Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

April New Members

Andi Eystad
Anders Ranch Realty
302 E Main St
Johnson City, TX 78636
andi@andersranchrealty.com
Austin Ainsworth
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
aainsworth@dreamranch.org
Ben Wellons
Wellons Real Estate
P.O. Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
INFO@WELLONSLAND.COM
Brent Pennington
JP & Associates Commercial
566 N Kimball Ave
Southlake, TX 76092
brent@bpgcommercial.com
Cliff Bowen
Randolph Southern Properties LLC
501 College Street Suite 107, Box 7
Macon, GA 31201
chbowen@outlook.com
Curtis Trousdale
Preferred Properties
147 Knight Lane
Williston, VT 05495
curtis@preferredpropertiesvt.com
Dale Burley
Whitetail Properties Real Estate , LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dale.burley@whitetailproperties.com
Danny Cunyus
First Source Capital Mortgage Inc
77 FM 3356
Van Alstyne, TX 75495
dan@fscap.com
Eric Chavez
CHAVEZ & ASSOCIATES REBF, INC.
450 N Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203
ericsc@ca-rebf.com
James Miller
Century 21 Platinum Properties
1990 Madison St Suite 102
Clarksville, TN 37043
jr.miller1855@gmail.com
Jeffery Hardy
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Hwy 280
Dadeville, AL 36853
jhardy991@yahoo.com
Joseph Dixon
TyPar Commercial Realty Inc
2359 W Roosevelt Blvd
Monroe, NC 28110
joe@typarrealty.com
Matt Davis
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Patrick Gaffney
LandBin/LakePlace.com
838 Lodge Dr.
Jordan, MN 55352
pgaffney@pressenter.com
Robert Scheifele
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
137 S. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
robs@breckrealestate.com
Robinson Wilson
Park One Realty
13901 Midway Road
Dallas, TX 75244
parkone@realtyagent.com
Walter Hatchett
Jon Kohler & Associates LLC
434 SW Mt Olive Church Rd.
Lamont, FL 32336
walter@jonkohler.com

March New Members

Christophe Agricola
Shield Properties Inc.
960194 Gateway Blvd
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
christopheagricola@shieldpropertiesinc.com
Cory Burdette
The Southern Land Brokers
P.O. Box 217
Hayneville, AL 36040
cory@thesouthernlandbrokers.com
Daphine MacLean
Keller Williams Land
155 Disc Drive
Sparks, NV 89436
daphine@kw.com
Jacob Polvi
POLVI
PO Box 1668
Bend, OR 97709
jake@polvi.net
Jeffrey Williams II
Ingram Land & Realty, LLC.
2441 Co Rd 99
Newville, AL 36353
jeffreywilliamsrealestate@gmail.com
Jessica Suggs
RE/MAX FIRST CHOICE
913 W. Loop 281 Ste, 118
LONGVIEW, TX 75604
jessicatxproperties@yahoo.com
John Cooper
Farm Credit East
9 CR 618
Lebanon, NJ 08833
john.cooper@FarmCreditEast.com
John Dalrymple
Tutt Land Company
6352 2nd Ave
Thomaston, AL 36783
dalton@tuttland.com
John Schultz
Chisholm Trail Properties
1261 N. Patterson Ave.
Florence, TX 76527
john@chisholmtrailproperties.com
Joshua Peak
Hertz Farm Management
123 N. 2nd Street
De Kalb, IL 60115
joshp@hertz.ag
Judy Roberts
Southern Land Exchange
1551 Jennings Mill Rd.
Watkinsville, GA 30677
jroberts@southernlandexchange.com
Linda Green
Keller Williams Realty
809 Shoney Drive
Huntsville, AL 35802
linda@lindaanngreen.com
Lloyd H Hill
Chartwell Realty of Kansas City
751 NE Anderson Lane
Lees Summit, MO 64064
lloydhill@outlook.com
Mark Chapman
ARC Realty
4274 Cahaba Heights
Vestavia Hills, AL 35243
mchapman@arcrealtyco.com
MATTHEW SHULTIS
Maryland Land Advisers
10225 Old Court Road
Woodstock, MD 21163
matthew@marylandland.com
Richard Quisenberry
Century 21 Real Estate Center
2900 East Grand Ave
Laramie, WY 82070
quisenb@outlook.com
Ricko Hartman
Hartman Real Estate
3500 SW Corporate Prkw.
Palm City, FL 34990
rickoe51@hotmail.com
Sean McCaffrey
Ag America
6121 National Dr
Parkville, MO 64152
sean@americanagfinance.com
Stephen French
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Stephen.french@whitetailproperties.com
Suzy Woodward
M4 Ranch Group
29919 W. U.S. Hwy 160 unit 245
South Fork, CO 81154
Suzy@M4RanchGroup.com
Tim Kilmer
Barrett Brummel llc
5555 S Hadden Rd
Mazon, IL 60444
kilmerfarms.tim@hotmail.com
Tom Morgan
Tom Morgan
5106 N Lamar
Austin, TX 78751
tomjensenmorgan@gmail.com

