Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome 2016 New Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all Institute membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,180 land professionals and fellow members.

November New Members

AC Rooker
REMAX Vision
409 W. Front St
Hutto, TX 78634
acr@remax.net
Brandy Criss
Cherrywood Realty LLC.
115 17th St.
Lyndon, KS 66451
bbmcriss@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Heaton
HERTZ FARM MANAGEMENT, INC
720 E CULVER COURT
GENESEO, IL 61254
elizabethh@hertz.ag
Jean-Paul Peron
The Outer Banks Real Estate Company LLC
2254 Teal Rd.
Corolla, NC 27927
jpperon@obxlifestyles.com
Judith Nye
Premier Sotheby's International Realty
P.O. Box 2320
Banner Elk, NC 28604
judybnye@gmail.com
Karen Lenz
Trinity Ranch Land
225 SW 5th ST
Cross Plains, TX 76443
Karen@TrinityRanchLand.com
Leigh Brown
RE/MAX Executive Realty
2108 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
leigh@leighsells.com
Ryan Ammons
United Country Hawkey Farm Mgmt & Real Estate
22 N. Main St.
Albia, IA 52531
ryan@uciowa.com
Spencer (Marty) Lanier
Mossy Oak Properties/NC Land and Farms
604 George II Highway
Winnabow, NC 28479
mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com
Tiffany Gray
T.A.M.G. Realty, Inc.
4994 Lower Roswell Rd., Suite 30
Marietta, GA 30068
tgray@tamgrealty.com
Tracy Liaw
Costar Group
1331 L St NW
Washington, DC, DC 20005
tliaw@costar.com
Wes Well
RE/MAX Advantage
P.O. Box 706
Lisbon, ND 58054
wesleywell@remax.net

October New Members

Cody Brightwell
Nye Commercial Advisors
2800 Windguard Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
cody@nyecommercial.com
Donald Colter
Hancock Farmland Services
3419 W. Grover Ct.
Boise, ID 83705
dcolter@hnrg.com
Gregory McConnell
Comey & Shepherd, REALTORS
7870 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
mcconnellgt@gmail.com
MaryAnn Cochran
MacCochran Group LLC
4200 Evergreen Lane
Annandale, VA 22003
macmris@gmail.com
Patrick Snyder
Coldwell Banker King
32 Cedar Trail
Asheville, NC 28803
pat.snyder@coldwellbanker.com
Rod Canterbury
A Better Realty
115 57th Street
Canon City, CO 81212
rod_canterbury@yahoo.com
Stevin Dahl
Keller Williams Commercial Real Estate
4001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
stevindahl@kw.com
Suzan Pelloni
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty
610 Marketplace Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
yourmeekerexpert@gmail.com
Wendi Conley
Keller Williams Realty Rockwall
2701 Sunset Ridge
Rockwall, TX 75032
conleyfamily8@gmail.com

September New Members

Brian Blackmore
Caton Commercial Real Estate Group
1296 Rickert Drive - suite 200
Naperville, IL 60540
Brian@Catoncommercial.com
Daniel Wilson
Carlisle Real Estate
305 E. Morgan Street
Meridian, TX 76665
daniel.c.wilson80@gmail.com
Eric Lonnevik
Peoples Company
6670 G24 Hwy.
Norwalk, IA 50211
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Eric Seeger
Gerrard-Hoeschler REALTORS
1525 Sunset Dr
La Crosse, WI 54601
ericseeger@ghrealtors.com
James Warta
Endpoint Realty LLC
P O Box 22336
Cheyenne, WY 82003
jim@endpointrealty.com
Jeffery Smith
Earnest Walker Realty, Inc.
411 W 4th Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
jeff.walkerrealty@sbcglobal.net
Michael Breitling
Front Gate Property Solutions
513 Denrock Av
Dalhart, TX 79022
mikeb.susieb@gmail.com
Rodney McConnell
Musser Bros Auction
3035 Rickenbacher Dr
Pasco, WA 99301
rmcconnell@farmersnational.com
Tim Ingram
INGRAM LAND & DEVELOPMENT LLC
2441 County Rd. 99
Newville, AL 36353
tingramland@yahoo.com
William Harris
Intervest Realty Group/ Alabama Forestry Association
555 Alabama Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
bharris@alaforestry.org

