Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

November New Members

Bert Sibley
RE/MAX Mountain West
975 S. Grand Mesa Drive
Cedaredge, CO 81413
bertsibley@gmail.com
Caroline Comerford
Keller Williams Commercial; CNCC Holdings, LLC
710 Morgan Falls Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
cdcomerford@cnccholdings.com
Cynthia Woolley
Harrison Partners Realty, LLP
110 E. Market St.
Lockhart, TX 78644
cdwoolley12@gmail.com
Durand Tanner
Mossy Oak Properties Coastal Land and Real Estate
309 Arnow Court
Saint Marys, GA 31558
dtanner@mossyoakproperties.com
Howard Lichtig
CBRE
950 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
howard.lichtig@cbre.com
Jeff Switzer
Rocky Mountain Ranch & Land
2110 Kittridge Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
jswitzer@rmranchland.com
Jill Dyer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
295 N Hubbards Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
jdyer9989@yahoo.com
Preston Smith
Tom Smith Land & Homes
1480 East Peace Street
Canton, MS 39046
preston@tomsmithland.com
Robert Bong
Gore Real es
2424 E. Main St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
robert@goregrouptexas.com
Robert Pahmiyer
TDR Ranch Realty Group
1225 Sycamore Falls Way
Marble Falls, TX 78654
pahmiyer@sbcglobal.net
Robert Thomas III
Virginia Realty Group LLC
PO Box 1787
Waynesboro, VA 22980
thomas@virginiarealtygroupllc.com
Ron Branch
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope LLC
1814 U S Hwy 41 N
Tifton, GA 31794
rbranch@century21tifton.com
Russell Hiatt
R Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
P.O. Box 46
Danville, IL 61834 / 0046
Russ@hiattland.com
Susan Long
Advanced Commercial Realty
Po Box 52526
Shreveport, LA 71135
advancedtimber@comcast.net
Tracey Rancifer
Ausum Realty, Inc.
10515 W. Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
tracey@ausumrealty.com

October New Members

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Brock Thompson
Tru Land Realty Group
701 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
brock@trulandrealty.com
Cheryl Fowlkes
Superior Farm and Ranch Realty
4511 FM 953
Cuero, TX 77954
superiorfarmandranch@gmail.com
CJ Sergeant
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
P.O. Box 534
Wilton, CA 95693
myrealtorcj1@gmail.com
Dan Hertzog
Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland
14981 Centerline Ave
Cole Camp, MO 65325
dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com
Daniel Todd Edwards
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
30511 Hixson Road
Elberta, AL 36530
todd.edwards@whitetailproperties.com
Danielle Bundy
NoCo Home Team @ C3 Real Estate Solutions
200 S College Avenue #160
Fort Collins, CO 80524
team@nocohometeam.com
Gregory Good
Clift Land Brokers
905 South Fillmore Street
Amarillo, TX 79101
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jacob Cantrell
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc
301 Franklinton St.
Tylertown, MS 39667
rushingland@yahoo.com
Jed Rhoades
Rhoades Real Estate & Land Auction Services, Inc.
1050 N. Main St.
Canton, IL 61520
rhoadesrealtors@gmail.com
Joshua O'Shea
CREA Real Estate LLC.
1035 Pearl Street Suite 332
Boulder, CO 80302
joshea@creasset.com
Joshua Reagor
United Country / American Real Estate & Auction Co LLC
109 West 5th St
Metropolis, IL 62960
jreagor@metropolis-realestate.com
Linda Piazza
Superior Realty
506 W Main St
Atlanta, TX 75551
lindapiazza76@gmail.com
Olivia Cain
Acre Source Realty
2478 N. 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
olivia@acresr.com
Pamela Floyd
Floyd Realty Firm LLC
P.O. Box 19863
Houston, TX 77224-9863
floydrealtyfirm@gmail.com
Randy Parker
Parker Properties Real Estate
2200 S FM 51, Suite #300
Decatur, TX 76234
rwparker1977@gmail.com
Robert Hardy
Spot on Brokerage, PC
1820 SHILOH, RD
TYLER, TX 75703
ROBERTHARDYTRB@OUTLOOK.COM
Ryan Laubach
Laubach Ranch & Land Co.
515 W. Park St
Livingston, MT 59047
ryan@laubachranchland.com
Scott Nolan
Murray Real Estate Services LLC
3604 Gilmer Road
Longview, TX 75604
scottnolan1964@gmail.com

