Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

March New Members

Andrew Cartwright
Cartwright Real Estate
5034 Champions Drive
Lufkin, TX 75901
andrew@cartwrightrealestate.com
Bret Richards
United Country Coleman & Patterson
1101 University Drive Suite 102
College Station, TX 77845
bret@colemanandpatterson.com
Doug Sidell
Helen Adams Realty
19826 N. Cove Road
Cornelius, NC 28031
dougsidell@helenadamsrealty.com
Jesse Thompson
Forest and Real Estate, Inc.
320 Hilltop Road
Roopville, GA 30170
jwthompson1968@gmail.com
Joseph Wheeler
Keller Williams Realty Houston Metropolitan
5050 Westheimer #200
Houston, TX 77056
jcoy@kw.com
Kenneth (Ken) West
Farm Credit of Southern Colorado
5110 Edison Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80915
ken.west@aglending.com
Kim Sutherland
#1 Properties
6020 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
kim@cheyennehomes.com
Larry Harb
IT Risk Managers
4225 Okemos Rd.
Okemos, MI 48864
lharb@itriskmanagers.com
Mark Bodey
Ballah Realty
PO Box 325
Castalia, OH 44824
insuremb@aol.com
Tamar Tashjian
Granular
425 2nd Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, CA 94107
tamartashjian@granular.ag

February New Members

Christopher Holgate
KW Commercial
901 Auraria Parkway
Denver, CO 80204
cholgate@kw.com
Clay Rice
National Land Realty
P.O. Box 2383
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
Crice@nationalland.com
Cynthia Castleberry
The Luedecke Group REALTORS
1522 ACR 4775
Palestine, TX 75803
cscastleberry3@gmail.com
David Hanson
Wingert Realty
1160 Victory Drive South Suite #6
Mankato, MN 56001
davidahanson@hotmail.com
George Bell
Bell First Group
1204 Reynolda Rd,
Winston Salem, NC 27104
george@bellfirstgroup.com
Jerry Don Hoagland
825 Meadowlark Dr
Murphy, TX 75094
jerry@jerryhoagland.com
John Robinson
Coleman & Patterson United Country Real Estate
1101 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
john.robinson@colemanandpatterson.com
Randal Shinn
Keller Williams North Collin County
Shinn Team Real Estate
Farmersville, TX 75442
theshinnteam@gmail.com
Richard Sturdevant
Mossy Oak Properties Land and Luxury
1708-C Augustus St.
Greenville, SC 29605
rsturdevant@gmail.com
Russell Mueller
Mueller Realty LLC
1740 Ruby Ranch Rd
Buda, TX 78610
clint.mueller@texaslandandhomerealty.com
Scott Dreckman
Upper Midwest Management
1314 Westridge Rd
New Ulm, MN 56073
sdreckman@ummc.co