August New Members

Adam Hahn
Absolute Charm Real Estate, LLC
709 West Main Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
adam@absolutecharm.com
Amanda Wao
World Wide Realty
1640 Bowie Lane
Frisco, TX 75033
awaorealtor@gmail.com
David Thien
Thien Farm Management Inc.
101 East Graham Avenue
Council Bluff, IA 51503
david@tfmgt.com
Isaac Stellmacher
Keller Williams Realty Professionals
9755 SW Barnes Rd., Ste. 560
Portland, 97225
isaacstellmacher@kw.com
James Dunkerley
Cody Country Realty
1125 12th St
Cody, WY 82414
jim@codycountryrealty.com
James Wirth
TRI Commercial
525 Gibson Dr., Suite 200
Roseville, CA 95678
jim.wirth@tricommercial.com
Jim Vidamour
Rare West Properties LLC
5633 State Hwy 12
La Veta, CO 81055
jim@rarewest.com
Joe Bonelli
Magnolia Land Company
403 Silver Creek Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39180
bonelliconstruction@yahoo.com
Kiamesha Young
Wilkinson & Associates
8604 Cliff Cameron Drive
Charlotte, NC 28269
kiameshatherealtor@gmail.com
Lydia Franz
RE/MAX of Orange Beach
26021 Perdido Beach Blvd.
Orange Beach, AL 36561
lydia.remax.ob@gmail.com
Mike Fluty
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
1547 Robinson Rd.
Clever, 65631
mikefluty@kw.com

July New Members

Cade Taylor
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
32544 Pea Ridge Rd
Albany, LA 70711
cade.taylor@whitetailproperties.com
Eric Fine
Eufaula Lakeshore Realty
17121 State Highway 9E
Eufaula, OK 74432
Eric@EufaulaLakeshoreRealty.com
James Warren
Real Estate Advisory Team
734 S. Washington St.
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
jim@readvisoryteam.com
Mary Lou Dusek
Lou Dusek Realtors
14575 Rosanky Rd.
Holland, TX 76534
ldusek5547@msn.com
Michael Downey
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
P.O. Box 50
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314
miked@hertz.ag
Michael Knapp
Pagosa Brokers
136 East Pagosa St
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
mike@bestofpagosasprings.com
Rodney W. Elson
4860 Cassia Road
New Plymouth, ID 83655
rod@rodelson.com
Sarah Anderson
BHG RE Metrobrokers
1215 Eagles Landing Parkway Suite 101
Stockbridge, GA 30281
hello@sarahanderson.properties

June New Members

Alexander Bynum
Wendell Alexander Realty
8719 Highway 22
Dresden, TN 38225
alexanderjbynum@live.com
Blake Bridevaux
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc.
311 Apache Drive
McComb, MS 39648
blakebridevaux@ymail.com
Christopher Hughes
Central Florida Land Co., LLC
225 W Canton Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
chrish@wekivacapital.com
Cole Pierce
UC Gibson Realty and Land CO/UC Hunting Properties
4124 MS-24
McComb, MS 39648
pierceforestry@gmail.com
Darrell Boren
Keller Williams Colorado West Realty
1521 Oxbow Dr.
Montrose, CO 81401
darrellboren@kw.com
Diane Rose
Westcliffe Home & Ranch
106 S 2nd Street
Westcliffe, CO 81252
dkkrose@aol.com
Jim Redmond
Hancock Farmland Services
5872 E. Deer Ridge St.
Boise, ID 83716
jredmond@hnrg.com
John C. Wilson
Marcus & Millichap
101 W. Elm Street
Conshohocken, VA 19428
john.wilson@marcusmillichap.com
John Priske
Retail Solutions
4520 Spicewood Springs Road
Austin, TX 78759
jack@retailsolutions.us
Lucy Wilcox
Westcliffe Home & Ranch
106 S 2nd Street
Westcliffe, CO 81252
lucy@westcliffeco.com
Mark Hollingshead
Rianhard Partners
1000 Kestrel Court
Celebration, FL 34747
markhkw@gmail.com
Paula Bradfield
Keller Williams Performance Realty
245 E HWY 50
Salida, CO 81201
paula@insoutherncolorado.com
Pete Baldwin
Platinum Realty Network
35024 N 80th Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85266
pete@prnaz.com
Sammy Hodges
Premier Property LLC
1300 N Bridge St
Elkin, NC 28621
sam@premierproperty-llc.com
Steven Sparks
Aegis Resources
15897 Mountainview Rd North
Winona, TX 75792
sellingranches@gmail.com