September New Members

Brady Ross
West Texas National Bank
6 Desta Dr., Suite 2400
Midland, TX 79705
bross@wtnb.com
Craig Stevenson
Self
255 9th St
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
craig.matthew.stevenson@gmail.com
Daniel Beary
RE/MAX North San Antonio
8131 W Hausman Rd
San Antonio, TX 78249
Danbeary615@gmail.com
David Hooper
United Country-Gibson Realty and Land Company
4124 Hwy. 24W
McComb, MS 39648
dhooper4@hotmail.com
Debra Perryman
Silver Oak Commercial Realty
2805 Market Loop Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
dperryman@silveroakcre.com
Duelce Garner
Story Real Estate
714 E. Milam St.
Mexia, TX 76667
d.lorigarner@yahoo.com
Esther Easter
Double E Properties
P.O. Box 42
Crawford, TX 76638
Land@EstherEaster.com
Jake Hubbell
United Country Colorado Brokers
P.O. Box 393
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
jakedhubbell@gmail.com
James Watson
HM Properties
6857 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
randy@hmproperties.com
John Feeney
C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
209 E 4th St
Loveland, CO 80537
jfeeney@c3-re.com
John Herrity
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
1204 W. Ash St #A
Windsor, CO 80550
john@haydenoutdoors.com
Nikehchi Woherem
United Real Estate
1001 Navaho Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
nikehchi@nclandandhome.com
Tony Chestnut
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial MB RE
7421 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
tonychestnutrealestate@gmail.com

August New Members

Anna King
Cookie King Real Estate Inc.
308 NW Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
cookieking1@gmail.com
Douglas Hensley
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
DougH@Hertz.ag
Eric Manges
Manges Realty, Inc
3939 Garnette Ct
Naperville, IL 60564
emanges777@hotmail.com
Gregory Reich
Coldwell Banker Bain
611 31st Ave SW, Suite B
Puyallup, WA 98374
gregoryreich@cbbain.com
Kevin Haack
Kevins Real Estate Services LLC
401 2nd st
Barrett, MN 56311
lakebutchblue@yahoo.com
Lorna Moodie-Foster
McAlister Properties, LLC
607 SW Glen Crest Way
Stuart, FL 34997
realtormoodie@gmail.com
Mark Hixson
John L Scott Real Estate
871 Medford Center
Medford, OR 97504
markhixson@johnlscott.com
Seth Baker
Field Level Agriculture, Inc.
505 Broadway, P.O. Box 169
Mt. Zion, IL 62549
seth@fieldlevelag.com
Tanya Schindler
South Central Real Estate
1400 FM 609 PO Box 362
Flatonia, TX 78941
tanya@sctxsales.com
Travis Perkins
Fayeth Realty Enterprises, LLC
1806 S Holly Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
Fayethrealtyenterprises@gmail.com

July New Members

Caroline Richardson Mahaffey
Jeff Richardson Company
607 NE Main St.,
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RREALESTCM@aol.com
Chris Jenkins
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Collin O'Berry
Altamont Property Group - Keller Williams Realty
86 Asheland Ave
Asheville, NC 28801
collin.oberry@gmail.com
Connie McCord
RE/MAX Associates
300 E. Sonterra Blvd. Bldg. 1, Ste. 1180
San Antonio, TX 78258
CLMAC2012@yahoo.com
Hawes Campbell, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
hcampbell@commonwealthcommercial.com
Hunter Norland
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
hunter@peoplescompany.com
Justin Mark Tapp
Dream Tree Forestry & Farms, LLC
410 W. College St.
Booneville, MS 38829
justin@godreamtree.com
Michael Hester
COBALT REALTY GROUP LLC
P.O. Box 40158
Houston, TX 77240-0158
Mike.Hester@CobaltTexas.com
Steven Milner
Backwoods Land Company, LLC
138 Bienville Drive
Madison, MS 39110
Steven@StevenMilnerRealty.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com
Waymon McCullar
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com

