Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

July New Members

Chris Jenkins
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Collin O'Berry
Altamont Property Group - Keller Williams Realty
86 Asheland Ave
Asheville, NC 28801
collin.oberry@gmail.com
Connie McCord
RE/MAX Associates
300 E. Sonterra Blvd. Bldg. 1, Ste. 1180
San Antonio, TX 78258
CLMAC2012@yahoo.com
Hawes Campbell, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
hcampbell@commonwealthcommercial.com
Hunter Norland
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
hunter@peoplescompany.com
Justin Mark Tapp
Dream Tree Forestry & Farms, LLC
410 W. College St.
Booneville, MS 38829
justin@godreamtree.com
Michael Hester
COBALT REALTY GROUP LLC
P.O. Box 40158
Houston, TX 77240-0158
Mike.Hester@CobaltTexas.com
Steven Milner
Backwoods Land Company, LLC
138 Bienville Drive
Madison, MS 39110
Steven@StevenMilnerRealty.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com
Waymon McCullar
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com

June New Members

Benjamin Kistner
Bridge Pointe, LLC
204 Lynn Garden Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
ekistner@bridgepointerealestate.com
Branson Fant
Tutt Land Company
1800 US Hwy 11
Trussville, AL 35173
heath@tuttland.com
Bruce Garber
CENTURY 21 BHJ Realty, Inc.
40 E Works Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
bruce.garber@century21.com
Chance Rogers
Better Homes Realty
660 Lakeland East Dr
Flowood, MS 39232
chancefrogers@gmail.com
Cynthia Bynum
Trinity Territory, Sales and Management
12801 South FM 730
Azle, TX 76020
cynthia@trinityterritory.com
Daniel Case
Case Land Co., LLC
295 Airport Road
Natchez, MS 39120
dcase@caselandco.com
Jason Robbins
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
4911 Long Beach Road
Southport, NC 28461
jasonrobbins@seacoastrealty.com
Joel McKee
Tom Smith Land and Homes
135 Jefferson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
joel@tomsmithland.com
Stephanie Rutledge
Amherst Madison Legacy
4615 Emerald St
Boise, ID 83706
stephanie@amherstlegacy.com
Tony Bahou
Tom Smith Land and Homes
5134 Canton Heights
Jackson, MS 39211
tbahou@tomsmithland.com
Tyler Ross
Ross Real Estate
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
tylerjamesross@gmail.com
Wallace Cartwright
Keller Williams Realty - KW Commercial
30 Burton Hills Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37215
Wallace@WallaceCartwright.com

May New Members

Ann Trussell
HomeBased Realty
42402 10th Street West, Suite J
Lancaster, CA 93534
ann@anntrussell.com
Brian Spanel
Keller Williams
3133 W. March Lane
Stockton, CA 95219
bgspanel@gmail.com
Dale Deaton
Exit Realty
903 N Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
duodddd@yahoo.com
David Markham
Markham Realty, Inc.
2715 11th Street
Huntsville, TX 77340
david@markhamrealty.com
Di Wang
Concentric Realty
1952 McDowell Rd, Suite 109
Naperville, IL 60563
di_wang@comcast.net
Elena Dickerson
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
354 Newnan Crossing Bypass, Suite 235
Newnan, GA 30265
elenaloves2sell@kw.com
Jason Lestina
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Jason Northcutt
Keller Williams Plano
3600 Preston Rd
Plano, TX 75093
jason@jaynorthrealtor.com
Jeremy Higgins
GoodHome Group RE/MAX Gold
334 Madson Place
Davis, CA 95618
J.HigginsTeam@gmail.com
Katy Wunderlich
Capitol Ranch Real Estate
P.O. Box 907
Hempstead, TX 77445
katy@capitolranch.com
Lauren Meador
Coldwell Banker Select, G7 Group
11719 S Memorial Dr
Bixby, OK 74008
lchadley@cbtulsa.com
Michael Maloy
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
sean.maloy@whitetailproperties.com
Mike Lansdell
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
212 Storey Ave
St Marys, GA 31558
mikelansdell@gmail.com
Richard Falkenhagen
Texas Quick Realty
PO Box 280
Briggs, TX 78608
info@texasquickrealty.com
Sam Baird
Re/Max House of Brokers
3745-A S. Fremont Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
bairdrealestate@yahoo.com
Sandra Corrigan
The Corrigan Group/Keller Williams Executives Realty, LLC
200 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
sandy@thecorrigangroup.com
Scott Campbell
United Country Kansas City Auction and Real Estate
2820 NW Barry Rd
Kansas City, MO 64154
scottrod71@gmail.com