January New Members

AJ Mangum
Hayden Outdoors
1135 Custer Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
aj@haydenoutdoors.com
Brad Hayes
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr, Suite B
Clive, IA 50325
bradley@peoplescompany.com
Bradley Shelton
RE brokerage, development and investment
319 W. Oak St
Denton, TX 76201
bshelton@v-re.com
Brent Nye
Nye Commercial Advisors
2800 Windguard Circle, #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Brent@NyeCommercial.com
Carey Gilbert, II
J. H. Berry & Gilbert, Inc.
PO Box 968
Birmingham, AL 35201
cpgilbert@jhberry.com
Carolyn Apodaca
Delta 8 Properties,LLC
8729 Shadywood Lane
North Richland Hills, TX 76182-8501
carolyn@delta8properties.com
Edward Harvey
Live Water Properties of Cody
32 River Ridge Rd
Cody, WY 82414
tharvey@livewaterproperties.com
Howard Boy
410 Caloosa Drive
Labelle, FL 33935
lanebrisbane@yahoo.com.au
Jack Hodges
NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive, Suite 100
Alexandria, LA 71303
jhodges820@aol.com
Jack Koehler
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S. Willow Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
jack@thedirtdog.com
John Somjak
ReMax Executive Realty
975 market Street , Suite 103
Fort Mill, SC 29708
johnsomjak@aol.com
Karin Arellano
Arellano Realty and Investments
16903 Lakeside Dr. #1
Montverde, FL 34756
karin@arisoldit.com
Karl Landreneau
NAI Latter Blum
430 Notre Dame
New Orleans, LA 70130
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Kathleen Heimer
The Pamela Walters Group LLC
1406 Rice Road
Tyler, TX 75703
katie@pamelawalters.com
Matt Wear
Farmland Consultants LLC
11025 E Bowling LN
Columbia, MO 65201
matt.wear@yahoo.com
Mike Mitchell
Tom Smith Land and Homes
11 Pleasant Valley Drive
Petal, MS 39465
mmitchell3473@gmail.com
Nathan Taylor
Southern AgCredit, ACA
130 S. Whitworth Ave
Brookhaven, MS 39601
nathan.taylor@southernagcredit.com
Pamela Walters
The Pamela Walters Group LLC
1406 Rice Road
Tyler, TX 75703
pamela@pamelawalters.com
Rachelle Heller
Hertz Farm Management
415 South 11th St
Nevada, IA 50201
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Robert Boe
Bray Real Estate
1015 N. 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
boebobby@rocketmail.com
Robert Lesperence
New York Land & Lakes Development, LLC
297 River Street Service Road
Oneonta, NY 13820
bob@newyorklandandlakes.com
Robert Nelson
Agrivest, Inc.
400 Chatham Rd Ste 200
Springfield, IL 62704
bobn@agrivestinc.com
Scott Woodard
Trinity Ranch Land
225 SW 5th St.
Cross Plains, TX 76443
erik@trinityranchland.com
Stuart Peterson
NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
speterson@latterblum.com
Troy Silva
Ingram Land and Development LLC
2441 County Road 99
Newville, AL 36353
Tsilvaland@gmail.com

December New Members

Bradford Fletcher
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
1120 NW Couch Street, Suite 350
Portland, OR 97209
bfletcher@ngkf.com
Courtney Peshkov
Aldrich-Thomas Group Realtors
18 N 3rd Street
Temple, TX 76501
LadyPeshkova@gmail.com
Cynthia Christensen
Keller Williams 1st Realty
13587 Horseshoe Cir
Mead, CO 80542
cynthiachristensen@kw.com
James Bineau
Coldwell Banker Mason Morse
514 E Hyman Ave
Aspen, CO 81611
thebineauteam@gmail.com
Jonathan Kennedy
United Real Estate Great Falls
737 Walker Road
Great Falls, VA 22066
NOVALandPro@Outlook.com
Kenneth Bumgarner
Outdoor Access, Inc.
P.O. Box 3621
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
Bumgarner78@hotmail.com
Kevin May
LandHub.com
21606 Devonshire Street
Chatsworth, CA 91311
KMay@landhub.com
M. Melissa Lee
Keller Williams Market Pro Realty
3105 NE 11th Street, Suite 5
Bentonville, AR 72712
mmelissalee@kw.com
Michael Keen
Trademark Properties
209 Braewynds Ln
Holly Springs, NC 27540
keenmanagement@embarqmail.com
Steven Burrow
Soy Capital Ag Services
4530 N. University St.
Peoria, IL 61614
sburrow@soybank.com
Steven Strode
RE/MAX Equity Group
9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd, Suite 100
Clackamas, OR 97015
stevestrode.realtor@gmail.com
Thomas Henderson
Ketcham Realty
1203 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
tom@ketchamrealty.com

