Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

February New Members

Andrew Fraijo
Magnolia Realty
316 Lake Air Dr.
Waco, TX 76710
AndrewFraijo@MagnoliaRealty.com
Austin Kessler
Summit Agricultural Group
22174 Co Rd D41
Eldora, IA 50627
akessler@summitag.com
Bryan Guarnieri
Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston
1600 E Franklin St
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
bryang@hpw.com
Bunny Terry
Bunny Terry Keller Williams Santa Fe
130 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
bunnyterry@kw.com
Daniel Adams
Adams Vermont Properties
98 Deer Field Acres
Pittsford, VT 05763
AdamsREVT@aol.com
Genevieve Golden
Fathom Realty
6841 Virginia Parkway #103-448
McKinney, TX 75453
gen@gengolden.com
Jason Rossi
HomeSmart Realty Group
8300 Maplewood Ave. Ste 100
Denver, CO 80246
jasonrossirealtor@gmail.com
Jesica Beken
Sotheby's International Realty
326 Grant Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
jesica.beken@sothebyshomes.com
Johnny Horton
United Country | H5 Auction & Realty
605 N Fredonia
Longview, TX 75601
johnny@h5auctionandrealty.com
Joseph Bellington
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
8355 Bordeaux Bay
San Antonio, TX 78255
joey.bellington@whitetailproperties.com
Melissa Roybal
United Country Real Estate- Ranch & Recreation
43 St. Francis Dr.
Tularosa, NM 88352
melissa@nmlandandhome.com
MIKE DOLAN
M&M RANCH LAND INVESTMENTS / UNITED COUNTRY REAL ESTATE
126 S Broadway Street
Mertzon, TX 76941
MDOLANRANCH@VERIZON.NET
Pamela Klos
Parks Realty Brentwood
8119 Isabella Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
pam@parksathome.com
Paul Terjeson
Oregon Farm Brokers (Keller Williams Mid-Willamette)
2125 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321
pterjy@kw.com
TJ Williford
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
tj@partnersrealty.info
Tyler Sellens
Whitetail Properties
160 S. 16th St
Hamilton, IL 62341
tyler.sellens@whitetailproperties.com

January New Members

Amy Wiegand
DroneUp
160 Newtown Road, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
amy.wiegand@droneup.com
Brian Messer
The Naumann Group Real Estate, Inc.
2050 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32309
messer@ccim.net
Charles Camp Jr
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
103 Park Circle Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
chip.camp@whitetailproperties.com
Christopher Noonan
White River Ranch Marketing LLC
21399 East Weaver Place
Centennial, CO 80016
WhiteRiverRanchMarketing@gmail.com
Clarence Zarnes
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
2312 13th Street
St. Cloud, FL 34769
clarence@crosbydirt.com
Craig Leager
Land Source, LLC
606 South Railroad
Bloomfield, IA 52537
craig.leager@iowalandsource.com
Hope Griffin
ABetter Realty LLC
111 South 7th street. suit 111
Canon city, CO 81211
griffin2423074@yahoo.com
Jade Stunkel
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
1424 O St
Ord, NE 68862
jade@haydenoutdoors.com
Jamie Long
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jamielong@protonmail.com
Jan Ringeling
Moody Holdings & Development
6201 Fairview Rd
Charlotte, NC 28210
Jan@Moodyre.com
Jeffrey Putnam
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jeffput14@gmail.com
Jeffrey Tamplin
Riverstone CRE
809 University Drive East, Suite 101-A
College Station, TX 77840
jtamplin@riverstonecre.com
Jeremy Long
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jeremylong06@gmail.com
Jeremy VanHulle
Whitetail Dreams Real Estate LLC
N7724 Wildwood Lane
Iola, WI 54945
jeremy@whitetaildreams.com
Joel Grams
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949
joel.grams@agwestland.com
Justin Womack
Georgia Hometown Realty
85 North Rountree Street
Metter, GA 30439
justin@galandfarm.com
Merlin Flake
EXIT Realty Home & Ranch
1032 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301
Merlin@EXITRealtyDurango.com
Michelle Rushing
M&M Ranch Land Investments / United Country Real Estate
P.O. Box 544
Mertzon, TX 76941
MICHELLERUSHING22@GMAIL.COM
Neil Caldwell
KW Realty Professionals
8344 Spring Cypress Rd
Spring, TX 77379
Neil@TheXcelsisGroup.com
Newton Farrar
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
8355 Bordeaux Bay
San Antonio, TX 78255
blake.farrar@whitetailproperties.com
Ray Teske
NPL Group
104 Arrow Mound
San Antonio, TX 78231
ray@nplgroup.net
Rebekah Morgan
Breitschopf-Cooper Realty
1331 St. Joseph (PO Box 409)
Gonzales, TX 78629
rebekah.gonzalesproperties@gmail.com
Reese Lovell
Lone Eagle Land Brokerage INC
21263 HWY 550
Montrose, CO 81403
reese@eagleland.com
Robert Rice
Rice Appraisal Group
52 Lundy Street
Newnan, GA 30263
arice@numail.org
Rocky Whitworth
COLDWELL BANKER MASON MORSE
290 HIGHWAY 133
CARBONDALE, CO 81623
rocky@masonmorse.com
Scott Hicks
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
6204 Robertson Pond Road
Wendell, NC 27591-9594
www.scott.hicks@whitetailproperties.com
Scott Kelly
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
scott@peoplescompany.com
Toby Vicknair
UC-Ray Land Company
32255 IH 10 West Ste. D
BOERNE, TX 78006
toby@raylandco.com
Todd Crosby
Crosby Land Company, Inc.
300 Carn Street
Walterboro, SC 29488-0024
toddcrosby@crosbylandco.com
Todd Dye
Land and Wildlife
PO Box 550
Inkom, ID 83245
todd@landandwildlife.com
Travis Heman
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
travis.heman@whitetailproperties.com
Wesley Binkley
Re/Max Exceptional Properties
1550 N Mount Juliet Rd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
wes@wesbinkley.com
William Galloway
United Country Real Estate | The Land Group
1100 Asbury Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
rgalloway@forestryrealestate.com