February New Members

Arnold Sarlo
Tarpon Blue Real Estate Services LLC
2420 Limpkin Ln
Alva, FL 33920
asarlo@TarponBlue.com
Christian Black
Century 21 Platinum Properties
1990 Madison St.
Clarksville, TN 37043
cblack@realtracs.com
Curtis Weiers
United Country Pro Realty
140 W Elm St
Annandale, MN 55302
Cweiers@yahoo.com
DaLynda Minyen
Pebbles Real Estate
503 East Main
Davis, OK 73030
sellinhouses@gmail.com
Dean Eshelman
Eshelman Real Estate Group
1349 McNutt St
Herculaneum, MO 63048
dean.eshelman@gmail.com
Debbie Payne
LAKE COMPASS REALTY GROUP
836 W Montrose St suite 8
Clermont, FL 34711
lakecompassrealty@gmail.com
Evan Kaseberg
Sunfire Real Estate
1798 Campbell St.
Baker City, OR 97814
eksunfire@gmail.com
Joseph Garcia
Red Lady Realty
215 Elk Ave
Crested Butte, CO 81224
joe@redladyrealty.com
Josh Alexander
US Bank Home Mortgage
175 SE Reed Market Rd
Bend, OR 97702
josh.alexander@usbank.com
Lauren Speidel
Exeter 1031 Exchange Services, LLC
404 Camino del Rio South
San Diego, CA 92108
lspeidel@exeterco.com
Matt Hunt
American Farm + Ranch, LLC
15602 Singapore Lane
Houston, TX 77040
matt.hunt@americanfarmandranch.com
Nicholas Gaworecki
Upstate Outdoor Resources
5905 E Taft Rd
North Syracuse, NY 13212
ngaworecki@gmail.com
Patricia Amon
Century 21 Northbay Alliance
9071 Windsor Road
Windsor, CA 95492
trishamon@sbcglobal.net
Rebecca White
eXp Realty
3200 West End Ave, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37203
rebecca@rebeccakrealty.com
Todd Kittel
RE/MAX The Group
350 West A Street
Casper, WY 82601
todd.a.kittel@gmail.com
Walter Sancken
Barrett & Brummel LLC
9947 E 16600 North Rd
Pontiac, IL 61764
wsancken@hotmail.com

January New Members

Antonio Bardy
5411 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
tonybardy@gmail.com
Barry Schulhofer
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
barry.schulhofer@whitetailproperties.com
Brenda England
FIRST REALTY CO
112 S Lowe Ave
Cookeville, TN 38501
brenda@brendaengland.com
Brent Barron
Crye-Leike Stedman Realtors Inc.
463 E Main Street
Liberty, MS 39645
bhbarronrealty@gmail.com
Christopher Lyday
Coldwell Banker VanMeter Realty
419 W Main
Durant, OK 74701
brentlyday@vanmeterrealty.com
Cindy Flanigan
Cindy Flanigan
2552 E Alameda Avenue
Denver, CO 80209
cindy@flanigan.us
Clay Baxter
Oklahoma Land and Home LLC
125 Silva Rd
McAlester, OK 74501
clay.baxter.land@gmail.com
Delena Radney
Coldwell Banker Residential
3018 Ridge Rd.
Rockwall, TX 75032
radneyrealestate@gmail.com
Edgar Jelliff
United Country - Jelliff Auction Group
95 Longbow Lane
Tioga, PA 16946
randy@jelliffauctions.com
Eric Distad
1 Stop Realty Inc.
20 4th St. SE
Kasson, MN 55944
eric@1stop-realty.com
Gayle Garrity
Keller Williams Premier Realty
635 Bielenberg Dr.
Woodbury, MN 55125
gayle@gaylegarrity.com
Geoff Hurdle
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
geoffhurdle@gmail.com
Jason Pavlovic
Surety Realty
6343 West 120th Ave.
Broomfield, CO 80020
jason@suretyrealty.com
Jeff Clifton
Mossy Oak Properties
21088 US Hwy 71, Ste 5
Pineville, MO 64856
jclifton@mossyoakproperties.com
John Angelico
United Country Mountain Brokers
620 Main St #101
Fairplay, CO 80440
john@skiingdreamhomes.com
John Karg
Keller Williams First Atlanta
200 Glenridge Point Pkwy,
Atlanta, GA 30342
johnkarg@kw.com
John Kurtz
Kurtz Realty
305 Frederica Street
Owensboro, KY 42301
john@gokurtzrealty.com
Justus Koester
National Land Realty, LLC.
2180 West First Street
Fort Myers, FL 33903
jkoester@nationalland.com
Kathryn Cabaniss
Exit Realty Central
401 S. Rosalind Ave.
Orlando, FL 32801
MistyRealtorFl@gmail.com
Kent Simpson
Realty One Group-Mountain Desert
2954 N Campbell Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85719
kent@realsimpson.com
Kevin Byrd
Real Estate Aces
113 S. Front St
Ellisville, MS 39437
kevin@realestateaces.com
Mitchel Petersen
Colorado Mountain Realty Mossy Oak Properties
12625 West Highway 24
Divide, CO 80814
mpetersen@mossyoakproperties.com
Robert Martin
Walker & Martin Ranch Sales
4451 Long Shadow Lane
Santa Fe, NM 87507
robert@riverranches.com
Tucker Wood
Farmers National Company
209 East Main St
Arcola, IL 61910
twood@farmersnational.com

