Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

June New Members

Allen Dreiling
United Country Real Estate, Western Montana Group LLC
400 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808
allen@unitedcountrymissoula.com
Darin Milbrath
Dakota Plains Realty / Landleader
5302 51st Ave So. Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Darin@dakotaplainsrealty.com
Frank Massari
Central Oregon Land Brokers LLC
PO Box 1253
Redmond, OR 97756
flmassari@hotmail.com
John Bates
Great Midwest Land & More, LLC
22590 482nd St
Centerville, IA 52544-8866
farmguy321@gmail.com
Justin Thompson
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group - Eagle
408 S Eagle Rd
Eagle, ID 83616
justin.j.thompson1@gmail.com
Leebett Calar
Crowne Point Properties LLC
300 N Forest Dr, #500
Casper, WY 82609
crownepointprop@aol.com
Marcus Lambert
Advantage Realty #1
743 US 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
mark33862@gmail.com
Richard Montgomery
Century 21 Beal
404 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
richm@century21bcs.com
Ronald Van Pelt
Van Pelt a
31350 CR91
Ramah, CO 80832
ron@ranchland.com
William Wiest
Midwest Land Group, LLC
14105 Overbrook Rd
Leawood, KS 66224
wwiest@midwestlandgroup.com

May New Members

Adam Hester
Tom Smith Land And Homes
601 Crescent Blvd. Suite 103
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Adam@tomsmithland.com
Andrew Ryan
McCall Team at Keller Williams
3562 Round Barn Cir. #200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
andrewryan@mccallteam.com
Arica Andreatta
Code of The West Real Estate
215 S Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
Arica@COTWrealestate.com
Billy James
JAMES GANG GROUP at Century 21 Shirley Hooks, Inc.
PO Box 5009
Granbury, TX 76049
sales@jamesgangtx.com
Charlene Stockholm
Equity Arizona Real Estate
1462 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #101,
Tempe, AZ 85281
agentcrealestate@gmail.com
Cynthia Inman
Ranch Connection LLC
500 Throckmorton Ste 1010
Fort Worth, TX 76102
cynthia@ranchconnection.com
David Marr
Allison Real Estate
5300B Airport Rd
Mineral Wells, TX 76067
DAVIDMARR79@YAHOO.COM
Eric Frickle
Eric Conrad Frickle Commercial Realty
420 McKinley St #111-451
Corona, CA 92879
land@ericfrickle.com
James Ross
AltaTerra Realty
1875 NE 17th St.
Paris, TX 75460
jw.ross@altaterrarealty.com
Jamie Griffis
Keller Williams
6053 Veterans Pkwy
Columbus, GA 31909
jrgriffis@gmail.com
Jeanne Gang
Keller Williams Platinum
4513 Memorial Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
jgang@kw.com
Jennifer Vitera
Vitera Farm and Ranch LLC
1311 Brook Bluff
San Antonio, TX 78248
viterajr@gmail.com
Judy Moss
Southern Select Properties LLC
133 Prominence Court
Dawsonville, GA 30534
judy@judymoss.com
Michael Davis
Coldwell Banker Walden & Kirkland
601 N. Slappey Blvd
Albany, GA 31797
longleafland@aol.com
Pamela J. Cantwell
Texas C3 Realty, LLC.
6100 FM 713
Dale, TX 78616
pam@TexasC3Realty.com
Rachel Saunders
NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Dr
Orlando, FL 32810
rsaunders@realvest.com
Tammie Hiatt
Re/Max Double Diamond Properties
606 W. Main St.
Henryetta, OK 74437
tammiehiatt@remax.net
Trent Lister
PureWest Christie's
1612 West Main St
Bozeman, MT 59715
trent@purewestmt.com
Tricia Davis
KW SWMC
22301 Hamilton Pool Road
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
tricia@texasroyaltycouncil.org
Vicki Lawson
Tom Smith Land and Homes
2692 W Oxford Loop, Suite 103
Oxford, MS 38655
Vicki@TomSmithLand.com
William Greenwood Jr
Champion Land Brokers
5021 N. Broadway Suite C
Poteau, OK 74953
billygreenwood@remax.net
William Young
Magnolia Realty Farm + Ranch
601 County Rd. 2540
Meridian, TX 76665
youngranch@me.com