November New Members

AC Rooker
REMAX Vision
409 W. Front St
Hutto, TX 78634
acr@remax.net
Brandy Criss
Cherrywood Realty LLC.
115 17th St.
Lyndon, KS 66451
bbmcriss@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Heaton
HERTZ FARM MANAGEMENT, INC
720 E CULVER COURT
GENESEO, IL 61254
elizabethh@hertz.ag
Jean-Paul Peron
The Outer Banks Real Estate Company LLC
2254 Teal Rd.
Corolla, NC 27927
jpperon@obxlifestyles.com
Judith Nye
Premier Sotheby's International Realty
P.O. Box 2320
Banner Elk, NC 28604
judybnye@gmail.com
Karen Lenz
Trinity Ranch Land
225 SW 5th ST
Cross Plains, TX 76443
Karen@TrinityRanchLand.com
Leigh Brown
RE/MAX Executive Realty
2108 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
leigh@leighsells.com
Ryan Ammons
United Country Hawkey Farm Mgmt & Real Estate
22 N. Main St.
Albia, IA 52531
ryan@uciowa.com
Spencer (Marty) Lanier
Mossy Oak Properties/NC Land and Farms
604 George II Highway
Winnabow, NC 28479
mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com
Tiffany Gray
T.A.M.G. Realty, Inc.
4994 Lower Roswell Rd., Suite 30
Marietta, GA 30068
tgray@tamgrealty.com
Tracy Liaw
Costar Group
1331 L St NW
Washington, DC, DC 20005
tliaw@costar.com
Wes Well
RE/MAX Advantage
P.O. Box 706
Lisbon, ND 58054
wesleywell@remax.net

October New Members

Cody Brightwell
Nye Commercial Advisors
2800 Windguard Circle
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
cody@nyecommercial.com
Donald Colter
Hancock Farmland Services
3419 W. Grover Ct.
Boise, ID 83705
dcolter@hnrg.com
MaryAnn Cochran
MacCochran Group LLC
4200 Evergreen Lane
Annandale, VA 22003
macmris@gmail.com
Patrick Snyder
Coldwell Banker King
1 N Pack Sq E Suite 100
Asheville, NC 28801
pat.snyder@coldwellbanker.com
Rod Canterbury
A Better Realty
115 57th Street
Canon City, CO 81212
rod_canterbury@yahoo.com
Stevin Dahl
Keller Williams Commercial Real Estate
4001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
stevindahl@kw.com
Suzan Pelloni
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty
610 Marketplace Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
yourmeekerexpert@gmail.com
Tyler McConnell
Comey & Shepherd, REALTORS
7870 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
mcconnellgt@gmail.com
Wendi Conley
Keller Williams Realty Rockwall
2701 Sunset Ridge
Rockwall, TX 75032
conleyfamily8@gmail.com

September New Members

Brian Blackmore
Caton Commercial Real Estate Group
1296 Rickert Drive - suite 200
Naperville, IL 60540
Brian@Catoncommercial.com
Daniel Wilson
Carlisle Real Estate
305 E. Morgan Street
Meridian, TX 76665
daniel.c.wilson80@gmail.com
Eric Lonnevik
Peoples Company
6670 G24 Hwy.
Norwalk, IA 50211
Eric@PeoplesCompany.com
Eric Seeger
Gerrard-Hoeschler REALTORS
600 3rd St N Ste 200
La Crosse, WI 54601
ericseeger@ghrealtors.com
James Warta
Endpoint Realty LLC
P O Box 22336
Cheyenne, WY 82003
jim@endpointrealty.com
Jeffery Smith
Earnest Walker Realty, Inc.
411 W 4th Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
jeff.walkerrealty@sbcglobal.net
Michael Breitling
Front Gate Property Solutions
513 Denrock Av
Dalhart, TX 79022
mikeb.susieb@gmail.com
Rodney McConnell
Farmers National
3035 Rickenbacher Dr
Pasco, WA 99301
rmcconnell@farmersnational.com
Tim Ingram
INGRAM LAND & DEVELOPMENT LLC
2441 County Rd. 99
Newville, AL 36353
tingramland@yahoo.com
William Harris
Intervest Realty Group/ Alabama Forestry Association
555 Alabama Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
bharris@alaforestry.org