December New Members

Cari Norcutt
BERNEY REALTY, LTD
290 WEST WILLIAMS AVE
FALLON, NV 89406
cari@berneyrealty.com
Daniel Rush
Dixon Real Estate
PO Box 1539
Oakdale, LA 71463
daniel.r.rush@gmail.com
Derek Blankenship
LANDXSTREAM
2700 Old Rosebud Rd
Lexington, KY 40509
derek@411lex.com
Devin Dye
Ron Spencer Real Estate
2895 Harding Highway
Lima, OH 45804
devindye@gmail.com
Douglas Snider
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
will@stronglands.com
Edward Frierson
Commercial Consultants Realty LLC
33 Ivy Cove Road
Fairview, NC 28730
kf@CommercialConsultantsRealty.com
Howard Curry
Century 21 Beachside
PO Box 397
Chino Hills, CA 91709
howard@howardcurryrealestate.com
Ian Vaughan
David Norman Realty Advisors
PO Box 236
Leonard, TX 75452
ian.vaughan@davidnormanrealty.com
Janie Hendrix
City Real Estate
101 NW Main St.
Ennis, TX 75119
janie@janiehendrix.com
Joe Sexton
terraPulse
11521 Alcinda Lane
North Potomac, MD 20878
sexton@terraPulse.com
Joe Willingham
Willingham 5 Star Properties
11208 CR 322
Dublin, TX 76446
joe@w5star.com
Kayleigh Witter
Buy A Farm Land & Auction Company
P.O. Box 94
Albion, IL 62806
kayleigh@bergerappraisals.com
Kiley Flint
Crested Butte Sotheby's International Realty
401 Elk Avenue
Crested Butte, CO 81224
kiley.flint@sir.com
Leslie Danielson
Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller Realty
1924 Northwest Blvd.
Coeur d\'Alene, ID 83814
leslie@cbidaho.com
Michael Strong
Strong Realty LLC
501 HWY 74
Chelsea, AL 35043
mcdonald@stronglands.com
Noah Wendt
AgLand Realty
17 W Main St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
wendtnoah@hotmail.com
Patrick Pilgrim
Century 21 Harvey Properties
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
clayton@C21php.com
Paul Ferrell
Mossy Oak Properties of Louisiana
1945 East 70th Street - Suite A
Shreveport, LA 71105
pferrell@mossyoakproperties.com
Phillip Drone
Keller Williams Realty
9175 Carothers Parkway
Franklin, TN 37064
phillipsdrone@gmail.com
Scot Oliver
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
Sheila Tamble
Tamble Realty, LLC
201 Live Oak
Smithville, TX 78957
sdtamble@aol.com
Stephen Hogue
Hartmann Ranch and Land Company, Inc.
14241 Dallas Parkway, Suite 650
Dallas, TX 75254
shogue@HartmannRanchLand.com
Thomas Younger
Midland 1st Choice
3319 Caldera
Midland, TX 79707
tomyounger@me.com