May New Members

Brian Bray
Bray Real Estate
1015 North 7th St.
Grand Junction, CO 81501
brian@brayandco.com
Buck Graybill
Century 21 Riverstone
316 N. 2nd Avenue
Sandpoint, ID 83864
buck@sandpoint.com
Dan Bates
Whitetail Properties
10208 Bradford Rd
Greenville, IN 47124
dan.bates@whitetailproperties.com
James Raine
Raine Estate and Land Management, LLC
12200 Tyler's Mill Rd
Charles City, VA 23030
Jamesraine@hotmail.com
Joe Nugent
Nugent Curtis Real Estate, LLC
275 E. Court St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
jnugent@nugentcurtis.com
John Simmons
C3 Real Estate Solutions
2720 Council Tree Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
jsimmons@c3-re.com
Lisa Johnson
Horsepower Real Estate
94767 Love Lake Rd
Junction City, OR 97448
countryproperty@gmail.com
Ronald R. Kirby, Jr.
United Country Heartland Realty & Auction, LLC
905 Lovers Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42103
ron@ucheartlandauctions.com
Sally Ball
Keller Williams Foothills Realty LLC
10875 US Hwy 285
Confier, CO 80433
sball@kw.com
Shawn Price
No Fences Land Company
4613 Old Jacksboro Hwy.
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
shawnp@nofencesland.com
Toby Trowbridge, III
Molpus Woodlands Group, LLC
3424 Medical Park Drive
Monroe, LA 71203
ttrowbridge@molpus.com
Tom Benton
Clift Land Brokers
3430 I-40 West
Amarillo, TX 79102
tomb@cliftlandbrokers.com

April New Members

Brad Belser
Illinois Farm and Rec Land, Maloof Realtor
803 W. Pioneer Parkway
Peoria, IL 61615
brad@ilfarmandrecland.com
Chad Wootan
Lone Star Realty
406 Tarrow St., Suite A
College Station, TX 77840
chad@lonestarbcs.com
David Hutchins
Eslabon Properties
P.O. Box 51366
Amarillo, TX 79159
dh@eslabonlp.com
Eric Leisy
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
4027 Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
eric@greatsouthernland.com
Glenda Hall
Glenda Hall LLC
108 Fort Graham Circle
Waco, TX 76705
Glenda@glendahall.com
Greg Karlson
Advantage Realty #1
743 U.S. 27 South
Sebring, FL 33870
gregadvantagerealty@gmail.com
Jason Gavan
House of Brokers Commercial Realty
1515 Chapel Hill Road
Columbia, MO 65203
jason@houseofbrokers.com
Jerry Ingram
National Land Realty
P.O. Box 201
Lowndesboro, AL 36752
jerry@landinalabamaforsale.com
Karen McAnally
Bachman and Associates
222 South Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
karenmcanally@gmail.com
Lee Willis
3602 38th Street
Lubbock, 79413
lee.h.willis@ttu.edu
Lester Hooks
Keller Williams Elite Western Branch
3207 Churchland Blvd.
Chesapeake, VA 23321
lhooksjr@gmail.com
Robert Moore
Clift Land Brokers
3430 I-40 West
Amarillo, TX 79102
taylormoore_97@yahoo.com
Russell Walters
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
walters_russ@yahoo.com
Ryker Carter
Carter Group Real Estate
305 Ty Ty Street
Jesup, GA 31545
ryker@cartergroupland.com
Satish Dandegaonkar
Realty trust Company
A19Affinity D lane North main road
Pune, 411001
ansat123@hotmail.com
Scott Schuil
Schuil & Assocaites Inc.
5020 W Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
scott@schuil.com
Thomas Krajewski
National Land Realty
4054 Stillwood Drive
Knoxville, TN 37919
thomask@nationallandrealty.com