April New Members

Andi Eystad
Anders Ranch Realty
302 E Main St
Johnson City, TX 78636
andi@andersranchrealty.com
Austin Ainsworth
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
aainsworth@dreamranch.org
Ben Wellons
WELLONS REAL ESTATE
P.O. Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
INFO@WELLONSLAND.COM
Brent Pennington
JP & Associates Commercial
566 N Kimball Ave
Southlake, TX 76092
brent@bpgcommercial.com
Cliff Bowen
Randolph Southern Properties LLC
P.O. Box 1902
Gray, GA 31032
chbowen@outlook.com
Curtis Trousdale
Preferred Properties
147 Knight Lane
Williston, VT 05495
curtis@preferredpropertiesvt.com
Dale Burley
Whitetail Properties Real Estate , LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dale.burley@whitetailproperties.com
Danny Cunyus
First Source Capital Mortgage Inc
77 FM 3356
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
dan@fscap.com
Eric Chavez
CHAVEZ & ASSOCIATES REBF, INC.
450 N Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203
ericsc@ca-rebf.com
James Miller
Century 21 Platinum Properties
1990 Madison St Suite 102
Clarksville, TN 37043
jr.miller1855@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hardy, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Hwy 280
Dadeville, AL 36853
jhardy991@yahoo.com
Joe Neel
The Neel Group Inc. affilitiated with Fathom Realty
2220 Therrell Way
Mckinney, TX 75070
joec@neelgroup.com
Joseph Dixon
TyPar Commercial Realty Inc
2359 W Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110
joe@typarrealty.com
Justin Hugron
Ashwill Associates
2100 W. Orangewood Ave.
Orange, CA 92868
justinhugron@gmail.com
Matt Davis
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Nancy Rollings
Land Home and Ranch Realty
46334 FM 1774
Plantersville, TX 77363
nancy@thinkoutsidethecity.com
Patrick Gaffney
LandBin/LakePlace.com
838 Lodge Dr.
Jordan, MN 55352
pgaffney@pressenter.com
Robert Scheifele
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
137 S. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
robs@breckrealestate.com
Robinson Wilson
Park One Realty
13901 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244
parkone@realtyagent.com
Tina Jacob
Jacob Realty
5003-G John Stockbauer
Victoria, TX 77904
tina@tinajacob.com
Walter Hatchett
Jon Kohler & Associates LLC
434 SW Mt Olive Church Rd.
Lamont, FL 32336
walter@jonkohler.com
William Daniels
Tom Smith Land and Homes
601 Crescent Blvd #103
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Heath@TomSmithLand.com

March New Members

Christophe Agricola
Shield Properties Inc.
960194 Gateway Blvd
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
christopheagricola@shieldpropertiesinc.com
Cory Burdette
The Southern Land Brokers
P.O. Box 217
Hayneville, AL 36040
cory@thesouthernlandbrokers.com
Daphine MacLean
Keller Williams Land
155 Disc Drive
Sparks, NV 89436
daphine@kw.com
Jacob Polvi
POLVI
PO Box 1668
Bend, OR 97709
jake@polvi.net
Jeffrey Williams II
Ingram Land & Realty, LLC.
2441 Co Rd 99
Newville, AL 36353
jeffreywilliamsrealestate@gmail.com
Jessica Suggs
RE/MAX FIRST CHOICE
913 W. Loop 281 Ste, 118
LONGVIEW, TX 75604
jessicatxproperties@yahoo.com
John Cooper
Farm Credit East
9 CR 618
Lebanon, NJ 08833
john.cooper@FarmCreditEast.com
John Dalrymple
Tutt Land Company
6352 2nd Ave
Thomaston, AL 36783
dalton@tuttland.com
John Schultz
Chisholm Trail Properties
1261 N. Patterson Ave.
Florence, TX 76527
john@chisholmtrailproperties.com
Joshua Peak
Hertz Farm Management
123 N. 2nd Street
De Kalb, IL 60115
joshp@hertz.ag
Judy Roberts
Southern Land Exchange
1551 Jennings Mill Rd.
Watkinsville, GA 30677
jroberts@southernlandexchange.com
Linda Green
Keller Williams Realty
809 Shoney Drive
Huntsville, AL 35802
linda@lindaanngreen.com
Lloyd H Hill
Chartwell Realty of Kansas City
751 NE Anderson Lane
Lees Summit, MO 64064
lloydhill@outlook.com
Mark Chapman
ARC Realty
4274 Cahaba Heights
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
mchapman@arcrealtyco.com
MATTHEW SHULTIS
Maryland Land Advisers
10225 Old Court Road
Woodstock, MD 21163
matthew@marylandland.com
Richard Quisenberry
Century 21 Real Estate Center
2900 East Grand Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
quisenb@outlook.com
Ricko Hartman
Hartman Real Estate
3500 SW Corporate Prkw.
Palm City, FL 34990
rickoe51@hotmail.com
Sean McCaffrey
Ag America
6121 National Dr
Parkville, MO 64152
sean@americanagfinance.com
Stephen French
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Stephen.french@whitetailproperties.com
Suzy Woodward
M4 Ranch Group
29919 W. U.S. Hwy 160 unit 245
South Fork, CO 81154
Suzy@M4RanchGroup.com
Tim Kilmer
Barrett Brummel llc
5555 S Hadden Rd
Mazon, IL 60444
kilmerfarms.tim@hotmail.com
Tom Morgan
Tom Morgan
5106 N Lamar
Austin, TX 78751
tomjensenmorgan@gmail.com