December New Members

Austin Hornstein
Hertz Farm Management
720 E Culver Ct
Geneseo, IL 61254
aghorns@ilstu.edu
Brian Pine
Heck Land Company
123 W 8th Street, Suite 202
Lawrence, KS 66044
brian@hecklandco.com
Joe Allen
RE/MAX Results
7700 France Ave S, Suite 230
Edina, MN 55435
mail@josephrallen.com
Joe Bollig III
Pacific Properties
810 S Broadway
Coos Bay, OR 97420
JoeB@PacificPropertiesTeam.com
Kyle Ogden
First Mid Ag Services
1515 Charleston Avenue
Mattoon, IL 61938
kogden@firstmid.com
Matthew Christiansen
Fore Premier Properties
804 Water Street
Kerville, TX 78028
mattc@forepremierproperties.com
Megan Turnipseed
Turnipseed Real Estate Group - Keller Williams Georgetown
1003 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
meganturnipseed@kw.com
Patricia Bridges
Bridges Real Estate Group
P.O. Box 1893
Bastrop, 78602
pbridges@ccim.net
Richard Lin
Ebby Halliday REALTORS
3621 Shire Blvd. #100
Richardson, TX 75082
richardlin@ebby.com
Ronald Taylor
The Restorer, Inc.
174 Pete Harris Road
Warrenton, NC 27589
ncauctioneer@embarqmail.com
Scherrie Prince
The Dylan Ashton Group, LLC
229 Katherine Drive
Flowood, MS 39232
scherrie@dylanashtongroup.com
Susan Chylek
Keller Williams Realty Infinity
608 S. Washington Suite 100
Naperville, IL 60540
susanchylek@kw.com
Valerie Bahm
Johnson Monroe
210 West Main Street
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156
valeriebahm@gmail.com

November New Members

Alan Stephens
KW Augusta Partners Keller Williams Realty
173 Louie St
Wagener, SC 29164
alstephens72@gmail.com
Allison Worrell
Worrell Land Services, LLC
2240 West Morton Avenue
Jacksonville, IL 62650
allisonw@worrell-landservices.com
Andrew MacVittie
Clearwater Properties
8052 W. Main St.
Rathdrum, ID 83858
aj@cpiidaho.com
Blake Samaha
Mojuro
23 Houmas Place
Destrehan, LA 70047
blake@mojuro.com
Bradley Smith
Cross Creek Realty LLC
115 N. Poinsett Highway
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
BSmith@CrossCreekRE.Com
Brian Kirk
COLDWELL BANKER SELECT
P.O. Box 2631
Muskogee, OK 74402
winddancerstables@yahoo.com
Eric Hoien
Hoien Realty
1723 Hill Ave
Spirit Lake, IA 51360
eric@hoien.com
Lorie Pastore
Coldwell Banker
100 West 29th Street
Loveland, CO 80538
lorie.pastore@gmail.com
Richard Theriault
United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine
113 West Broadway
Lincoln, ME 04457
rick@lifestylepropertiesme.com
Telishia Altis
RE/MAX Elite
1800 Bickford Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290
telishiaaltis@gmail.com
Travis Driscoll
Galles Properties
414 Pagosa St
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147
travis@gallesproperties.com

