Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

September New Members

Brady Ross
West Texas National Bank
6 Desta Dr., Suite 2400
Midland, TX 79705
bross@wtnb.com
Daniel Beary
RE/MAX North San Antonio
8131 W Hausman Rd
San Antonio, TX 78249
Danbeary615@gmail.com
Debra Perryman
Silver Oak Commercial Realty
2805 Market Loop Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
dperryman@silveroakcre.com
Duelce Garner
Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam St.
Mexia, TX 76667
d.lorigarner@yahoo.com
Esther Easter
Double E Properties
P.O. Box 42
Crawford, TX 76638
Land@EstherEaster.com
Jake Hubbell
United Country Colorado Brokers
P.O. Box 393
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
jakedhubbell@gmail.com
James Watson
HM Properties
6857 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
randy@hmproperties.com
John Feeney
C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
209 E 4th St
Loveland, CO 80537
jfeeney@c3-re.com
Nikehchi Woherem
United Real Estate
1001 Navaho Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
nikehchi@nclandandhome.com
Tony Chestnut
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial MB RE
7421 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
tonychestnutrealestate@gmail.com

August New Members

Anna King
Cookie King Real Estate Inc.
308 NW Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
cookieking1@gmail.com
Douglas Hensley
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
DougH@Hertz.ag
Eric Manges
Manges Realty, Inc
3939 Garnette Ct
Naperville, IL 60564
emanges777@hotmail.com
Gregory Reich
Coldwell Banker Bain
611 31st Ave SW, Suite B
Puyallup, WA 98374
gregoryreich@cbbain.com
Kevin Haack
Kevins Real Estate Services LLC
401 2nd st
Barrett, MN 56311
lakebutchblue@yahoo.com
Lorna Moodie-Foster
McAlister Properties, LLC
607 SW Glen Crest Way
Stuart, FL 34997
realtormoodie@gmail.com
Mark Hixson
John L Scott Real Estate
871 Medford Center
Medford, OR 97504
markhixson@johnlscott.com
Seth Baker
Field Level Agriculture, Inc.
505 Broadway, P.O. Box 169
Mt. Zion, IL 62549
seth@fieldlevelag.com
Tanya Schindler
South Central Real Estate
1400 FM 609 PO Box 362
Flatonia, TX 78941
tanya@sctxsales.com
Travis Perkins
Fayeth Realty Enterprises, LLC
1806 S Holly Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
Fayethrealtyenterprises@gmail.com

July New Members

Caroline Richardson Mahaffey
Jeff Richardson Company
607 NE Main St.,
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RREALESTCM@aol.com
Chris Jenkins
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Collin O'Berry
Altamont Property Group - Keller Williams Realty
86 Asheland Ave
Asheville, NC 28801
collin.oberry@gmail.com
Connie McCord
RE/MAX Associates
300 E. Sonterra Blvd. Bldg. 1, Ste. 1180
San Antonio, TX 78258
CLMAC2012@yahoo.com
Hawes Campbell, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
hcampbell@commonwealthcommercial.com
Hunter Norland
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
hunter@peoplescompany.com
Justin Mark Tapp
Dream Tree Forestry & Farms, LLC
410 W. College St.
Booneville, MS 38829
justin@godreamtree.com
Michael Hester
COBALT REALTY GROUP LLC
P.O. Box 40158
Houston, TX 77240-0158
Mike.Hester@CobaltTexas.com
Steven Milner
Backwoods Land Company, LLC
138 Bienville Drive
Madison, MS 39110
Steven@StevenMilnerRealty.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com
Waymon McCullar
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com

June New Members

Benjamin Kistner
Bridge Pointe, LLC
204 Lynn Garden Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
ekistner@bridgepointerealestate.com
Branson Fant
Tutt Land Company
1800 US Hwy 11
Trussville, AL 35173
heath@tuttland.com
Bruce Garber
CENTURY 21 BHJ Realty, Inc.
40 E Works Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
bruce.garber@century21.com
Chance Rogers
Better Homes Realty
660 Lakeland East Dr
Flowood, MS 39232
chancefrogers@gmail.com
Cynthia Bynum
Trinity Territory, Sales and Management
12801 South FM 730
Azle, TX 76020
cynthia@trinityterritory.com
Daniel Case
Case Land Co., LLC
295 Airport Road
Natchez, MS 39120
dcase@caselandco.com
Jason Robbins
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
4911 Long Beach Road
Southport, NC 28461
jasonrobbins@seacoastrealty.com
Joel McKee
Tom Smith Land and Homes
135 Jefferson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
joel@tomsmithland.com
Stephanie Rutledge
Amherst Madison Legacy
4615 Emerald St
Boise, ID 83706
stephanie@amherstlegacy.com
Tony Bahou
Tom Smith Land and Homes
5134 Canton Heights
Jackson, MS 39211
tbahou@tomsmithland.com
Tyler Ross
Ross Real Estate
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
tylerjamesross@gmail.com
Wallace Cartwright
Keller Williams Realty - KW Commercial
30 Burton Hills Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37215
Wallace@WallaceCartwright.com

