Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

November New Members

Amy Rogus
Century 21 Affiliated
1288 Rickert Drive
Naperville, IL 60540
amy@ilruralagent.com
Doug Duncan
McDougal Companies
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414
doug@mcdougal.com
Doug Moore
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
739 Oak Grove Church Rd.
Angier, NC 27501
doug.moore@whitetailproperties.com
John Parsons
United Country Real Estate/Capstone Realty
4935 Energy Way
Reno, NV 89502
realtreeuclandpro@gmail.com
Katie Hanner
Shepherd Nelson Realty
2006 S Bagdad Ste #190
Leander, TX 78641
katie@shepherdnelson.com
Leander Byard
Boardwalk Property Group
670 Long Beach Blvd., #S116
Long Beach, NY 11561
leander4@aol.com
Michael Abernethy
Abernethy Properties at eXp Realty
1020 Farm Creek Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
mike@abernethyproperties.com
Patrick Williams
ERA Wilder Realty
P.O. Box 326
Santee, SC 29142
cwrealestatesales@gmail.com
Tracey Turner
Meybohm Real Estate
142 Laurens St NW
Aiken, SC 29801
Tracey@SullivanTurnerTeam.com

October New Members

Alex Hale
Windsor Commercial
5601 New Garden Village Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
ahale@windsorcommercial.com
Alice Dennison
Keller Williams Coastal Bend, Keller Williams Santa Fe
KELLER WILLIAMS COASTAL BEND
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX 78411
alicedennison@kw.com
Bradley Wilson
TerraStone Land Company
2557 State Hwy 7 East
Center, TX 75935
bwilson@terrastonelandco.com
Brian Joyner
United Country McIver Land & Realty
180-B West University Parkway Jackson, TN 38305
Jackson, TN 38305
joynerb1971@gmail.com
Chad Nelson
eXp Realty, LLC
4608 Oxten Circle
McKinney, TX 75070
chad.nelson@exprealty.com
Darin Via
Clift Land Brokers
905 S Fillmore St
Amarillo, TX 79101
darin@cliftlandbrokers.com
Donald Wells,. Jr.
The Real Estate Group, LLC
2323 W Main St.
Dothan, AL 36301
d.wells@treg1.com
Dylan Bone
AcreValue
1904 S. 1st St.
Champaign, IL 61820
dylanbone@granular.ag
Erica Rodman
Woodland Real Estate
211 Davidson Avenue
Woodland, WA 98674
ericalrodmanwre@outlook.com
Gilpin Wigington
C&G Realty, Inc
210 E 17th Ave.
SCHUYLER, NE 68661
gwigington@cgproperty.net
Joshua Holley
Mossy Oak Properties Alabama Landcrafters
10519 Vaughn Road
Pike Road, AL 36064
jholley@mossyoakproperties.com
Julie Thompson
RE/MAX Farm & Home
911 N Main
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
julie@mofarmhome.com
Kathy Geyer
OklaHomes Realty Inc
2104 S Hwy 66
CLAREMORE, OK 74019
kathy@kathygeyer.com
Madelon P Wallace
Walker, Wallace & Emerson Realty
400 East Rutherford St.
Landrum, SC 29356
madelonwwe@aol.com
Michael Hawkins
Coldwell banker Holman Premier Realty
3815 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
mhawkins@cbkfalls.com
Michael Schultz
LoneStar Properties
222 So. Main
Boerne, TX 78006
mike@lonestarboerne.com
Shane Fitzner
Fitzner Real Estate & Land Co.
603 Colfax Ave NE
Renville, MN 56284
shane@fitznerrealestate.com
Wayne Springer
Texas Land Consultants
1510 Avenue M Suite 102
Hondo, TX 78861
wayne@tx.properties

September New Members

Allison Trimble
Coastal Realty
1873 Main St
Ferndale, WA 98248-9033
allisontrimblerealestate@gmail.com
Brittany Hurdle
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
brittanyhurdlerealtor@gmail.com
Carrie Warren
McGraw REALTORS
524 S Main St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
cwarren@mcgrawok.com
Colton Clark
Platinum Real Estate Group, PLLC
965 S 100 W #105
Logan, UT 84321
Colton@CVPlatinum.com
Dan Wagner
Inland Real Estate Group, LLC
2901 Butterfield Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
wagner@inlandgroup.com
David Carpenter
Bruner Land Company Inc., Berkshire Hathaway
P.O. Box 98
Byesville, OH 43723
brunerland@zoominternet.net
Greg Pierce
Fusion Realty Southwest LLC
18040 E. Vista Desierto
Rio Verde, AZ 85263
greg@fusionrealtysouthwest.com
Jacqueline Maus
Heritage Real Estate Services, Inc.
514 Gramatan Ave
Mt. Vernon, NY 10552
shoca101@optonline.net
John Nash
Caliber Land Sales
1053 E. Whittaker Mill Rd
Raleigh, NC 27604
john@caliberlandsales.com
Lezah Claussen
Ebby Halliday REALTORS®
1575 E. Southlake Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092
Lezah@Lezah.life
Lute Sullins
Tejas Real Estate
2105 E Main St
Gatesville, TX 76528
lute@tejasrealestate.com
Simon Morales
SMOB GROUP LLC.
12201 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
smob4e@gmail.com
Thomas McCallie
National Land Realty
2333 Alexandria Dr
Lexington, KY 40504
tmccallie@nationallandrealty.com
Traci Maxwell
Century 21 Randall Morris and Associates
P.O. Box 1
Wimberley, TX 78676
tracim@randallmorris.com

