Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

January New Members

Antonio Bardy
5411 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
tonybardy@gmail.com
Barry Schulhofer
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
barry.schulhofer@whitetailproperties.com
Brenda England
FIRST REALTY CO
112 S Lowe Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501
brenda@brendaengland.com
Brent Barron
Crye-Leike Stedman Realtors Inc.
463 E Main Street
Liberty, MS 39645
bhbarronrealty@gmail.com
Christopher Lyday
Coldwell Banker VanMeter Realty
419 W Main
Durant, OK 74701
brentlyday@vanmeterrealty.com
Clay Baxter
Oklahoma Land and Home LLC
125 Silva Rd
McAlester, OK 74501
clay.baxter.land@gmail.com
Delena Radney
Coldwell Banker Residential
3018 Ridge Rd.
Rockwall, TX 75032
radneyrealestate@gmail.com
Eric Distad
1 Stop Realty Inc.
20 4th St. SE
Kasson, MN 55944
eric@1stop-realty.com
Gayle Garrity
Keller Williams Premier Realty
635 Bielenberg Dr.
Woodbury, MN 55125
gayle@gaylegarrity.com
Jason Pavlovic
Surety Realty
6343 West 120th Ave.
Broomfield, CO 80020
jason@suretyrealty.com
John Kurtz
Kurtz Realty
305 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
john@gokurtzrealty.com
Kathryn Cabaniss
Exit Realty Central
401 S. Rosalind Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
MistyRealtorFl@gmail.com
Kent Simpson
Realty One Group-Mountain Desert
2954 N Campbell Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85719
kent@realsimpson.com
Robert Martin
Walker & Martin Ranch Sales
4451 Long Shadow Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87507
robert@riverranches.com
Tucker Wood
Farmers National Company
209 East Main St
Arcola, IL 61910
twood@farmersnational.com

December New Members

Cari Norcutt
BERNEY REALTY, LTD
290 WEST WILLIAMS AVE
FALLON, NV 89406
cari@berneyrealty.com
Daniel Rush
Dixon Real Estate
PO Box 1539
Oakdale, LA 71463
daniel.r.rush@gmail.com
Derek Blankenship
LANDXSTREAM
2700 Old Rosebud Rd
Lexington, KY 40509
derek@411lex.com
Devin Dye
Ron Spencer Real Estate
2895 Harding Highway
Lima, OH 45804
devindye@gmail.com
Douglas Snider
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
will@stronglands.com
Edward Frierson
Commercial Consultants Realty LLC
33 Ivy Cove Road
Fairview, NC 28730
kf@CommercialConsultantsRealty.com
Howard Curry
Century 21 Beachside
PO Box 397
Chino Hills, CA 91709
howard@howardcurryrealestate.com
Ian Vaughan
David Norman Realty Advisors
PO Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
ian.vaughan@davidnormanrealty.com
Janie Hendrix
City Real Estate
101 NW Main St.
Ennis, TX 75119
janie@janiehendrix.com
Joe Sexton
terraPulse
11521 Alcinda Lane
North Potomac, MD 20878
sexton@terraPulse.com
Joe Willingham
Willingham 5 Star Properties
11208 CR 322
Dublin, TX 76446
joe@w5star.com
Kayleigh Witter
Buy A Farm Land & Auction Company
254 S 5th St
Albion, IL 62806
kayleigh@bergerappraisals.com
Kiley Flint
Crested Butte Sotheby's International Realty
401 Elk Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
kiley.flint@sir.com
Leslie Danielson
Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller Realty
1924 Northwest Blvd.
Coeur d\'Alene, ID 83814
leslie@cbidaho.com
Michael Strong
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
mcdonald@stronglands.com
Noah Wendt
AgLand Realty
17 W Main St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
wendtnoah@hotmail.com
Patrick Pilgrim
Century 21 Harvey Properties
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
clayton@C21php.com
Paul Ferrell
Mossy Oak Properties of Louisiana
1945 East 70th Street - Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71105
pferrell@mossyoakproperties.com
Phillip Drone
Keller Williams Realty
9175 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
phillipsdrone@gmail.com
Scot Oliver
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
Sheila Tamble
Tamble Realty, LLC
201 Live Oak
Smithville, TX 78957
sdtamble@aol.com
Stephen Hogue
Hartmann Ranch and Land Company, Inc.
14241 Dallas Parkway
Dallas, TX 75254
shogue@HartmannRanchLand.com
Thomas Younger
Midland 1st Choice
3319 Caldera
Midland, TX 79707
tomyounger@me.com

