marc Bradberry

254-646-3237

marc.bradberry@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer

Rick Doak

361-243-1040

jrdoak@mac.com

 

Director 2014

Minor Taylor, ALC

979-245-6055

Minor.t@sbcglobal.net

 

Director 2014

Rick Doak

512-263-9090

jrdoak@mac.com

 

Virginia

President

Bill Burruss, ALC

434-528-1900

acreage4u@msn.com

 

Wyoming

President

Chia Valdez

307-220-8660 

chia@saratogalandsales.com