June New Members

Benjamin Kistner
Bridge Pointe, LLC
204 Lynn Garden Drive
Kingsport, TN 37660
ekistner@bridgepointerealestate.com
Branson Fant
Tutt Land Company
1800 US Hwy 11
Trussville, AL 35173
heath@tuttland.com
Bruce Garber
CENTURY 21 BHJ Realty, Inc.
40 E Works Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
bruce.garber@century21.com
Chance Rogers
Better Homes Realty
660 Lakeland East Dr
Flowood, MS 39232
chancefrogers@gmail.com
Cynthia Bynum
Trinity Territory, Sales and Management
12801 South FM 730
Azle, TX 76020
cynthia@trinityterritory.com
Daniel Case
Case Land Co., LLC
295 Airport Road
Natchez, MS 39120
dcase@caselandco.com
Jason Robbins
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
4911 Long Beach Road
Southport, NC 28461
jasonrobbins@seacoastrealty.com
Joel McKee
Tom Smith Land and Homes
135 Jefferson Street
Starkville, MS 39759
joel@tomsmithland.com
Stephanie Rutledge
Amherst Madison Legacy
4615 Emerald St
Boise, ID 83706
stephanie@amherstlegacy.com
Tony Bahou
Tom Smith Land and Homes
5134 Canton Heights
Jackson, MS 39211
tbahou@tomsmithland.com
Tyler Ross
Ross Real Estate
21 Culpeper Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
tylerjamesross@gmail.com
Wallace Cartwright
Keller Williams Realty - KW Commercial
30 Burton Hills Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37215
Wallace@WallaceCartwright.com

May New Members

Ann Trussell
HomeBased Realty
42402 10th Street West, Suite J
Lancaster, CA 93534
ann@anntrussell.com
Brian Spanel
Keller Williams
3133 W. March Lane
Stockton, CA 95219
bgspanel@gmail.com
Dale Deaton
Exit Realty
903 N Bay Street
Eustis, FL 32726
duodddd@yahoo.com
David Markham
Markham Realty, Inc.
2715 11th Street
Huntsville, TX 77340
david@markhamrealty.com
Di Wang
Concentric Realty
1952 McDowell Rd, Suite 109
Naperville, IL 60563
di_wang@comcast.net
Elena Dickerson
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
354 Newnan Crossing Bypass, Suite 235
Newnan, GA 30265
elenaloves2sell@kw.com
Jason Lestina
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Jason Northcutt
Fathom Realty LLC
6841 Virginia Pkwy #103-448
McKinney, TX 75071
jason@jaynorthrealtor.com
Jeremy Higgins
GoodHome Group RE/MAX Gold
334 Madson Place
Davis, CA 95618
J.HigginsTeam@gmail.com
Katy Wunderlich
Capitol Ranch Real Estate
P.O. Box 907
Hempstead, TX 77445
katy@capitolranch.com
Lauren Meador
Coldwell Banker Select, G7 Group
11719 S Memorial Dr
Bixby, OK 74008
lchadley@cbtulsa.com
Michael Maloy
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
sean.maloy@whitetailproperties.com
Mike Lansdell, ALC
Keller Williams Farm and Ranch
212 Storey Ave
St Marys, GA 31558
mikelansdell@gmail.com
Richard Falkenhagen
Texas Quick Realty
PO Box 280
Briggs, TX 78608
info@texasquickrealty.com
Sam Baird
Re/Max House of Brokers
3745-A S. Fremont Ave.
Springfield, MO 65804
bairdrealestate@yahoo.com
Sandra Corrigan
The Corrigan Group/Keller Williams Executives Realty, LLC
200 Plaza Drive
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
sandy@thecorrigangroup.com
Scott Campbell
United Country Kansas City Auction and Real Estate
2820 NW Barry Rd
Kansas City, MO 64154
scottrod71@gmail.com