April New Members

Adam Hunnicutt
The Clearwater Group Inc
PO Box 3401
Eden, NC 27289
Adam@Clearwaterland.net
Adriana Boulton
White Hawk LLC
754 Lochaven Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
Adrianaboulton.v@gmail.com
David King
BHHS Great Smokys Realty
P.O. Box 1819
Bryson City, NC 28713
david@4smokys.com
James Puzz, Jr.
RE/MAX North-San Antonio - Commercial Division
8131 W. Hausman
San Antonio, TX 78249
keithpuzz@gmail.com
Jamie Esquibel
The Real Estate Agency of Lakin
P.O. Box 27
Lakin, KS 67860
jamie@theagencyks.com
Jason Ullman
Mossy Oak Properties, Land Sales & Services, LLC
3380 State Route 229
Marengo, OH 43334
Jullman@mossyoakproperties.com
Kasie Smith
The K Company Realty, LLC
7200 S Alton Way
Centennial, CO 80112
kasielsmith@gmail.com
Kimberly Mearkle
Juniata Realty
13921 Lincoln Highway
Everett, PA 15537
juniatarealtypa@aol.com
Megan Herrington
Plateau Land Group LP
274 Old Austin Trail
Elgin, TX 78621
Mherrington@plateaulandgroup.com
Michele Dowty
Bullhead Laughlin Realty
2765 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
mdaz13@gmail.com
Michelle Morgan
Coldwell Banker Select
11719 S. Memorial Dr.
Bixby, OK 74008
mmorgan@cbtulsa.com
Molly Zaver
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr., Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
molly@peoplescompany.com
Stephan Tomlinson
Natural Resources Group, Inc.
112 South Main, Ste 201
Tuscumbia, AL 35674
srt@naturalrg.com
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 887
Salinas, CA 93902
steve@sba-realestate.com
Ted Benbow
Mossy Oak Properties Land and Luxury
114 Morlake Drive, Suite103
Mooresville, NC 28117
tbenbow@mossyoakproperties.com
Terry Matthews
Cushman & Wakefield
P.O. Box 155
Westcliffe, CO 81252
terry.matthews@cushwake.com
Tim Hadley
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
310 NW Englewood Road
Gladstone, MO 64118
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com
Tim Swearingen
Re/Max Advantage Plus
P.O. BOX 1064
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Tim@PortlandStandard.net

March New Members

Andrew Cartwright
Cartwright Real Estate
5034 Champions Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
andrew@creetx.com
Bret Richards
United Country Coleman & Patterson
1101 University Drive Suite 102
College Station, TX 77845
bret@colemanandpatterson.com
Doug Sidell
Helen Adams Realty
19826 N. Cove Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
dougsidell@helenadamsrealty.com
Jesse Thompson
Forest and Real Estate, Inc.
105 EMILY COURT
CARROLLTON, GA 30117
jwthompson1968@gmail.com
Joseph Wheeler
Keller Williams Realty Houston Metropolitan
5050 Westheimer #200
Houston, TX 77056
jcoy@kw.com
Kenneth (Ken) West
Farm Credit of Southern Colorado
5110 Edison Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
ken.west@aglending.com
Kim Sutherland
#1 Properties
6020 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
kim@cheyennehomes.com
Larry Harb
IT Risk Managers
4225 Okemos Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
lharb@itriskmanagers.com
Mark Bodey
Ballah Realty
PO Box 325
Castalia, OH 44824
insuremb@aol.com
Steven Darden
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
3595 Grandview Pkwy
Vestavia, AL 35243
gene@mysrsagent.com
Tamar Tashjian
Granular
425 2nd Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, CA 94107
tamartashjian@granular.ag