March New Members

Cami Baker
Result Realty LLC
526 State Street
Augusta, KS 67010
cami@ResultsRealtyLLC.com
Jeffrey Pesek
Heritage Texas Country Properties
P.O. Box 973
Shiner, TX 77984
jeffp@heritagetexascountry.com
Kevin Tuckfield
Moore & Co. Realtors
103 West Parkway
Russellville, AR 72801
kevintuckfield@gmail.com
Lawrence Hegar
Deitra Robertson Real Estate Inc
38351 FM 1736
Hempstead, TX 77445
lawrencehegar@gmail.com
Matthew Montgomery
Deitra Robertson Real estate
P.O. Box 577
Chappell Hill, TX 77426
montgomeryme@gmail.com
Michael Tinnon
Weichert Realtors, Pikes Peak Group
411 S. Tejon
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
MichaelT@weichertpikespeak.com
Monroe Payne
National Land Realty
2809 8th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
MPayne@nationallandrealty.com
Neal Goplen
Farmers National
P.O. Box 2666
Pasco, WA 99302
ngoplen@goplenag.com
Rusty Riggin
Riggin & Company
608 S Topeka, #200
Wichita, KS 67202
rusty@teamriggin.com
Scott Esch
Scott Esch Land and Realty
10228 Polk Street
Omaha, NE 68127
scott.esch@selandrealty.com
T.J. Thompson
Tierny Jordan Network/Keller Williams Farm & Ranch
1301 S. Bowen Road
Arlington, TX 76013
tjthompson@kw.com
Tracy Lybbert
Lybbert Fielding Real Estate
5109 Teruel Lane
Pasco, WA 99301
tracylybbert@gmail.com

February New Members

Angela Hornburg
Hornburg Real Estate Group at Keller Williams
1301 S. Bowen Rd. #125
Arlington, TX 76013
angelasellsdfw@gmail.com
Blaine Covington
Rustic Star Real Estate LLC
3008 West Lancaster Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76107
blaine.covington@gmail.com
Cathy Lauchland
Cathy Lauchland, Real Estate Broker
P.O. Box 946
Woodbridge, CA 95258
cathylauchland@sbcglobal.net
Don Honeycutt
Longhorn Realty, LLC
3550 N. Lakeline Blvd
Leander, TX 78641
don@longhornrealty.net
Jason Trosper
Keller Williams - Ranchman Properties
2434 Lillian Miller Pkwy
Denton, TX 76205
jason@ranchmanproperties.com
Joe Stefanec
Mossy Oak Properties
13891 Quaking Aspen Lane
Larkspur, CO 80118
joe.r.stefanec@gmail.com
John Sattler
United Country Bobo Realty
719 W. Front St
Tyler, TX 75707
johnsattler@boborealty.com
Ken Duncan
Duncan Land and Auction
1741 Industrial Drive
Sterling, IL 61081
ken@duncanlandandauction.com
Kenny King
South Eastern Land Group
16396 Hwy. 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
kk45@troycable.net
Kenny Schum
Murray Wise Associates, LLC
1605 South State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
kenny@mwallc.com
Lisa Bowman
Rocking X Land Company - United Country
32610 E. 151st Avenue
Brighton , CO 806030
lisasellscountry@gmail.com
Michael Mangrum
Coldwell Banker Commercial - NRT
4475 Bayou Blvd.
Pensacola, FL 32503
mike.mangrum@flcomml.com
Perry Coon
SauCo Properties, LLC
1303 NW Galveston Ave., Ste. B
Bend, OR 97703
perrycoon4@gmail.com
Preston Porter
Porter Realty
503 Main St.
Alamosa, CO 81101
preston@porterrealty.com
Sean O'Grady
Whitetail Properties
P.O. Box 451989
Grove, OK 74345
sean.ogrady@whitetailproperties.com
Thomas Carter
Century 21 Reid Baugher Realty
75 East 700 North Rd
Morrisonville, IL 62546
thomascarter2010@yahoo.com
William Huffman
Deitra Robertson Real Estate, Inc.
38351 FM 1736
Hempstead, TX 77445
chashuffman@sbcglobal.net