November New Members

Bert Sibley
RE/MAX Mountain West
975 S. Grand Mesa Drive
Cedaredge, CO 81413
bertsibley@gmail.com
Caroline Comerford
Keller Williams Commercial; CNCC Holdings, LLC
710 Morgan Falls Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
cdcomerford@cnccholdings.com
Casey Stayman
Hayden Outdoors
1204 W. Ash St.
Windsor, CO 80550
casey@haydenoutdoors.com
Cynthia Woolley
Harrison Partners Realty, LLP
110 E. Market St.
Lockhart, TX 78644
cdwoolley12@gmail.com
David Mead
Farm, Ranch & Equestrian Brand at Santa Fe Properties, Inc.
1000 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
david.mead@sfprops.com
Durand Tanner
Mossy Oak Properties Coastal Land and Real Estate
309 Arnow Court
Saint Marys, GA 31558
dtanner@mossyoakproperties.com
Howard Lichtig
CBRE
950 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
howard.lichtig@cbre.com
James Strahan
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
michael@thedirtdog.com
Jeff Moon
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
Jeff.Moon@AgWestLand.com
Jeff Switzer
Rocky Mountain Ranch & Land
2110 Kittridge Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
jswitzer@rmranchland.com
Jill Dyer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
295 N Hubbards Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
jdyer9989@yahoo.com
Kristopher Angstadt
Angstadt Real Estate Group, LLC
109 Olde Greenwich Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
kris@angstadt.com
Preston Smith
Tom Smith Land & Homes
1480 East Peace Street
Canton, MS 39046
preston@tomsmithland.com
Robert Bong
Gore Real es
2424 E. Main St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
robert@goregrouptexas.com
Robert Pahmiyer
TDR Ranch Realty Group
1225 Sycamore Falls Way
Marble Falls, TX 78654
pahmiyer@sbcglobal.net
Robert Thomas III
Virginia Realty Group LLC
PO Box 1787
Waynesboro, VA 22980
thomas@virginiarealtygroupllc.com
Ron Branch
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope LLC
1814 U S Hwy 41 N
Tifton, GA 31794
rbranch@century21tifton.com
Russell Hiatt
R Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
P.O. Box 46
Danville, IL 61834 / 0046
Russ@hiattland.com
Shannon Brinker
Keller William Black Hills
2401 W. Main Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
shannon@rapidcitycommercial.com
Susan Long
Advanced Commercial Realty
Po Box 52526
Shreveport, LA 71135
advancedtimber@comcast.net
Tracey Rancifer
Ausum Realty, Inc.
10515 W. Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
tracey@ausumrealty.com
Trina Ward
REMAX Champion Land Brokers
5021 N Broadway, Suite C
Poteau, OK 74953
Tward@remax.net
Ying Huei Chou
Keller Williams Executive
388 E Valley Blvd Suite 106
Alhambra, CA 91801
mike@teamchou.com

October New Members

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Brock Thompson
Tru Land Realty Group
701 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
brock@trulandrealty.com
Cheryl Fowlkes
Superior Farm and Ranch Realty
4511 FM 953
Cuero, TX 77954
superiorfarmandranch@gmail.com
CJ Sergeant
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
P.O. Box 534
Wilton, CA 95693
myrealtorcj1@gmail.com
Dan Hertzog
Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland
14981 Centerline Ave
Cole Camp, MO 65325
dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com
Daniel Todd Edwards
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
30511 Hixson Road
Elberta, AL 36530
todd.edwards@whitetailproperties.com
Danielle Bundy
NoCo Home Team @ C3 Real Estate Solutions
200 S College Avenue #160
Fort Collins, CO 80524
team@nocohometeam.com
Gregory Good
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jacob Cantrell
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc
301 Franklinton St.
Tylertown, MS 39667
rushingland@yahoo.com
Jed Rhoades
Rhoades Real Estate & Land Auction Services, Inc.
1050 N. Main St.
Canton, IL 61520
rhoadesrealtors@gmail.com
Joshua O'Shea
CREA Real Estate LLC.
1035 Pearl Street Suite 332
Boulder, CO 80302
joshea@creasset.com
Joshua Reagor
United Country / American Real Estate & Auction Co LLC
109 West 5th St
Metropolis, IL 62960
jreagor@metropolis-realestate.com
Linda Piazza
Superior Realty
506 W Main St
Atlanta, TX 75551
lindapiazza76@gmail.com
Olivia Cain
Acre Source Realty
2478 N. 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
olivia@acresr.com
Pamela Floyd
Floyd Realty Firm LLC
P.O. Box 19863
Houston, TX 77224-9863
floydrealtyfirm@gmail.com
Randy Parker
Parker Properties Real Estate
2200 S FM 51, Suite #300
Decatur, TX 76234
rwparker1977@gmail.com
Robert Hardy
Spot on Brokerage, PC
1820 SHILOH, RD
TYLER, TX 75703
ROBERTHARDYTRB@OUTLOOK.COM
Ryan Laubach
Laubach Ranch & Land Co.
515 W. Park St
Livingston, MT 59047
ryan@laubachranchland.com
Scott Nolan
Murray Real Estate Services LLC
3604 Gilmer Road
Longview, TX 75604
scottnolan1964@gmail.com