November New Members

Bert Sibley
RE/MAX Mountain West
975 S. Grand Mesa Drive
Cedaredge, CO 81413
bertsibley@gmail.com
Caroline Comerford
Keller Williams Commercial; CNCC Holdings, LLC
710 Morgan Falls Rd.
Atlanta, GA 30328
cdcomerford@cnccholdings.com
Casey Stayman
Hayden Outdoors
1204 W. Ash St.
Windsor, CO 80550
casey@haydenoutdoors.com
Cynthia Woolley
Harrison Partners Realty, LLP
110 E. Market St.
Lockhart, TX 78644
cdwoolley12@gmail.com
David Mead
Farm, Ranch & Equestrian Brand at Santa Fe Properties, Inc.
1000 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
david.mead@sfprops.com
Durand Tanner
Mossy Oak Properties Coastal Land and Real Estate
309 Arnow Court
Saint Marys, GA 31558
dtanner@mossyoakproperties.com
Howard Lichtig
CBRE
950 Main Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44113
howard.lichtig@cbre.com
J. Michael Strahan
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
michael@thedirtdog.com
Jeff Moon
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
Jeff.Moon@AgWestLand.com
Jeff Switzer
Rocky Mountain Ranch & Land
2110 Kittridge Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
jswitzer@rmranchland.com
Jill Dyer
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Parks & Weisberg
295 N Hubbards Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
jdyer9989@yahoo.com
Kristopher Angstadt
Angstadt Real Estate Group, LLC
109 Olde Greenwich Drive
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
kris@angstadt.com
Preston Smith
Tom Smith Land & Homes
1480 East Peace Street
Canton, MS 39046
preston@tomsmithland.com
Robert Bong
Gore Real es
2424 E. Main St.
Gatesville, TX 76528
robert@goregrouptexas.com
Robert Pahmiyer
TDR Real Estate Group
1225 Sycamore Falls Way
Marble Falls, TX 78654
robert.pahmiyer@kw.com
Robert Thomas III
Virginia Realty Group LLC
PO Box 1787
Waynesboro, VA 22980
thomas@virginiarealtygroupllc.com
Ron Branch
Century 21 Smith Branch & Pope LLC
1814 U S Hwy 41 N
Tifton, GA 31794
rbranch@century21tifton.com
Russell Hiatt
R Hiatt Enterprises, LLC
P.O. Box 46
Danville, IL 61834 / 0046
Russ@hiattland.com
Shannon Brinker
Keller William Black Hills
2401 W. Main Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
shannon@rapidcitycommercial.com
Susan Long
Advanced Commercial Realty
619 Ibis Court
Shreveport, LA 71115
arklaland@gmail.com
Tracey Rancifer
Ausum Realty, Inc.
10515 W. Markham Street
Little Rock, AR 72205
tracey@ausumrealty.com
Trina Ward
REMAX Champion Land Brokers
5021 N Broadway, Suite C
Poteau, OK 74953
Tward@remax.net
Ying Huei Chou
Keller Williams Executive
388 E Valley Blvd Suite 106
Alhambra, CA 91801
mike@teamchou.com

October New Members

Ben Harshyne
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Brock Thompson
Tru Land Realty Group
701 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
brock@trulandrealty.com
Cheryl Fowlkes
Superior Farm and Ranch Realty
4511 FM 953
Cuero, TX 77954
superiorfarmandranch@gmail.com
CJ Sergeant
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
P.O. Box 534
Wilton, CA 95693
myrealtorcj1@gmail.com
Dan Hertzog
Mossy Oak Properties of the Heartland
14981 Centerline Ave
Cole Camp, MO 65325
dhertzog@mossyoakproperties.com
Daniel Todd Edwards
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
30511 Hixson Road
Elberta, AL 36530
todd.edwards@whitetailproperties.com
Danielle Bundy
NoCo Home Team @ C3 Real Estate Solutions
200 S College Avenue #160
Fort Collins, CO 80524
team@nocohometeam.com
Gregory Good
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jacob Cantrell
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc
301 Franklinton St.
Tylertown, MS 39667
rushingland@yahoo.com
Jed Rhoades
Rhoades Real Estate & Land Auction Services, Inc.
1050 N. Main St.
Canton, IL 61520
rhoadesrealtors@gmail.com
Joshua O'Shea
CREA Real Estate LLC.
1035 Pearl Street Suite 332
Boulder, CO 80302
joshea@creasset.com
Joshua Reagor
United Country / American Real Estate & Auction Co LLC
109 West 5th St
Metropolis, IL 62960
jreagor@metropolis-realestate.com
Linda Piazza
Superior Realty
506 W Main St
Atlanta, TX 75551
lindapiazza76@gmail.com
Olivia Cain
Acre Source Realty
2478 N. 35th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631
olivia@acresr.com
Pamela Floyd
Floyd Realty Firm LLC
P.O. Box 19863
Houston, TX 77224-9863
floydrealtyfirm@gmail.com
Randy Parker
Parker Properties Real Estate
2200 S FM 51, Suite #300
Decatur, TX 76234
rwparker1977@gmail.com
Robert Hardy
Spot on Brokerage, PC
1820 SHILOH, RD
TYLER, TX 75703
ROBERTHARDYTRB@OUTLOOK.COM
Ryan Laubach
Laubach Ranch & Land Co.
515 W. Park St
Livingston, MT 59047
ryan@laubachranchland.com
Scott Nolan
Murray Real Estate Services LLC
3604 Gilmer Road
Longview, TX 75604
scottnolan1964@gmail.com