Please Wait a Moment

LANDU Instructor Center

Meet Our Land University (LANDU) Instructors


Agricultural Land Brokerage & Marketing Instructors


Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Jennifer Janet, ALC
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
Perryville, MO
(573) 547-1000
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Beth Myers, ALC
Rafter Cross Realty, LLC
Lovington, NM
575-741-5017
beth@raftercross.com

Land 101: Fundamentals of Land Brokerage Instructors


Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Lou Jewell, ALC
Land Pro Real Estate, Inc.
Pilot Mountain, NC
336-669-1405
Lou@mylandpro.com

Beth Myers, ALC
Rafter Cross Realty, LLC
Lovington, NM
575-741-5017
beth@raftercross.com

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com

Tim Hadley, ALC
Hadley & Associates Brokered by KW Land
Gladstone, MO
(816) 507-5784
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com

Jennifer Janet, ALC
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
Perryville, MO
(573) 547-1000
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com

Joel King, ALC
Peoples Company
Jonesboro, AR
(870)847-0945
joking636@gmail.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Land Investment Analysis Instructors


Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Phil McGinnis, ALC
McGinnis Commercial Real Estate Co.
Dover, DE
302-736-2710
pjm@mcginnisrealty.com

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com

Real Estate Mapping Technologies & Techniques Instructor


Steve Roberson
MapRight
Dallas, TX
844-932-6277
sroberson@mapright.com


Real Estate Site Selection Instructor


Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com


Recreational Land Real Estate Instructors


Tim Hadley, ALC
Hadley & Associates Brokered by KW Land
Gladstone, MO
(816) 507-5784
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Rick Taylor, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties Forest Investments, Inc.
McComb, MS
601-341-1131
rtaylor@mossyoakproperties.com

Joel King, ALC
Peoples Company
Jonesboro, AR
(870)847-0945
joking636@gmail.com

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com

Subdivision Development Instructors


Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Bobby Mink
Choice Consulting and Management, LLC
Snellville, GA
678-561-2169
bmink@choiceconsultingman.com

Tax Deferred 1031 Exchanges Instructors


James Miller
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc. (IPX1031)
Chandler, AZ
602-850-8630
james.miller@ipx1031.com

Craig Brown
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.
Dallas, TX
817-271-1031
Craig.Brown@ipx1031.com

Transitional Land Real Estate Instructors


Phil McGinnis, ALC
McGinnis Commercial Real Estate Co.
Dover, DE
302-736-2710
pjm@mcginnisrealty.com

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Valuation and Transactions of Energy and Environmental Assets Instructors

(This course is taught by a team of instructors.)

Craig Kaiser
LandGate
Denver, CO
970-580-0335
ck@landgate.com

Dan McCue
LandGate
Denver, CO
713-503-4371
dm@landgate.com

Yoann Hispa
LandGate
Denver, CO
833-782-5837 ext. 714
yh@landgate.com