Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome 2016 New Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all Institute membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,180 land professionals and fellow members.

January New Members

AJ Mangum
Hayden Outdoors
1135 Custer Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
aj@haydenoutdoors.com
Brad Hayes
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr, Suite B
Clive, IA 50325
bradley@peoplescompany.com
Brent Nye
Nye Commercial Advisors
2800 Windguard Circle, #101
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
Brent@NyeCommercial.com
Howard Boy
410 Caloosa Drive
Labelle, FL 33935
lanebrisbane@yahoo.com.au
Jack Hodges
NAI Latter & Blum
4615 Parliament Drive, Suite 100
Alexandria, LA 71303
jhodges820@aol.com
Jack Koehler
Eshenbaugh Land Company
2502 N Rocky Point Drive, Suite 675
Tampa, FL 33607
jack@thedirtdog.com
John Somjak
ReMax Executive Realty
975 market Street , Suite 103
Fort Mill, SC 29708
johnsomjak@aol.com
Karl Landreneau
NAI Latter Blum
430 Notre Dame
New Orleans, LA 70130
klandreneau@latterblum.com
Matt Wear
Farmland Consultants LLC
11025 E Bowling LN
Columbia, MO 65201
matt.wear@yahoo.com
Mike Mitchell
Tom Smith Land and Homes
11 Pleasant Valley Drive
Petal, MS 39465
mmitchell3473@gmail.com
Rachelle Heller
Hertz Farm Management
415 South 11th St
Nevada, IA 50201
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Robert Lesperence
New York Land & Lakes Development, LLC
297 River Street Service Road
Oneonta, NY 13820
bob@newyorklandandlakes.com
Scott Woodard
Trinity Ranch Land
225 SW 5th St.
Cross Plains, TX 76443
erik@trinityranchland.com
Stuart Peterson
NAI Latter & Blum
1700 City Farm Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
speterson@latterblum.com