February New Members

Arnold Sarlo
Tarpon Blue Real Estate Services LLC
2420 Limpkin Ln
Alva, FL 33920
asarlo@TarponBlue.com
Christian Black
Century 21 Platinum Properties
1990 Madison St.
Clarksville, TN 37043
cblack@realtracs.com
Curtis Weiers
United Country Pro Realty
140 W Elm St
Annandale, MN 55302
Cweiers@yahoo.com
DaLynda Minyen
Pebbles Real Estate
503 East Main
Davis, OK 73030
sellinhouses@gmail.com
Dean Eshelman
Eshelman Real Estate Group
1349 McNutt St
Herculaneum, MO 63048
dean.eshelman@gmail.com
Debbie Payne
LAKE COMPASS REALTY GROUP
836 W Montrose St suite 8
Clermont, FL 34711
lakecompassrealty@gmail.com
Evan Kaseberg
Sunfire Real Estate
1798 Campbell St.
Baker City, OR 97814
eksunfire@gmail.com
Joseph Garcia
Red Lady Realty
215 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
joe@redladyrealty.com
Josh Alexander
US Bank Home Mortgage
175 SE Reed Market Rd
Bend, OR 97702
josh.alexander@usbank.com
Lauren Speidel
Exeter 1031 Exchange Services, LLC
404 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
lspeidel@exeterco.com
Matt Hunt
American Farm + Ranch, LLC
15602 Singapore Lane
Houston, TX 77040
matt.hunt@americanfarmandranch.com
Nicholas Gaworecki
Upstate Outdoor Resources
5905 E Taft Rd
North Syracuse, NY 13212
ngaworecki@gmail.com
Patricia Amon
RE/MAX Gold
1122 Grant Avenue, Suite A
Novato, CA 94945
trishamon@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca White
eXp Realty
3200 West End Ave, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
rebecca@rebeccakrealty.com
Todd Kittel
RE/MAX The Group
350 West A Street
Casper, WY 82601
todd.a.kittel@gmail.com
Walter Sancken
Barrett & Brummel LLC
9947 E 16600 North Rd
Pontiac, IL 61764
wsancken@hotmail.com