October New Members

Beryl Sears
David Norman Realty Advisors
P.O. Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
beryl.sears@davidnormanrealty.com
Blaine Bickelhaupt
Blue Mountain Realtors
254 E Main Street
Dayton, WA 99328
blaineb@bluemountainrealtors.com
Chuck Johnson
KILOTERRA
22287 Old Hwy 6
Adel, IA 50003
Chuck@KILOTERRA.com
Cornelius (C.J.) Rogers
StarPointe Realty
311 E. Stan Schlueter Loop
Killeen, TX 76542
cjrogers@starpointerealty.com
Dale Souther
Property Technica Inc
326 Cottonwood Ave
Eaton, CO 80615
dale@propertytechnica.com
David Mathis
Virtual Properties Realty
2750 Premiere Pkwy Suite 200
Duluth, GA 30097
dmathisrealtor@gmail.com
Doyle Spencer
RE/MAX Integrity
19510 Kuyhendahl Rd. Suite B
Spring, TX 77379
doyle@teamspencerrealty.com
Eric Zellers
Zellers Land & Home - Kw Advantage
6660 S. Jamestown Place
Tulsa, OK 74136
Ericzellers@kw.com
Geoff Mead
Wingert Realty & Land Services
1160 S Victory Drive Suite 6
Mankato, MN 56001
geoffmead7@gmail.com
Jodie D Chism
New Mexico HomeRanch Realty
130 Cougar Rd
Carlsbad, NM 88220
nmhomeranchrealty@gmail.com
Kenneth Bryant
Kenneth Bryant
220 North Court St
Dixon, IL 61021
klbryant@grics.net
Laura Piccard
Cascade Sotheby's Int'l Realty
310 N State St #102
Lake Oswego, OR 97034
laura@laurapiccard.com
Mark Grant
Blue Mountain Realtors
317 N Colville St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
mark.grant@heritagelandgroup.com
Matthew Kampmeyer
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Matt@ranchland.com
Michael Clements
Edina Realty
15676 Pilot Knob Rd
Apple Valley, MN 55124-7293
michaelclements@edinarealty.com
Michael Labout
ERA SHIELDS REAL ESTATE
5475 Tech Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Michael@Labout.com
Mike Callan
St. James Sporting Properties
721 Main St.
Windsor, CO 80550
mikecallan@cutbowinc.com
Patricia Meadows
Graceland Real Estate
798 Wolf Creek Road
Lorena, TX 76655
patricia@patriciameadows.com
Patty Cordoni
Cascade Sotheby's International Realty
290 E Cascade Ave
Sisters, OR 97759
patty.cordoni@cascadesir.com
Richard Olson
Richard A. Olson & Assoc. Inc.
531 W. Bedford Rd. Suite A
Morris, IL 60450
dick@richardaolson.com
Robert Dobson
Mossy Oak Properties
151 E Elsmere Pl
San Antonio, TX 78212
bdobson@mossyoakproperties.com
Ronald Clyde
Clyde Realty, LLC
PO Box 1171
Simpsonville, SC 29681
RonClyde@ClydeRealty.com
Trish Leisner
RealTeam Realty, Inc
826 West Desoto Street
Clermont, FL 34711
maryleisner@gmail.com
Valerie Bourque
Century 21 Bill Bartlett
860 N Main Street
Salado, TX 76571
saladorealtor@gmail.com
Venus McBride
Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonhorseproperty@gmail.com