August New Members

Barbara Gremillion
Coldwell Banker United Realtors
609 Castle Ridge
Austin, TX 78746
barbara@barbaragremillion.com
Blair Leist
Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates
700 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
bleist@kw.com
Charlene Sands
Keller Williams
1003 South Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
texasagentworkhorse@gmail.com
Daniel Johnson
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 S. Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dan.johnson@whitetailproperties.com
Janis Penick
RE/MAX Bastrop Area
87 Loop 150 West
Bastrop, TX 78602
janis@janispenick.com
Keith Olson
Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors
3737 Woodland Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
kolson@iowaca.com
Kevin Hiles
Hiles Properties Group
PO Box 13
Florence, TX 76527
hilesproperties@kw.com
KEVIN MILLER
KMX Affordable Housing
10968 La Salinas Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
kevin@kmxgroup.com
Kristie Jeffrey
United Country Exploration Realty
521 W. 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
greatplainsrealtor@gmail.com
Mark James
Results Real Estate and Auction
202 West Fourth St
Vienna, MO 65582
Mark@resultsrea.com
Matthew Teresi
Teresi Enterprises
PO Box 819
Lodi, CA 95240
matt@teresienterprises.com
Michelle Burns
Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT
3000 10th Street North, Suite D
Arlington, VA 22201
eachsquarefoot@gmail.com
Perry Robinson
Coldwell Banker Commercial
5775-D Glenridge Dr
Atlanta, GA 30328
perry.robinson@cbcmetrobrokers.com
Robert Osburn
Coldwell Banker Select Realtors
8522 E 61st St
Tulsa, OK 74133
osburnandy@gmail.com
Shawn Kelley
LIV Sotheby's International Realty
482 W Happy Canyon Rd
Castle Rock, CO 80108
skelley@livsothebysrealty.com
Stacy Mueller
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
78 Briar Lane
Yoakum, TX 77995
smueller1960@gmail.com
Stephen Davis
Keller Williams Bluegrass
2424 Harrodsburg Rd
Lexington, KY 40503
stephen@sjbdgroup.com
Thomas Waitley
Camille Johnson, Realtors
2416 Val Verde Rd
McGregor, TX 76657
tom@cjrealtors.com
Todd Akridge
J.P. King Auction Company Inc.
830 Skillman Monarch Lane
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
takridge@jpking.com
Zully Ruiz
Zully Ruiz Enterprises Inc.
346 Edgewater
Marco Island, FL 34145
zully@zullyruizcompanies.com

July New Members

Adam Knewtson
Wingert Realty & Land Service
1160 Victory Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
Adam@advsoy.com
Allie Bear
Allie Bear Real Estate
Box 1856
Elko, NV 89803
allie@aranchbroker.com
Brett Anderson
Close Converse Inc.
521 Charles St.
Brainerd, MN 56401
brett@closeconverse.com
Carolyn Vogel
Ranch Connection LLC
PO Box 92407
Austin, TX 78709
carolyn@ranchconnection.com
Drew Bishop
Advantage Realty
743 US 27 South
Sebring, FL 33870
drewbishop86@gmail.com
Dusty Allison
Carolina Mountain Sales
11 Meyers Ave
Asheville, NC 28806
dusty@carolinamountainsales.com
Elliott Siefert
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
elliotts@hertz.ag
Fred Zepponi III
Mossy Oak Properties, Bottomland Real Estate
5741 Highway 45 Alt South
West Point, MS 39773
fzepponi@mossyoakproperties.com
Gary Scheitler
Paradise Properties USA
9047 Helena Rd
Alden, MI 49612
garyscheitler@gmail.com
Hoke Smith
John Hall and Company
4163 Carmichael Road
Montgomery, AL 36106
hoke@johnhallco.com
Hunter Davis
Century 21 Adams-Harvey
614 North Church Street
Thomaston, GA 30286
davishuntert@yahoo.com
Jack Frankhouser
Green Hill Land and Timber
2044 Northside Road
Perry, GA 30169
jack.frankhouser@ghland.com
Kenneth Smith
Tarpon Blue Real Estate Services, LLC
8000 State Road 31
Punta Gorda, FL 33908
Ksmith@Tarponblue.com
Lance Chamberlain
Great Plains Land Company, LLC
861 East 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
lance@greatplains.land
Lonnie Edwards
Diversified Land and Timber Co.
20090 SE 33rd St.
Morriston, FL 32668
lonnie@lkedwards3.com
Lovina (Ellie) Flake
Exit Realty Home & Ranch
1032 Main Avenue
Durango, CO 81301
ellie@exitrealtydurango.com
Mark Jones
Robert Jones Realty
1766 Addison Avenue East
Twin Falls, ID 83301
mj@rjrealty.com
Sloan Smith
Great Plains Land Company, LLC
861 East 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
sloan@greatplains.land
Thomas Jensen
United Country Banning Junction Real Estate Inc
60519 State Hwy 23
Finlayson, MN 55735
tommyrealestate@msn.com
Thomas Moore
1800 Teague Dr
Sherman, TX 75090
tommoore1227@gmail.com