February New Members

Christopher Holgate
KW Commercial
901 Auraria Parkway
Denver, CO 80204
cholgate@kw.com
Clay Rice
National Land Realty
P.O. Box 2383
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Crice@nationalland.com
Cynthia Castleberry
The Luedecke Group REALTORS
1522 ACR 4775
Palestine, TX 75803
cscastleberry3@gmail.com
David Hanson
Wingert Realty
1160 Victory Drive South Suite #6
Mankato, MN 56001
davidahanson@hotmail.com
George Bell
Bell First Group
1204 Reynolda Rd,
Winston Salem, NC 27104
george@bellfirstgroup.com
Jerry Don Hoagland
825 Meadowlark Dr
Murphy, TX 75094
jerry@jerryhoagland.com
John Robinson
Robinson Resources, Inc.
P. O. Box 7388
The Woodlands, TX 77387-7388
john@robinsonresourcesinc.com
Randal Shinn
Keller Williams North Collin County
Shinn Team Real Estate
Farmersville, TX 75442
theshinnteam@gmail.com
Richard Sturdevant
Mossy Oak Properties Land and Luxury
1708-C Augustus St.
Greenville, SC 29605
rsturdevant@gmail.com
Russell Mueller
Mueller Realty LLC
1740 Ruby Ranch Rd
Buda, TX 78610
clint.mueller@texaslandandhomerealty.com
Scott Dreckman
Upper Midwest Management
1314 Westridge Rd
New Ulm, MN 56073
sdreckman@ummc.co

January New Members

AJ Mangum
Hayden Outdoors
1135 Custer Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
aj@haydenoutdoors.com
Brad Hayes
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr, Suite B
Clive, IA 50325
bradley@peoplescompany.com
Bradley Shelton
RE brokerage, development and investment
319 W. Oak St
Denton, TX 76201
bshelton@v-re.com
Brent Nye
Nye Commercial Advisors
2800 Windguard Circle, #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Brent@NyeCommercial.com
Carey Gilbert, II
J. H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc.
PO Box 968
Birmingham, AL 35201
cpgilbert@jhberry.com
Carolyn Apodaca
Delta 8 Properties,LLC
8419 Shady Grove Road
Keller, TX 76248
carolyn@delta8properties.com
Edward Harvey
Live Water Properties of Cody
32 River Ridge Rd
Cody, WY 82414
tharvey@livewaterproperties.com
Howard Boy
Cushman & Wakefield
5220 Summerlin Commons Blvd #500
Fort Myers, FL 33907
lane2009-rli1@yahoo.com.au
Jack Hodges
NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive, Suite 100
Alexandria, LA 71303
jhodges820@aol.com
Jack Koehler
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S. Willow Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
jack@thedirtdog.com
John Somjak
ReMax Executive Realty
975 market Street , Suite 103
Fort Mill, SC 29708
johnsomjak@aol.com
Karin Arellano
Arellano Realty and Investments
16903 Lakeside Dr. #1
Montverde, FL 34756
karin@arisoldit.com
Karl Landreneau
NAI Latter Blum
430 Notre Dame
New Orleans, LA 70130
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Kathleen Heimer
The Pamela Walters Group LLC
1406 Rice Road
Tyler, TX 75703
katie@pamelawalters.com
Matt Wear
Farmland Consultants LLC
11025 E Bowling LN
Columbia, MO 65201
matt.wear@yahoo.com
Mike Mitchell
Tom Smith Land and Homes
11 Pleasant Valley Drive
Petal, MS 39465
mmitchell3473@gmail.com
Nathan Taylor
Southern AgCredit, ACA
130 S. Whitworth Ave
Brookhaven, MS 39601
nathan.taylor@southernagcredit.com
Pamela Walters
The Pamela Walters Group LLC
1406 Rice Road
Tyler, TX 75703
pamela@pamelawalters.com
Rachelle Heller
Hertz Farm Management
1621 East Washington St, Ste 5
Washington, IA 52353
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Robert Boe
Bray Real Estate
1015 N. 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
boebobby@rocketmail.com
Robert Lesperence
New York Land & Lakes Development, LLC
297 River Street Service Road
Oneonta, NY 13820
bob@newyorklandandlakes.com
Robert Nelson
Agrivest, Inc.
400 Chatham Rd Ste 200
Springfield, IL 62704
bobn@agrivestinc.com
Scott Woodard
Trinity Ranch Land
225 SW 5th St.
Cross Plains, TX 76443
erik@trinityranchland.com
Stuart Peterson
NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
speterson@latterblum.com
Troy Silva
Ingram Land and Development LLC
2441 County Road 99
Newville, AL 36353
Tsilvaland@gmail.com