RLI Chapters

Commitment and dedication describe the RLI Chapters. The REALTORS® Land Institute enjoys strong and active chapter programs because of the superior commitment and dedication of its volunteers. RLI Chapters routinely sponsor LANDU courses, as well as an array of professional development programs and special events.

Members of RLI can elect to join one or more chapter organizations and benefit from participation on a regional or local basis. Members must be in good standing with national to elect chapter membership.

RLI Chapter Events

RLI Chapters across the country host in-person events to facilitate networking, knowledge sharing, and deal making! Check out the events below or, for courses offered by chapters, view our upcoming courses page.

RLI Chapters by State


2022 Alabama Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Forrest During

President Elect

Vice President | Ben Richardson

Secretary/Treasurer | John Morris

Immediate Past President | Eric Leisy, ALC

Chapter Administrator | Kathy Baber

Board Member | Pete Hall

Board Member | Hoke Smith

Board Member | Brian Watts

Board Member | Dalton Dalyrmple

Board Member | Clay Patrick


2022 Arkansas Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Brandon Stafford, ALC

President Elect | Joel King, ALC

Secretary / Treasurer | Angie Gallaher

Chapter Administrator | Ladonna Ignatiuk
Arkansas REALTORS® Association

Board Member | Gar Lile, ALC

Board Member | Mark Knight, ALC

Board Member | Corey Schneider, ALC

Board Member | John Daniel Neeley

Board Member | Ted Glaub, ALC


2022 Carolinas Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Eric Andrews, ALC

President Elect

Immediate Past President | Don Bell

Secretary/Treasurer | Lou Jewell, ALC

Chapter Administrator | Peter Johnston

Director | Christina Asbury, ALC

Director | Jay Culler, ALC

Director | Johnny McAllister, ALC

Director | Charles Hinnant, ALC

Director | Bob King, ALC

Director | George Munford, ALC

Director |

Director | Chris Miller, ALC

Director | Emelia Noa

Director | Kenneth Richardson


2022 Colorado Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Daniel Murphy, ALC

President-Elect | Bill Davis, ALC

Chapter Administrator | Maggie Thomas
Phone: 720-491-1754

Secretary | Susan Myers

Treasurer | Bart Miller, ALC

Immediate Past President | Joey Burns, ALC

Director | John Feeney

Director | Justin Osborn, ALC

Director | Russell Hickey

Director | Reese Lovell

Director | Craig Townsend

Director | Kem Winternitz, ALC


2022 Florida Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Trevor C. Williams
Secretary | Jib Davidson
Treasurer | Clay Taylor, ALC
Immediate Past President | William “Billy” Rollins, ALC
Vice President | Michael Strahan, ALC
Director | Sage Andress, ALC
Director | Danny Smith, ALC


2022 Georgia Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Elena Stanfield
Vice President | Raborn Taylor III, ALC
Secretary | Charles Davis
Treasurer | Sam Bowers, ALC
Immediate Past President | Mike Garrett, ALC
Chapter Administrator | FD Bell
Director | Mike Garrett, ALC
Director | Daniel Crocker, ALC
Director |


2022 RLI Iowa Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Andrew Zellmer
President-Elect | David Whitaker, ALC
Vice-President | Rachelle Heller, ALC
Treasurer | Ryan Kay, ALC
Immediate Past President |
Chapter Administrator | Traci Schermerhorn

Director – NW Regional VP | Vacant
Director – SW Regional VP | Scott Henrichsen
Director – Central Regional VP | Noah Wendt
Director – NE Regional VP | Roger Johnson
Director – SE Regional VP | Eric Schlutz, ALC


2022 Illinois Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Ray Brownfield, ALC
President-Elect | Rob Warmbir, ALC
Vice-President |
Secretary / Treasurer | Tucker Wood, ALC
Immediate Past President | John Leezer, ALC
Chapter Administrator | Jennifer Babb
Director | Elizabeth Heaton
Director | Jason Lestina, ALC
Director | Monte Van Kooten
Director | Craig Thompson
Director | Luke Worrell, ALC
Director | Gene Curtis, ALC
Director | Michael Lauher, ALC
Director | Spencer Smith


