Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

October New Members

Beryl Sears
David Norman Realty Advisors
P.O. Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
beryl.sears@davidnormanrealty.com
Blaine Bickelhaupt
Blue Mountain Realtors
254 E Main Street
Dayton, WA 99328
blaineb@bluemountainrealtors.com
Chuck Johnson
KILOTERRA
22287 Old Hwy 6
Adel, IA 50003
Chuck@KILOTERRA.com
Dale Souther
Property Technica Inc
326 Cottonwood Ave
Eaton, CO 80615
dale@propertytechnica.com
David Mathis
Virtual Properties Realty
2750 Premiere Pkwy Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
dmathisrealtor@gmail.com
Doyle Spencer
RE/MAX Integrity
19510 Kuyhendahl Rd. Suite B
Spring, TX 77379
doyle@teamspencerrealty.com
Eric Zellers
Zellers Land & Home - Kw Advantage
6660 S. Jamestown Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
zellerseric@gmail.com
Geoff Mead
Wingert Realty & Land Services
1160 S Victory Drive Suite 6
Mankato, MN 56001
geoffmead7@gmail.com
Jodie D Chism
New Mexico HomeRanch Realty
130 Cougar Rd
Carlsbad, NM 88220
chismjodie@gmail.com
Laura Piccard
Cascade Sotheby's Int'l Realty
310 N State St #102
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
laura@laurapiccard.com
Michael Labout
ERA SHIELDS REAL ESTATE
5475 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Michael@Labout.com
Patricia Meadows
Graceland Real Estate
798 Wolf Creek Road
Lorena, TX 76655
patricia@patriciameadows.com
Patty Cordoni
Cascade Sotheby's International Realty
290 E Cascade Ave
Sisters, OR 97759
patty.cordoni@cascadesir.com
Richard Olson
Richard A. Olson & Assoc. Inc.
531 W. Bedford Rd. Suite A
Morris, IL 60450
dick@richardaolson.com
Ronald Clyde
Clyde Realty, LLC
PO Box 1171
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RonClyde@ClydeRealty.com
Trish Leisner
RealTeam Realty, Inc
826 West Desoto Street
Clermont, FL 34711
maryleisner@gmail.com
Venus McBride
Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonhorseproperty@gmail.com

September New Members

AnnaLise Manske
515 Real Estate
215 NW 18th St
Ankeny, IA 50023
annalise@515rei.com
BARRY JONES
TUTT LAND COMPANY
6352 2ND AVE
THOMASTON, AL 36783
mitchell@tuttland.com
Chris King
United Country Sauk Valley Realty
110 Dixon Ave.
Rock Falls, IL 61071
svrealty@cin.net
Daniel Brunner
Blue Acres Properties - Fathom Realty
1042 Drewry Lane
Lexington, TX 78947
danb@fathomrealty.com
Dee Brabham
Texas Land Group
4449 Hwy 90
Alleyton, TX 78935
dee@txlandgroup.com
Dustin Pape
Matt Smith Real Estate Group
945 Missouri Ave
St Robert, MO 65584
dustin@mattsmithrealestategroup.com
Eric Neilson
Milestone Realty and Development
1709 Little Kitten Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
eric@milestoneks.com
Lani Rust
Coldwell Banker Preferred Properties
2441 Northwest Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
lani@coldwellbankererath.com
Linda Rucker
Stan Batten Real Estate
4818 W US HWY 90
Lake City, FL 32055
lindaruckerlandlady@gmail.com
Lorie Thompson
Re/Max Of Rabun
Re/Max Of Rabun
Clayton, GA 30525
rabunrealestate@gmail.com
Matthew Conser
Conser Realty & Associates
1010 Airport Rd SE
Albany, OR 97322
matthew@consercommercial.com
Michael Turner
Whitetail Property
1037 Forest Bay Dr.
Waterford, MI 48328
michael.turner@whitetailproperties.com
ZANE PARROTT
Sellafarm, Your Team on the Ground
1205 State Street
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
zparrott@parrottauctions.com

August New Members

Caleb Thorne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
caleb.thorne@whitetailproperties.com
Chandler Graham
Larson & McGowin Properties LLC
500 Office Park
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
cgraham@larsonmcgowin.com
Derek Buse
Coldwell Banker Bain
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham, WA 98225
derekbuse@cbbain.com
Forrest During
National Land Realty
9 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36602
fduring@nationalland.com
Gatlin Fenwick
Land DNA
241 2nd St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
gatlin@wisconsinlandvalue.com
George Mann
Southeastern Land Group
2200 Steel Street
Opelika, AL 36804
alabamageorge@gmail.com
Houston Pitts
Farmersville Real Estate
233 McKinney Street
Farmersville, TX 76442
houston@shinnteam.com
Jacob Clendenning
Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado
3720 S College Ave.
Ft Collins, CO 80525
jacob1@kw.com
James Karban
Sell Land Fast, LLC
4300 W Lake Mary Blvd.
Lake Mary, FL 32746
james@selllandfast.com
James Stotts
Allen Midwest Realty, LLC
607 Lana Dr.
Cameron, MO 64429
jim@landoflehi.com
James Youngblood
DeSelms Real Estate
3325 Aspen Grove Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Jim@DeSelmsRealEstate.com
Jeffrey Brown
Keller Williams Realty
161 Maplewood Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040
jbpro@kw.com
Jessica Cowart
Keller Williams Gainesville Realty Partners
7584 NW 4th Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32607
jessica@thelocaladvantage.com
Jessica Smith
Realty One Group Premier
8600 Park Meadows Dr
Lone Tree, CO 80124
SmithCREproperties@gmail.com
John Sims
Builder Marketing Services
6 Schooley's Mountain Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
jsims@buildermarketing.com
Justin Wheeler
Soy Capital Agservices
455 North Main Street
Decatur, IL 62523
jwheeler@soybank.com
Kate McFarland
The Tucker Group
104 NW 7th Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34972
katiemcfarlandrealestate@gmail.com
Kristina Hayes
Keller Williams Realty NWMC
12515-8 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
kristina@khcre.com
Mark Sullivan
KW Greater Columbus / Commercial Realty
1 Easton Oval
Columbus, OH 43219
sullivan@kw.com
Ngoc Tran
Greenland Realty
2535 W Glen Ivy Ln
Anaheim, CA 92804
greenland@roadrunner.com
Oid Johnson
Remax Landmark
113 N. Frances St
Terrell, TX 75160
o.johnson@rmlandmark.com
Preston King
King Real Estate
420 W. Jefferson Ave.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
ucprestonking@gmail.com
Rudford Hamon
Binswagner Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57th Court
South Miami, FL 33143
rhamon@gatewaycos.com
Sean Stewart
Midwest Land Group
14105 Overbrook Road
Leawood, KS 66224
seanstewart@midwestlandgroup.com
Travis Reed
Presley Realty
302 Georgia Ave
North Augusta, SC 29841
treed@presleyrealty.com
William Law
Remax Town and Country
3760 Sixes Road
Canton, GA 30114
danelaw1@gmail.com

July New Members

Bradley Cook
Stirling Properties
109 Northpark Blvd
Covington, LA 70433
bcook@stirlingprop.com
Brenda Foulks
Solid Rock Realtors
422 S Lynn Riggs Blvd
Claremore, OK 74017
brenda@solidrockrealtors.com
Cecilia McNicoll
Hacienda Realty
1628 Silver Heights Blvd
Silver City, NM 88061
ceci@habitattrends.com
Clay Browning
Commercial Real Estate Advisors LLC / Real Living Realty Advisors
1817 Green Circle
Valdosta, GA 31602
clay@ronborders.com
Clay Dissler
Janita Hinds Real Estate.
1800 Avenue G
Del Rio, TX 78840
clay@jhindsrealestate.com
Craig Townsend
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty
610 Marketplace Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
craig.townsend@steamboatsir.com
HAO LI
Albert M Esposito & Associates, Inc.
213 South 2nd St.
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
lea1619@gmail.com
James Gerland
james e gerland
1012 Applewood
Friendswood, TX 77546
jim@gerlandteam.com
Kathy Barrington
RE/MAX TRU - Tamra Wade Team
554 W Main Street,
Buford , GA 30518
barrington1780@gmail.com
Kent McNaughton
Great Southern Land
4027 US Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
kent@greatsouthernland.com
Linda May
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
215 W. Rockrimmon Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
LindaMay@remax.net
Matthew Vegter
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
MattV@Hertz.ag
Melissa Rutland
Rutland Florida Gulf Group
204 37th Avenue North #443
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
MRutland@ccim.net
Richard Dawson
AgStar Land Brokers, LLC
20 North Shore Dr 8
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
rdawson@agstarland.com
Ryan McCue
Colliers International South Carolina
1301 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29211
ryan.mccue@colliers.com
Sonja Howle
Real Estate GIS
P.O. Box 35
Boerne, TX 78006
sonja.howle@RealEstateGIS.co
Thomas Forbes
United Country Forbes Realty & Auctions LLC
201 Ocean Hwy South
Hertford, NC 27944
forbes_thomasjacob@yahoo.com
William Bryant
The Counts Realty & Auction Group
828 Main Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
bill@countsauction.com

June New Members

Allen Dreiling
United Country Real Estate, Western Montana Group LLC
400 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808
allen@unitedcountrymissoula.com
Darin Milbrath
Dakota Plains Realty / Landleader
5302 51st Ave So. Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Darin@dakotaplainsrealty.com
Frank Massari
Central Oregon Land Brokers LLC
PO Box 1253
Redmond, OR 97756
flmassari@hotmail.com
John Bates
Great Midwest Land & More, LLC
22590 482nd St
Centerville, IA 52544-8866
farmguy321@gmail.com
Justin Thompson
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group - Eagle
408 S Eagle Rd
Eagle, ID 83616
justin.j.thompson1@gmail.com
Kimberly Easthope
Remax Southern
732 W Taylor St
Griffin, GA 30224
kimeasthope@aol.com
Leebett Calar
Crowne Point Properties LLC
300 N Forest Dr, #500
Casper, WY 82609
crownepointprop@aol.com
Marcus Lambert
Advantage Realty #1
743 US 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
mark33862@gmail.com
Richard Montgomery
Century 21 Beal
404 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
richm@century21bcs.com
Ronald Van Pelt
Van Pelt a
31350 CR91
Ramah, CO 80832
ron@ranchland.com
William Wiest
Midwest Land Group, LLC
14105 Overbrook Rd
Leawood, KS 66224
wwiest@midwestlandgroup.com

May New Members

Adam Hester
Tom Smith Land And Homes
601 Crescent Blvd. Suite 103
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Adam@tomsmithland.com
Andrew Ryan
McCall Team at Keller Williams
3562 Round Barn Cir. #200
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
andrewryan@mccallteam.com
Arica Andreatta
Code of The West Real Estate
215 S Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
Arica@COTWrealestate.com
Billy James
JAMES GANG GROUP at Century 21 Shirley Hooks, Inc.
PO Box 5009
Granbury, TX 76049
sales@jamesgangtx.com
Charlene Stockholm
Equity Arizona Real Estate
1462 N Scottsdale Rd Suite #101,
Tempe, AZ 85281
agentcrealestate@gmail.com
Cynthia Inman
Ranch Connection LLC
5049 Edwards Ranch Rd, Fl 4
Fort Worth, TX 76109
cynthia@ranchconnection.com
David Marr
Allison Real Estate
5300B Airport Rd
Mineral Wells, TX 76067
DAVIDMARR79@YAHOO.COM
Eric Frickle, ALC
Eric Conrad Frickle Commercial Realty
420 McKinley St #111-451
Corona, CA 92879
land@ericfrickle.com
James Ross
AltaTerra Realty
1875 NE 17th St.
Paris, TX 75460
jw.ross@altaterrarealty.com
Jamie Griffis
Keller Williams
6053 Veterans Pkwy
Columbus, GA 31909
jrgriffis@gmail.com
Jeanne Gang
Keller Williams Platinum
4513 Memorial Circle
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
jgang@kw.com
Jennifer Vitera
United Country | Ray Land Company
32255 IH-10 West, Ste D Boerne, TX 78006
Boerne, TX 78006
jennifer@raylandco.com
Judy Moss
Southern Select Properties LLC
133 Prominence Court
Dawsonville, GA 30534
judy@judymoss.com
Michael Davis
Coldwell Banker Walden & Kirkland
601 N. Slappey Blvd
Albany, GA 31797
longleafland@aol.com
Pamela J. Cantwell
Texas C3 Realty, LLC.
6100 FM 713
Dale, TX 78616
pam@TexasC3Realty.com
Rachel Saunders
NAI Realvest
1800 Pembrook Dr
Orlando, FL 32810
rsaunders@realvest.com
Tammie Hiatt
Re/Max Double Diamond Properties
606 W. Main St.
Henryetta, OK 74437
tammiehiatt@remax.net
Trent Lister
PureWest Christie's
1612 West Main St
Bozeman, MT 59715
trent@purewestmt.com
Tricia Davis
KW SWMC
22301 Hamilton Pool Road
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
tricia@texasroyaltycouncil.org
Vicki Lawson
Tom Smith Land and Homes
2692 W Oxford Loop, Suite 103
Oxford, MS 38655
Vicki@TomSmithLand.com
William Greenwood Jr
Champion Land Brokers
5021 N. Broadway Suite C
Poteau, OK 74953
billygreenwood@remax.net
William Young
Magnolia Realty Farm + Ranch
601 County Rd. 2540
Meridian, TX 76665
youngranch@me.com

April New Members

Andi Eystad
Anders Ranch Realty
302 E Main St
Johnson City, TX 78636
andi@andersranchrealty.com
Austin Ainsworth
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
aainsworth@dreamranch.org
Ben Wellons
WELLONS REAL ESTATE
P.O. Box 191
Little Rock, AR 72135
INFO@WELLONSLAND.COM
Brent Pennington
JP & Associates Commercial
566 N Kimball Ave
Southlake, TX 76092
brent@bpgcommercial.com
Cliff Bowen
Randolph Southern Properties LLC
P.O. Box 1902
Gray, GA 31032
chbowen@outlook.com
Curtis Trousdale
Preferred Properties
147 Knight Lane
Williston, VT 05495
curtis@preferredpropertiesvt.com
Dale Burley
Whitetail Properties Real Estate , LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dale.burley@whitetailproperties.com
Danny Cunyus
First Source Capital Mortgage Inc
77 FM 3356
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
dan@fscap.com
Eric Chavez
CHAVEZ & ASSOCIATES REBF, INC.
450 N Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203
ericsc@ca-rebf.com
James Miller
Century 21 Platinum Properties
1990 Madison St Suite 102
Clarksville, TN 37043
jr.miller1855@gmail.com
Jeffrey Hardy, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Hwy 280
Dadeville, AL 36853
jhardy991@yahoo.com
Joe Neel
The Neel Group Inc. affilitiated with Fathom Realty
2220 Therrell Way
Mckinney, TX 75070
joec@neelgroup.com
Joseph Dixon
TyPar Commercial Realty Inc
2359 W Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110
joe@typarrealty.com
Justin Hugron
Ashwill Associates
2100 W. Orangewood Ave.
Orange, CA 92868
justinhugron@gmail.com
Matt Davis
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Nancy Rollings
Land Home and Ranch Realty
46334 FM 1774
Plantersville, TX 77363
nancy@thinkoutsidethecity.com
Patrick Gaffney
LandBin/LakePlace.com
838 Lodge Dr.
Jordan, MN 55352
pgaffney@pressenter.com
Robert Scheifele
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
137 S. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
robs@breckrealestate.com
Robinson Wilson
Park One Realty
13901 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244
parkone@realtyagent.com
Tina Jacob
Jacob Realty
5003-G John Stockbauer
Victoria, TX 77904
tina@tinajacob.com
Walter Hatchett
Jon Kohler & Associates LLC
434 SW Mt Olive Church Rd.
Lamont, FL 32336
walter@jonkohler.com
William Daniels
Tom Smith Land and Homes
601 Crescent Blvd #103
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Heath@TomSmithLand.com