June New Members

Bobby Bennett
Keller Williams Green Meadow
816 E Federal St.
Shawnee, OK 74804
bobbybennett@kw.com
Cody Abbott
Windermere
135 E Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
codyabbott@windermere.com
Colby Martin
Keller Williams Realty Preferred- Hometown Home & Ranch
1506 S Broadway
Poteau, OK 74953
colby.martin@kw.com
Geoff Chapman
Keller Williams Realty - The Woodlands & Magnolia
2201 Lake Woodlands Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
geoffchapman@kw.com
Lynn Klein
Century 21 New Heritage
120 W Oak Knoll Dr.
Hampshire, IL 60140
LKLeinc21@gmail.com
Nicholas Meixell
Wingert Realty & Land Services, Inc
1160 S Victory Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
nwmeixell@gmail.com
Ronald (Ron) Rushing
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc.
311 Apache Drive
McComb, MS 39648
ron@dougrushingrealty.com
Shannon Docheff
RE/MAX Traditions and ShanDO Properties
2204 18th Ave
Longmont, CO 80501
nanashana@me.com
Steve Luecker
RE/MAX Today
103-B Miller St.
New Haven, MO 63068
steve@todaymo.com
Tari Pilgreen
Avalar Highland Lakes Realty
701 US Hwy 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654
taripilgreen@gmail.com
Tony Sewell
JLA Realty - Lake Livingston
13685 Hwy 150 W
Coldspring, TX 77331
sewellrealestate@eastex.net

May New Members

Chuck Bellatti
ReMax of Green Country
111 S Ash
Nowata, OK 74048
chuck@landok.net
Eugene Kilgore
Luxury Ranch Real Estate
809 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476
Genekilgore@gmail.com
James Rothermich
Iowa Appraisal and Research Corporation
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
thelandtalker@iowaappraisal.com
Janice Greenlee
Equity Arizona Real Estate
9830 W. Kerry lane
Peoria, AZ 85382
jlrusi@yahoo.com
Jeff Garrett
#1 Properties
6106 Yellowstone Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
jeffgarrett@ranchandrecreation.com
Jennifer Janet
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
5 Kiefner Street
Perryville, MO 63775
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com
Jeremiah Unger
Farmers national company
P.O. Box 70
Yuma, CO 80759
junger@farmersnational.com
John Donley
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
141 5th St NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
john@crosbydirt.com
Jonathan Prehn
Tarrant and Harman Outdoor Properties
208 S Lafayette
Jerseyville, IL 62052
jonathan@tarrantandharman.com
Kathy Loew
Heartland Trophy Properties
2121 Washington Street
Unionville, MO 63565
loewkathy@yahoo.com
Kerry Bulla
Colorado Real Estate Brokerage, LLC
14201 Washington St.
Broomfield, CO 80023
rel.markbulla@gmail.com
Melanie Colley
Keller Williams
118 Morlake Dr
Mooresville, NC 28117
melanielcolley@gmail.com
Neil Colbert
Southern Properties Agency, Inc
311 Gault Ave N
Fort Payne, AL 35967
neil@southern-agency.com
Pete Loew
Heartland Trophy Properties
2121 Washington Street
Unionville, MO 63565
Pete@HTP.Land
Thomas Addison
Crosby & Associates
141 5th Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
taddison@tampabay.rr.com
Ty Howard
John Hall and Company
4732 Woodmere Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
thoward@valbridge.com
Wade Adams
Keller Williams Buckhead
3650 Habersham Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
wadeadamskw@gmail.com