2022 Kansas Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Eric Neilson
President-Elect | Brandy Criss Engler
Secretary / Treasurer | Tim Gates, ALC
Immediate Past President | Brian Rose
Chapter Administrator | Maggie Thomas
Director | Kendal McGuire
Director | Kelvin Heck, ALC
Director | Dave Rose
Director | Brian Pine
Director | John Brocker


2021 RLI Louisiana Chapter

President | Bradley Cook
Vice President |
Secretary |
Treasurer |
Chapter Administrator | Angela Walters
Director |
Director |
Director |
Director |
Director |


2022 Mississippi Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Stephen Butler
President-Elect |
Vice President | 
Alan Bridevaux
Secretary / Treasurer | Adam Hester
Immediate Past President | Michael Mitchell
Chapter Administrator | Glenda Gilmer
Director | Michael Oswalt
Director | Beth McLellan
Director | Walter “Chipper” Gibbes


2022 Missouri Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Kathy Loew
President-Elect | Jennifer Janet, ALC
Secretary | Dean Eshelman
Treasurer | Dan Hartman
Immediate Past President | Mark James
Chapter Administrator | Robert Campbell


2022 Oklahoma Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Rod Canterbury
President-Elect | Will Bellis, ALC
Secretary | Bethany Kreutzer
Treasurer | Brent Wellings
Immediate Past President | Drew Ary, ALC
Chapter Administrator | Candice Daniel
Director | Clay Baxter
Director | Eric Fine, ALC
Director | Mike Stone
Director | Brent Lyday, ALC
Director | Dan Ward, ALC
Director | Eric Zellers
Director | Chuck Bellatti
Director | Lance Chamberlain

Pacific NW

2022 Pacific NW Chapter Leaders

Visit the Chapter website

President | Lisa Johnson, ALC
President-Elect |
Secretary/Treasurer | Flo Sayre, ALC
Vice-President | Matt Davis, ALC
Immediate Past President | Brian Meece, ALC
Chapter Administrator |Michele Milz
Director | Garrett Zoller, ALC
Director | Tom Damon, ALC
Director | Patti Davis, ALC
Director | Mike Schoonover, ALC
Director | Ellie Flake


2022 RLI Tennessee Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Shawn Massey, ALC 
Vice-President | Todd Henon, ALC
Secretary/Treasurer | Bob Turner, ALC
Immediate Past President | Geoff Hurdle, ALC
Chapter Administrator | Brittany Hurdle
Director | Thomas Krajewski, ALC
Director | Travis Robeson, ALC
Director |


2022 Texas Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Norma Carleton, ALC
President-Elect | Albert Allen, MAI/ALC
Secretary | Wendy Johnson, ALC
Treasurer | Jerrett Lamb
Immediate Past President | Steven Bilicek, ALC
Chapter Administrator | Michael Stewart

Director | Lani Rust
Director | Robbi Flack
Director | Megan Turnipseed, ALC
Director | Kasey Mock
Director | BG Pierce, ALC
Director | Cathy Cole, ALC

Upper Midwest*

2022 RLI Upper Midwest* Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Geoff Mead, ALC  
President-Elect | 

Vice President | Jesse Hughes
Treasurer | Terry Dean, ALC
Secretary | Wendy Forthun, ALC
Immediate Past President | David Pope
Board Member | Terri Jensen, ALC
Board Member | Darin Milbrath
Board Member | Dave Pluim

*formerly the RLI Minnesota Chapter


2021 Virginia Chapter Leaders

President | Bill Burruss, ALC
Chapter AdministratorBill Burruss, ALC

Director | Bill Thorne, ALC
Director | Adam Hardy III
Director | Candice Bower
Director | Michele Frederick
Director | Benjamin Alder
Director | Stephen Ferrandi, ALC
Director | Suzanne Fields, ALC
Director | Joe Sexton
Director | Martha Hilton


2022 Wyoming Chapter Leaders

Visit Chapter Website

President | Todd Kittel
President-Elect |
Secretary / Treasurer | Mandy Koltiska
Immediate Past President | Edward “Ted” Harvey, ALC
Chapter Administrator | Lannette Cress
Director | Ivan Judd, ALC
Director | Jeff Garrett
Director | Chia Valdez-Schwartz