January New Members

Amy Smith
#1 Properties
6106 Yellowstone Rd.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
amyfsmith123@aol.com
Barry Johnson
Legacy ATX Real Estate
11701 Bee Cave Road
Austin, TX 78738
bjohnson@legacyatx.com
Brad M Martin
RE/MAX Real Estate Exchange
600 E. Farringdom St.
Lumberton, NC 28358
bradmartin@remax.net
Dan Batte
Batte Realty, LLC
133 Chieftain Dr.
Waxahachie, TX 75165
dan@batterealty.com
Daniel Morris
RED Partners
9279 N. Oakland Hills Drive
Eagle Mountain, UT 84005
danny@redpartners.us
Dennis Coffey
Circle T Realty
870 W St Marys
Centerville, TX 75833
dennis@circle-t-realty.com
George Peake
Green Gold Realty, LLC
202 Barrett Rd
Hawkinsville, GA 31036
georgepeake@greengoldga.com
Jack Kavanaugh
Ranch Marketing Associates, LLC
24094 Sumac Drive
Goldlen, CO 80401
jack@rmabrokers.com
Jake Steven
J.P. Weigand & Sons, Inc.
150 N. Market
Wichita, KS 67202
jsteven@weigand.com
James Matthis II
BlackBelt Capital, LLC
P.O. Box 115
Clinton, NC 28329
don@blackbeltcapital.com
Jared Chambers
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive
Clive, IA 50325
jared@peoplescompany.com
Kelly Loessin
KW Commercial
823 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
kloessin@kwcommercial.com
Larry Jacobs
Jacobs Properties
14372 Liberty St.
Montgomery, TX 77356
larrytxland@gmail.com
Logan Heaps
Sansbury Butler Properties, LLC
915 Norman Alley
Conway, SC 29526
loganheapssbp@gmail.com
Mark Weaver, ALC
Ascent Commercial Group, LLC
300 W. South Ave. #765
Woodland Park, CO 80866
mark@ascentcommercial.com
Richard Chase
Mossy Oak Properties/ Colorado Mountain Realty
871 W. Kettle Ave.
Littleton, CO 80120
rchase@mossyoakproperties.com
Robert Sullivan
Northern Michigan Land Brokers
2552 US 41 West Suite 100
Marquette, MI 49855
landcoach@aol.com
Sandra Ware
Berkshire Hathaway HomeService Gallo
16712 Kings Hwy
Lewes, DE 19958
CommercialDE@aol.com
Sean Paul
Crosby and Associates
505 Ave A NW, Suite 306
Winter Haven, FL 33881
sean@crosbydirt.com
Steve Williams
Williams Ranch Group, LLC
926 West Wolfenberger Rd.
Castle Rock, CO 80109
steve@williamsranchgroup.com
Travis Smock
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive, Suite B
Clive, IA 50325
travis.smock@peoplescompany.com
Trevor Williams
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
505 Ave. A NW Suite 306
Winter Haven, FL 33881
trevor@crosbydirt.com
Warren Watkins
Norman Realty
400 Rosedale Court
Warrenton, VA 20186
wbwatkins3@southstar-sterling.com
William LeDuc
Agri-Realty
P.O. Box 941
Mankato, MN 56002
wleduc@agri-realty.com