September New Members

AnnaLise Manske
515 Real Estate
215 NW 18th St
Ankeny, IA 50023
annalise@515rei.com
BARRY JONES
TUTT LAND COMPANY
2409 MONROE DR
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35210
mitchell@tuttland.com
Chris King
United Country Sauk Valley Realty
110 Dixon Ave.
Rock Falls, IL 61071
svrealty@cin.net
Daniel Brunner
Blue Acres Properties - Fathom Realty
1042 Drewry Lane
Lexington, TX 78947
danb@fathomrealty.com
Dee Brabham
Texas Land Group
4449 Hwy 90
Alleyton, TX 78935
dee@txlandgroup.com
Dustin Pape
Matt Smith Real Estate Group
945 Missouri Ave
St Robert, MO 65584
dustin@mattsmithrealestategroup.com
Eric Neilson
Milestone Realty and Development
1709 Little Kitten Ave
Manhattan, KS 66503
eric@milestoneks.com
Lani Rust
Coldwell Banker Preferred Properties
2441 Northwest Loop
Stephenville, TX 76401
lani@coldwellbankererath.com
Linda Rucker
Stan Batten Real Estate
4818 W US HWY 90
Lake City, FL 32055
lindaruckerlandlady@gmail.com
Lorie Thompson
Re/Max Of Rabun
Re/Max Of Rabun
Clayton, GA 30525
rabunrealestate@gmail.com
Matthew Conser, ALC
Conser Realty & Associates
1010 Airport Rd SE
Albany, OR 97322
matthew@consercommercial.com
Michael Turner
Whitetail Property
1037 Forest Bay Dr.
Waterford, MI 48328
michael.turner@whitetailproperties.com
ZANE PARROTT
Sellafarm, Your Team on the Ground
1205 State Street
Lawrenceville, IL 62439
zparrott@parrottauctions.com

August New Members

Caleb Thorne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
caleb.thorne@whitetailproperties.com
Chandler Graham
Larson & McGowin Properties LLC
500 Office Park
Mountain Brook, AL 35223
cgraham@larsonmcgowin.com
Derek Buse
Coldwell Banker Bain
3610 Meridian St
Bellingham, WA 98225
derekbuse@cbbain.com
Forrest During
National Land Realty
9 North Conception Street
Mobile, AL 36602
fduring@nationalland.com
Gatlin Fenwick
Land DNA
241 2nd St
Reedsburg, WI 53959
gatlin@wisconsinlandvalue.com
George Mann
Southeastern Land Group
2200 Steel Street
Opelika, AL 36804
alabamageorge@gmail.com
Houston Pitts
Farmersville Real Estate
223 McKinney Street
Farmersville, TX 76442
houston@shinnteam.com
Jacob Clendenning
Keller Williams Realty Northern Colorado
3720 S College Ave.
Ft Collins, CO 80525
jacob1@kw.com
James Karban
Sell Land Fast, LLC
4300 W Lake Mary Blvd.
Lake Mary, FL 32746
james@selllandfast.com
James Stotts
Allen Midwest Realty, LLC
607 Lana Dr.
Cameron, MO 64429
jim@landoflehi.com
James Youngblood
DeSelms Real Estate
3325 Aspen Grove Drive
Franklin, TN 37067
Jim@DeSelmsRealEstate.com
Jeffrey Brown
Keller Williams Realty
161 Maplewood Ave
Maplewood, NJ 07040
jbpro@kw.com
Jessica Cowart
Keller Williams Gainesville Realty Partners
7584 NW 4th Blvd
Gainesville, FL 32607
jessica@thelocaladvantage.com
Jessica Smith
Realty One Group Premier
8600 Park Meadows Dr
Lone Tree, CO 80124
SmithCREproperties@gmail.com
John Sims
Builder Marketing Services
6 Schooley's Mountain Road
Long Valley, NJ 07853
jsims@buildermarketing.com
Justin Wheeler
First Mid Ag Services
455 North Main Street
Decatur, IL 62523
jwheeler@firstmid.com
Kate McFarland
The Tucker Group
104 NW 7th Ave
Okeechobee, FL 34972
katiemcfarlandrealestate@gmail.com
Kristina Hayes
Keller Williams Realty NWMC
12515-8 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
kristina@khcre.com
Mark Sullivan
KW Greater Columbus / Commercial Realty
1 Easton Oval
Columbus, OH 43219
sullivan@kw.com
Ngoc Tran
Greenland Realty
2535 W Glen Ivy Ln
Anaheim, CA 92804
greenland@roadrunner.com
Oid Johnson
Remax Landmark
113 N. Frances St
Terrell, TX 75160
o.johnson@rmlandmark.com
Preston King
King Real Estate
420 W. Jefferson Ave.
Jonesboro, AR 72401
ucprestonking@gmail.com
Rudford Hamon
Binswagner Gateway Partnership
7301 SW 57th Court
South Miami, FL 33143
rhamon@gatewaycos.com
Sean Stewart
Midwest Land Group
14105 Overbrook Road
Leawood, KS 66224
seanstewart@midwestlandgroup.com
Travis Reed
Presley Realty
302 Georgia Ave
North Augusta, SC 29841
treed@presleyrealty.com
William Law
Remax Town and Country
3760 Sixes Road
Canton, GA 30114
danelaw1@gmail.com