September New Members

Brady Ross
West Texas National Bank
6 Desta Dr., Suite 2400
Midland, TX 79705
bross@wtnb.com
Craig Stevenson
Self
255 9th St
Phillipsburg, KS 67661
craig.stevenson@whitetailproperties.com
Daniel Beary
RE/MAX North San Antonio
8131 W Hausman Rd
San Antonio, TX 78249
Danbeary615@gmail.com
David Hooper
United Country-Gibson Realty and Land Company
4124 Hwy. 24W
McComb, MS 39648
dhooper4@hotmail.com
Debra Perryman
Silver Oak Commercial Realty
2805 Market Loop Suite 100
Southlake, TX 76092
dperryman@silveroakcre.com
Duelce Garner
Ranch Gate Real Estate
824A, N. HWY 171
Mexia, TX 76667
d.lorigarner@yahoo.com
Esther Easter
Double E Properties
P.O. Box 42
Crawford, TX 76638
Land@EstherEaster.com
Jake Hubbell
United Country Colorado Brokers
P.O. Box 393
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
jakedhubbell@gmail.com
James Watson
HM Properties
6857 Fairview Road
Charlotte, NC 28210
randy@hmproperties.com
John Feeney
C3 Real Estate Solutions, LLC
209 E 4th St
Loveland, CO 80537
jfeeney@c3-re.com
John Herrity
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
1204 W. Ash St #A
Windsor, CO 80550
john@haydenoutdoors.com
Nikehchi Woherem
United Real Estate
1001 Navaho Drive
Raleigh, NC 27609
nikehchi@nclandandhome.com
Tony Chestnut
Berkshire Hathaway Commercial MB RE
7421 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
tonychestnutrealestate@gmail.com

August New Members

Anna King
Cookie King Real Estate Inc.
308 NW Main Street
Williston, FL 32696
cookieking1@gmail.com
Douglas Hensley
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
DougH@Hertz.ag
Eric Manges
Manges Realty, Inc
3939 Garnette Ct
Naperville, IL 60564
emanges777@hotmail.com
Gregory Reich
Coldwell Banker Bain
611 31st Ave SW, Suite B
Puyallup, WA 98374
gregoryreich@cbbain.com
Kevin Haack
Kevins Real Estate Services LLC
401 2nd st
Barrett, MN 56311
lakebutchblue@yahoo.com
Lorna Moodie-Foster
McAlister Properties, LLC
607 SW Glen Crest Way
Stuart, FL 34997
realtormoodie@gmail.com
Mark Hixson
John L Scott Real Estate
871 Medford Center
Medford, OR 97504
markhixson@johnlscott.com
Seth Baker
Field Level Agriculture, Inc.
505 Broadway, P.O. Box 169
Mt. Zion, IL 62549
seth@fieldlevelag.com
Tanya Schindler
South Central Real Estate
1400 FM 609 PO Box 362
Flatonia, TX 78941
tanya@sctxsales.com
Travis Perkins
Fayeth Realty Enterprises, LLC
1806 S Holly Ave
Sanford, FL 32771
Fayethrealtyenterprises@gmail.com

July New Members

Caroline Richardson Mahaffey
Jeff Richardson Company
607 NE Main St.,
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RREALESTCM@aol.com
Chris Jenkins
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Collin O'Berry
Altamont Property Group - Keller Williams Realty
86 Asheland Ave
Asheville, NC 28801
collin.oberry@gmail.com
Connie McCord
RE/MAX Associates
300 E. Sonterra Blvd. Bldg. 1, Ste. 1180
San Antonio, TX 78258
CLMAC2012@yahoo.com
Hawes Campbell, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
hcampbell@commonwealthcommercial.com
Hunter Norland
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
hunter@peoplescompany.com
Justin Mark Tapp
Dream Tree Forestry & Farms, LLC
410 W. College St.
Booneville, MS 38829
justin@godreamtree.com
Michael Hester
COBALT REALTY GROUP LLC
P.O. Box 40158
Houston, TX 77240-0158
Mike.Hester@CobaltTexas.com
Steven Milner
Backwoods Land Company, LLC
138 Bienville Drive
Madison, MS 39110
Steven@StevenMilnerRealty.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd., Ste 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com
Waymon McCullar
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com