RLI 2019 Leadership Award Winners

Realtors® Land Institute Announces 2019 RLI Leadership Award Winners

April 1, 2020 (Chicago, Ill.) – Four Realtors® Land Institute members received awards during the 2020 Virtual National Land Conference (NLC20) through the esteemed RLI Leadership Awards Program. All award recipients are nominated and selected by their peers for their efforts.

Ray Brownfield, ALC, with Land Pro LLC in Illinois, received the 2019 Robert C. Meeks Distinguished Service Award. In honor of dedicated, long-time Accredited Land Consultant Robert C. Meeks, the Distinguished Service Award is presented to an ALC in recognition of their long-term commitment and service to fellow members, the land profession, and the community.

Paul Bottari, ALC, with Bottari & Associates Realty Inc. in Nevada, received the 2019 Land Realtor® of America Award. The Land Realtor® of America Award recognizes RLI members for their effort and work expended in the interest of their fellow members, their profession, and their community.

Matt Davis, ALC, with Cushman & Wakefield in California, received the 2019 Rising Star Award. The Rising Star Award recognizes a member approaching a mid-level in their career who is on their way to making significant contributions to the land profession and to RLI.

Kirk Goble, ALC, with The Bell 5 Land Company in Colorado, received the 2019 Excellence in Instruction Award. The Excellence in Instruction Award recognizes RLI’s Land University (LANDU) Instructors for their exceptional teaching skills, contributions to the professional development of students, and volunteerism for the LANDU Education Program.

RLI also awarded the RLI Oklahoma Chapter with the 2019 Chapter of the Year Award and Robert Campbell with the RLI Missouri Chapter as the 2019 Chapter Administrator of the Year.

“The RLI Leadership Awards recognize the land professionals in our organization who are most dedicated to serving our membership and industry. They are truly the best of the best in the business as proven by their service and contributions, and we could not be more proud to have them as a part of RLI,” said RLI CEO Aubrie Kobernus, MBA, RCE.

About the REALTORS® Land Institute
The Realtors® Land Institute, The Voice of Land, continually strives to maintain its status as the acknowledged leader for all matters pertaining to the land real estate profession. RLI endeavors to remain the essential membership organization for the extraordinary real estate professionals who broker, lease, sell, develop, and manage our most precious resource: the land. The Realtors® Land Institute provides the expertise, camaraderie, and valuable resources that are the foundation for all land real estate professionals to become the best in the business. For more information, visit rliland.com or call 800-441-5263.

1 reply

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. […] post Realtors® Land Institute Announces 2019 RLI Leadership Award Winners appeared first on REALTORS® Land […]

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *