Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

December New Members

Matthew Christiansen
Fore Premier Properties
804 Water Street
Kerville, TX 78028
mattc@forepremierproperties.com
Megan Turnipseed
Turnipseed Real Estate Group - Keller Williams Georgetown
1003 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
meganturnipseed@kw.com
Patricia Bridges
Bridges Real Estate Group
P.O. Box 1893
Bastrop, Texas 78602
pbridges@ccim.net
Ronald Taylor
The Restorer, Inc.
174 Pete Harris Road
Warrenton, NC 27589
ncauctioneer@embarqmail.com
Susan Chylek
Keller Williams Realty Infinity
608 S. Washington Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60540
susanchylek@kw.com

November New Members

Alan Stephens
KW Augusta Partners Keller Williams Realty
173 Louie St
Wagener, SC 29164
alstephens72@gmail.com
Allison Worrell
Worrell Land Services, LLC
2240 West Morton Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650
allisonw@worrell-landservices.com
Andrew MacVittie
Clearwater Properties
8052 W. Main St.
Rathdrum, ID 83858
aj@cpiidaho.com
Blake Samaha
Mojuro
23 Houmas Place
Destrehan, LA 70047
blake@mojuro.com
Bradley Smith
Cross Creek Realty LLC
115 N. Poinsett Highway
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
BSmith@CrossCreekRE.Com
Brian Kirk
COLDWELL BANKER SELECT
P.O. Box 2631
Muskogee, OK 74402
winddancerstables@yahoo.com
Eric Hoien
Hoien Realty
1723 Hill Ave
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
eric@hoien.com
Lorie Pastore
Coldwell Banker
100 West 29th Street
Loveland, CO 80538
lorie.pastore@gmail.com
Richard Theriault
United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine
113 West Broadway
Lincoln, ME 04457
rick@lifestylepropertiesme.com
Telishia Altis
RE/MAX Elite
1800 Bickford Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290
telishiaaltis@gmail.com
Travis Driscoll
Galles Properties
414 Pagosa St
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
travis@gallesproperties.com

October New Members

Beryl Sears
David Norman Realty Advisors
P.O. Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
beryl.sears@davidnormanrealty.com
Blaine Bickelhaupt
Blue Mountain Realtors
254 E Main Street
Dayton, WA 99328
blaineb@bluemountainrealtors.com
Chuck Johnson
KILOTERRA
22287 Old Hwy 6
Adel, IA 50003
Chuck@KILOTERRA.com
Cornelius (C.J.) Rogers
StarPointe Realty
311 E. Stan Schlueter Loop
Killeen, TX 76542
cjrogers@starpointerealty.com
Dale Souther
Property Technica Inc
326 Cottonwood Ave
Eaton, CO 80615
dale@propertytechnica.com
David Mathis
Virtual Properties Realty
2750 Premiere Pkwy Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
dmathisrealtor@gmail.com
Doyle Spencer
RE/MAX Integrity
19510 Kuyhendahl Rd. Suite B
Spring, TX 77379
doyle@teamspencerrealty.com
Eric Zellers
Zellers Land & Home - Kw Advantage
6660 S. Jamestown Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
zellerseric@gmail.com
Geoff Mead
Wingert Realty & Land Services
1160 S Victory Drive Suite 6
Mankato, MN 56001
geoffmead7@gmail.com
Jodie D Chism
New Mexico HomeRanch Realty
130 Cougar Rd
Carlsbad, NM 88220
nmhomeranchrealty@gmail.com
Kenneth Bryant
Kenneth Bryant
220 North Court St
Dixon, IL 61021
klbryant@grics.net
Laura Piccard
Cascade Sotheby's Int'l Realty
310 N State St #102
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
laura@laurapiccard.com
Mark Grant
Blue Mountain Realtors
317 N Colville St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
mark.grant@heritagelandgroup.com
Matthew Kampmeyer
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Matt@ranchland.com
Michael Clements
Edina Realty
15676 Pilot Knob Rd
Apple Valley, MN 55124-7293
michaelclements@edinarealty.com
Michael Labout
ERA SHIELDS REAL ESTATE
5475 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Michael@Labout.com
Mike Callan
St. James Sporting Properties
721 Main St.
Windsor, CO 80550
mikecallan@cutbowinc.com
Patricia Meadows
Graceland Real Estate
798 Wolf Creek Road
Lorena, TX 76655
patricia@patriciameadows.com
Patty Cordoni
Cascade Sotheby's International Realty
290 E Cascade Ave
Sisters, OR 97759
patty.cordoni@cascadesir.com
Richard Olson
Richard A. Olson & Assoc. Inc.
531 W. Bedford Rd. Suite A
Morris, IL 60450
dick@richardaolson.com
Robert Dobson
Mossy Oak Properties
151 E Elsmere Pl
San Antonio, TX 78212
bdobson@mossyoakproperties.com
Ronald Clyde
Clyde Realty, LLC
PO Box 1171
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RonClyde@ClydeRealty.com
Trish Leisner
RealTeam Realty, Inc
826 West Desoto Street
Clermont, FL 34711
maryleisner@gmail.com
Valerie Bourque
Century 21 Bill Bartlett
860 N Main Street
Salado, TX 76571
saladorealtor@gmail.com
Venus McBride
Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonhorseproperty@gmail.com

September New Members

AnnaLise Manske
515 Real Estate
215 NW 18th St
Ankeny, IA 50023
annalise@515rei.com
BARRY JONES
TUTT LAND COMPANY
2409 MONROE DR
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35210
mitchell@tuttland.com
Chris King
United Country Sauk Valley Realty
110 Dixon Ave.
Rock Falls, IL 61071
svrealty@cin.net
Daniel Brunner
Blue Acres Properties - Fathom Realty
1042 Drewry Lane
Lexington, TX 78947
danb@fathomrealty.com
Dee Brabham
Texas Land Group
4449 Hwy 90
Alleyton, TX 78935
dee@txlandgroup.com
Dustin Pape
Matt Smith Real Estate Group
945 Missouri Ave
St Robert, MO 65584
dustin@mattsmithrealestategroup.com
Eric Neilson
Milestone Realty and Development
1709 Little Kitten Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
eric@milestoneks.com
Lani Rust
Coldwell Banker Preferred Properties
2441 Northwest Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
lani@coldwellbankererath.com
Linda Rucker
Stan Batten Real Estate
4818 W US HWY 90
Lake City, FL 32055
lindaruckerlandlady@gmail.com
Lorie Thompson
Re/Max Of Rabun
Re/Max Of Rabun
Clayton, GA 30525
rabunrealestate@gmail.com
Matthew Conser, ALC
Conser Realty & Associates
1010 Airport Rd SE
Albany, OR 97322
matthew@consercommercial.com
Michael Turner
Whitetail Property
1037 Forest Bay Dr.
Waterford, MI 48328
michael.turner@whitetailproperties.com
ZANE PARROTT
Sellafarm, Your Team on the Ground
1205 State Street
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
zparrott@parrottauctions.com

August New Members

Caleb Thorne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
caleb.thorne@whitetailproperties.com
Chandler Graham
Larson & McGowin Properties LLC
500 Office Park
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
cgraham@larsonmcgowin.com
Derek Buse
Coldwell Banker Bain
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham, WA 98225
derekbuse@cbbain.com
Forrest During
National Land Realty
9 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36602
fduring@nationalland.com
Gatlin Fenwick
Land DNA
241 2nd St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
gatlin@wisconsinlandvalue.com
George Mann
Southeastern Land Group
2200 Steel Street
Opelika, AL 36804
alabamageorge@gmail.com
Houston Pitts
Farmersville Real Estate
233 McKinney Street
Farmersville, TX 76442
houston@shinnteam.com
Jacob Clendenning
Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado
3720 S College Ave.
Ft Collins, CO 80525
jacob1@kw.com
James Karban
Sell Land Fast, LLC
4300 W Lake Mary Blvd.
Lake Mary, FL 32746
james@selllandfast.com
James Stotts
Allen Midwest Realty, LLC
607 Lana Dr.
Cameron, MO 64429
jim@landoflehi.com
James Youngblood
DeSelms Real Estate
3325 Aspen Grove Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Jim@DeSelmsRealEstate.com
Jeffrey Brown
Keller Williams Realty
161 Maplewood Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040
jbpro@kw.com
Jessica Cowart
Keller Williams Gainesville Realty Partners
7584 NW 4th Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32607
jessica@thelocaladvantage.com
Jessica Smith
Realty One Group Premier
8600 Park Meadows Dr
Lone Tree, CO 80124
SmithCREproperties@gmail.com
John Sims
Builder Marketing Services
6 Schooley's Mountain Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
jsims@buildermarketing.com
Justin Wheeler
Soy Capital Agservices
455 North Main Street
Decatur, IL 62523
jwheeler@soybank.com
Kate McFarland
The Tucker Group
104 NW 7th Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34972
katiemcfarlandrealestate@gmail.com
Kristina Hayes
Keller Williams Realty NWMC
12515-8 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
kristina@khcre.com
Mark Sullivan
KW Greater Columbus / Commercial Realty
1 Easton Oval
Columbus, OH 43219
sullivan@kw.com
Ngoc Tran
Greenland Realty
2535 W Glen Ivy Ln
Anaheim, CA 92804
greenland@roadrunner.com
Oid Johnson
Remax Landmark
113 N. Frances St
Terrell, TX 75160
o.johnson@rmlandmark.com
Preston King
King Real Estate
420 W. Jefferson Ave.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
ucprestonking@gmail.com
Rudford Hamon
Binswagner Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57th Court
South Miami, FL 33143
rhamon@gatewaycos.com
Sean Stewart
Midwest Land Group
14105 Overbrook Road
Leawood, KS 66224
seanstewart@midwestlandgroup.com
Travis Reed
Presley Realty
302 Georgia Ave
North Augusta, SC 29841
treed@presleyrealty.com
William Law
Remax Town and Country
3760 Sixes Road
Canton, GA 30114
danelaw1@gmail.com

July New Members

Bradley Cook
Stirling Properties
109 Northpark Blvd
Covington, LA 70433
bcook@stirlingprop.com
Brenda Foulks
Solid Rock Realtors
422 S Lynn Riggs Blvd
Claremore, OK 74017
brenda@solidrockrealtors.com
Cecilia McNicoll
Hacienda Realty
1628 Silver Heights Blvd
Silver City, NM 88061
ceci@habitattrends.com
Clay Browning
Commercial Real Estate Advisors LLC / Real Living Realty Advisors
1817 Green Circle
Valdosta, GA 31602
clay@ronborders.com
Clay Dissler
Janita Hinds Real Estate.
1800 Avenue G
Del Rio, TX 78840
clay@jhindsrealestate.com
Craig Townsend
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty
610 Marketplace Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
craig.townsend@steamboatsir.com
HAO LI
Albert M Esposito & Associates, Inc.
213 South 2nd St.
Flagler Beach, FL 32136
lea1619@gmail.com
James Gerland
james e gerland
1012 Applewood
Friendswood, TX 77546
jim@gerlandteam.com
Kathy Barrington
RE/MAX TRU - Tamra Wade Team
554 W Main Street,
Buford , GA 30518
barrington1780@gmail.com
Kent McNaughton
Great Southern Land
4027 US Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
kent@greatsouthernland.com
Linda May
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
215 W. Rockrimmon Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
LindaMay@remax.net
Matthew Vegter
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
MattV@Hertz.ag
Melissa Rutland
Rutland Florida Gulf Group
204 37th Avenue North #443
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
MRutland@ccim.net
Richard Dawson
AgStar Land Brokers, LLC
20 North Shore Dr 8
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
rdawson@agstarland.com
Ryan McCue
Colliers International South Carolina
1301 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29211
ryan.mccue@colliers.com
Sonja Howle
Real Estate GIS
P.O. Box 35
Boerne, TX 78006
sonja.howle@RealEstateGIS.co
Thomas Forbes
United Country Forbes Realty & Auctions LLC
201 Ocean Hwy South
Hertford, NC 27944
forbes_thomasjacob@yahoo.com
William Bryant
Ted Counts Realty & Auction Group
828 Main Street
Lynchburg, VA 24504
bill@countsauction.com

June New Members

Allen Dreiling
United Country Real Estate, Western Montana Group LLC
400 Expressway
Missoula, MT 59808
allen@unitedcountrymissoula.com
Darin Milbrath
Dakota Plains Realty / Landleader
5302 51st Ave So. Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Darin@dakotaplainsrealty.com
Frank Massari
Central Oregon Land Brokers LLC
PO Box 1253
Redmond, OR 97756
flmassari@hotmail.com
John Bates
Great Midwest Land & More, LLC
22590 482nd St
Centerville, IA 52544-8866
farmguy321@gmail.com
Justin Thompson
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson Group - Eagle
408 S Eagle Rd
Eagle, ID 83616
justin.j.thompson1@gmail.com
Kimberly Easthope
Remax Southern
732 W Taylor St
Griffin, GA 30224
kimeasthope@aol.com
Leebett Calar
Crowne Point Properties LLC
300 N Forest Dr, #500
Casper, WY 82609
crownepointprop@aol.com
Marcus Lambert
Advantage Realty #1
743 US 27 S
Sebring, FL 33870
mark33862@gmail.com
Richard Montgomery
Century 21 Beal
404 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
richm@century21bcs.com
Ronald Van Pelt
Van Pelt a
31350 CR91
Ramah, CO 80832
ron@ranchland.com
William Wiest
Midwest Land Group, LLC
14105 Overbrook Rd
Leawood, KS 66224
wwiest@midwestlandgroup.com