May New Members

Ann Trussell
HomeBased Realty
42402 10th Street West, Suite J
Lancaster, CA 93534
ann@anntrussell.com
Brian Spanel
Keller Williams
3133 W. March Lane
Stockton, CA 95219
bgspanel@gmail.com
Dale Deaton
Exit Realty
903 N Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
duodddd@yahoo.com
David Markham
Markham Realty, Inc.
2715 11th Street
Huntsville, TX 77340
david@markhamrealty.com
Di Wang
Concentric Realty
1952 McDowell Rd, Suite 109
Naperville, IL 60563
di_wang@comcast.net
Elena Dickerson
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
354 Newnan Crossing Bypass, Suite 235
Newnan, GA 30265
elenaloves2sell@kw.com
Jason Lestina
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Jason Northcutt
Fathom Realty LLC
6841 Virginia Pkwy #103-448
McKinney, TX 75071
jason@jaynorthrealtor.com
Jeremy Higgins
GoodHome Group RE/MAX Gold
334 Madson Place
Davis, CA 95618
J.HigginsTeam@gmail.com
Katy Wunderlich
Capitol Ranch Real Estate
P.O. Box 907
Hempstead, TX 77445
katy@capitolranch.com
Lauren Meador
Coldwell Banker Select, G7 Group
11719 S Memorial Dr
Bixby, OK 74008
lchadley@cbtulsa.com
Michael Maloy
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
sean.maloy@whitetailproperties.com
Mike Lansdell, ALC
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
212 Storey Ave
St Marys, GA 31558
mikelansdell@gmail.com
Richard Falkenhagen
Texas Quick Realty
PO Box 280
Briggs, TX 78608
info@texasquickrealty.com
Sam Baird
Re/Max House of Brokers
3745-A S. Fremont Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
bairdrealestate@yahoo.com
Sandra Corrigan
The Corrigan Group/Keller Williams Executives Realty, LLC
200 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
sandy@thecorrigangroup.com
Scott Campbell
United Country Kansas City Auction and Real Estate
2820 NW Barry Rd
Kansas City, MO 64154
scottrod71@gmail.com

April New Members

Adam Hunnicutt
The Clearwater Group Inc
PO Box 3401
Eden, NC 27289
landbroker@clearwaterland.net
Adriana Boulton
CGM Builders INC
754 Lochaven Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
Adrianaboulton.v@gmail.com
David King
BHHS Great Smokys Realty
P.O. Box 1819
Bryson City, NC 28713
david@4smokys.com
James Puzz, Jr.
RE/MAX North-San Antonio - Commercial Division
8131 W. Hausman
San Antonio, TX 78249
keithpuzz@gmail.com
Jamie Esquibel
The Real Estate Agency of Lakin
P.O. Box 27
Lakin, KS 67860
jamie@theagencyks.com
Jason Ullman
Mossy Oak Properties, Land Sales & Services, LLC
3380 State Route 229
Marengo, OH 43334
Jullman@mossyoakproperties.com
Kasie Smith
The K Company Realty, LLC
7200 S Alton Way
Centennial, CO 80112
kasielsmith@gmail.com
Kimberly Mearkle
Juniata Realty
13921 Lincoln Highway
Everett, PA 15537
juniatarealtypa@aol.com
Megan Herrington
Plateau Land Group LP
274 Old Austin Trail
Elgin, TX 78621
Mherrington@plateaulandgroup.com
Michele Dowty
Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
mdaz13@gmail.com
Michelle Morgan
Coldwell Banker Select
11719 S. Memorial Dr.
Bixby, OK 74008
mmorgan@cbtulsa.com
Molly Zaver
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
molly@peoplescompany.com
Stephan Tomlinson
Natural Resources Group, Inc.
112 South Main, Ste 201
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
srt@naturalrg.com
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 887
Salinas, CA 93902
steve@sba-realestate.com
Ted Benbow
Mossy Oak Properties Land and Luxury
114 Morlake Drive, Suite103
Mooresville, NC 28117
tbenbow@mossyoakproperties.com
Terry Matthews
Cushman & Wakefield
P.O. Box 155
Westcliffe, CO 81252
terry.matthews@cushwake.com
Tim Hadley
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
310 NW Englewood Road
Gladstone, MO 64118
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com
Tim Swearingen
Re/Max Advantage Plus
P.O. BOX 1064
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Tim@PortlandStandard.net

March New Members

Andrew Cartwright
Cartwright Real Estate
5034 Champions Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
andrew@creetx.com
Bret Richards
United Country Coleman & Patterson
1101 University Drive Suite 102
College Station, TX 77845
bret@colemanandpatterson.com
Doug Sidell
Helen Adams Realty
19826 N. Cove Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
dougsidell@helenadamsrealty.com
Jesse Thompson
Forest and Real Estate, Inc.
105 EMILY COURT
CARROLLTON, GA 30117
jwthompson1968@gmail.com
Joseph Wheeler
Keller Williams Realty Houston Metropolitan
5050 Westheimer #200
Houston, TX 77056
jcoy@kw.com
Kenneth (Ken) West
Farm Credit of Southern Colorado
5110 Edison Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
ken.west@aglending.com
Kim Sutherland
#1 Properties
6020 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
kim@cheyennehomes.com
Larry Harb
IT Risk Managers
4225 Okemos Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
lharb@itriskmanagers.com
Mark Bodey
Ballah Realty
PO Box 325
Castalia, OH 44824
insuremb@aol.com
Steven Darden
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
3595 Grandview Pkwy
Vestavia, AL 35243
gene@mysrsagent.com
Tamar Tashjian
Granular
425 2nd Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, CA 94107
tamartashjian@granular.ag