January New Members

Antonio Bardy
5411 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
tonybardy@gmail.com
Barry Schulhofer
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
barry.schulhofer@whitetailproperties.com
Brenda England
FIRST REALTY CO
112 S Lowe Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501
brenda@brendaengland.com
Brent Barron
Crye-Leike Stedman Realtors Inc.
463 E Main Street
Liberty, MS 39645
bhbarronrealty@gmail.com
Christopher Lyday
Coldwell Banker VanMeter Realty
419 W Main
Durant, OK 74701
brentlyday@vanmeterrealty.com
Cindy Flanigan
Cindy Flanigan
2552 E Alameda Avenue
Denver, CO 80209
cindy@flanigan.us
Clay Baxter
Oklahoma Land and Home LLC
125 Silva Rd
McAlester, OK 74501
clay.baxter.land@gmail.com
Delena Radney
Coldwell Banker Residential
3018 Ridge Rd.
Rockwall, TX 75032
radneyrealestate@gmail.com
Edgar Jelliff
United Country - Jelliff Auction Group
95 Longbow Lane
Tioga, PA 16946
randy@jelliffauctions.com
Eric Distad
1 Stop Realty Inc.
20 4th St. SE
Kasson, MN 55944
eric@1stop-realty.com
Gayle Garrity
Keller Williams Premier Realty
635 Bielenberg Dr.
Woodbury, MN 55125
gayle@gaylegarrity.com
Geoff Hurdle
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
geoffhurdle@gmail.com
Jason Pavlovic
Surety Realty
6343 West 120th Ave.
Broomfield, CO 80020
jason@suretyrealty.com
Jeff Clifton
Mossy Oak Properties
21088 US Hwy 71, Ste 5
Pineville, MO 64856
jclifton@mossyoakproperties.com
John Angelico
United Country Mountain Brokers
620 Main St #101
Fairplay, CO 80440
john@skiingdreamhomes.com
John Karg
Keller Williams First Atlanta
200 Glenridge Point Pkwy,
Atlanta, GA 30342
johnkarg@kw.com
John Kurtz
Kurtz Realty
305 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
john@gokurtzrealty.com
Justus Koester
National Land Realty, LLC.
2180 West First Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
jkoester@nationalland.com
Kathryn Cabaniss
Exit Realty Central
401 S. Rosalind Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
MistyRealtorFl@gmail.com
Kent Simpson
Realty One Group-Mountain Desert
2954 N Campbell Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85719
kent@realsimpson.com
Kevin Byrd
Real Estate Aces
113 S. Front St
Ellisville, MS 39437
kevin@realestateaces.com
Mitchel Petersen
Colorado Mountain Realty Mossy Oak Properties
12625 West Highway 24
Divide, CO 80814
mpetersen@mossyoakproperties.com
Robert Martin
Walker & Martin Ranch Sales
4451 Long Shadow Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87507
robert@riverranches.com
Tucker Wood
Farmers National Company
209 East Main St
Arcola, IL 61910
twood@farmersnational.com

December New Members

Cari Norcutt
BERNEY REALTY, LTD
290 WEST WILLIAMS AVE
FALLON, NV 89406
cari@berneyrealty.com
Clayton Pilgrim
Century 21 Harvey Properties
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
clayton@C21php.com
Daniel Rush
Dixon Real Estate
PO Box 1539
Oakdale, LA 71463
daniel.r.rush@gmail.com
Derek Blankenship
LANDXSTREAM
2700 Old Rosebud Rd
Lexington, KY 40509
derek@411lex.com
Devin Dye
Ron Spencer Real Estate
2895 Harding Highway
Lima, OH 45804
devindye@gmail.com
Douglas Snider
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
will@stronglands.com
Edward Frierson
Commercial Consultants Realty LLC
33 Ivy Cove Road
Fairview, NC 28730
kf@CommercialConsultantsRealty.com
Howard Curry
Century 21 Beachside
PO Box 397
Chino Hills, CA 91709
howard@howardcurryrealestate.com
Ian Vaughan
David Norman Realty Advisors
PO Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
ian.vaughan@davidnormanrealty.com
Janie Hendrix
City Real Estate
101 NW Main St.
Ennis, TX 75119
janie@janiehendrix.com
Joe Sexton
terraPulse
11521 Alcinda Lane
North Potomac, MD 20878
sexton@terraPulse.com
Joe Willingham
Willingham 5 Star Properties
11208 CR 322
Dublin, TX 76446
joe@w5star.com
Kayleigh Witter
Buy A Farm Land & Auction Company
P.O. Box 94
Albion, IL 62806
kayleigh@bergerappraisals.com
Kiley Flint
Crested Butte Sotheby's International Realty
401 Elk Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
kiley.flint@sir.com
Leslie Danielson
Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller Realty
1924 Northwest Blvd.
Coeur d\'Alene, ID 83814
leslie@cbidaho.com
Michael Strong
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
mcdonald@stronglands.com
Noah Wendt
AgLand Realty
17 W Main St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
wendtnoah@hotmail.com
Paul Ferrell
Mossy Oak Properties of Louisiana
1945 East 70th Street - Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71105
pferrell@mossyoakproperties.com
Phillip Drone
Keller Williams Realty
9175 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
phillipsdrone@gmail.com
Scot Oliver
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
Sheila Tamble
Tamble Realty, LLC
201 Live Oak
Smithville, TX 78957
sdtamble@aol.com
Stephen Hogue
Hartmann Ranch and Land Company, Inc.
14241 Dallas Parkway, Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75254
shogue@HartmannRanchLand.com
Thomas Younger
Midland 1st Choice
3319 Caldera
Midland, TX 79707
tomyounger@me.com