Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits and SMART TOOLS, as well as a network of over 1,100 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

July New Members

Elliott Siefert
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
elliotts@hertz.ag
Gary Scheitler
Paradise Properties USA
9047 Helena Rd
Alden, MI 49612
garyscheitler@gmail.com
Kenneth Smith
Tarpon Blue Real Estate Services, LLC
8000 State Road 31
Punta Gorda, FL 33908
Ksmith@Tarponblue.com
Lance Chamberlain
Great Plains Land Company, LLC
861 East 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
lance@greatplains.land
Sloan Smith
Great Plains Land Company, LLC
861 East 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
sloan@greatplains.land

June New Members

Bobby Bennett
Keller Williams Green Meadow
816 E Federal St.
Shawnee, OK 74804
bobbybennett@kw.com
Cody Abbott
Windermere
135 E Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
codyabbott@windermere.com
Colby Martin
Keller Williams Realty Preferred- Hometown Home & Ranch
1302 N Broadway
Poteau, OK 74953
colby.martin@kw.com
Geoff Chapman
Keller Williams Realty - The Woodlands & Magnolia
2201 Lake Woodlands Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
geoffchapman@kw.com
Lynn Klein
Century 21 New Heritage
120 W Oak Knoll Dr.
Hampshire, IL 60140
LKLeinc21@gmail.com
Nicholas Meixell
Wingert Realty & Land Services, Inc
1160 S Victory Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
nwmeixell@gmail.com
Ronald (Ron) Rushing
Doug Rushing Realty, Inc.
311 Apache Drive
McComb, MS 39648
ron@dougrushingrealty.com
Shannon Docheff
RE/MAX Traditions and ShanDO Properties
2204 18th Ave
Longmont, CO 80501
nanashana@me.com
Steve Luecker
RE/MAX Today
103-B Miller St.
New Haven, MO 63068
steve@todaymo.com
Tari Pilgreen
Avalar Highland Lakes Realty
701 US Hwy 281
Marble Falls, TX 78654
taripilgreen@gmail.com
Tony Sewell
JLA Realty - Lake Livingston
13685 Hwy 150 W
Coldspring, TX 77331
sewellrealestate@eastex.net

May New Members

Charles Bellatti
ReMax of Green Country
111 S Ash
Nowata, OK 74048
chuck@landok.net
Eugene Kilgore
Luxury Ranch Real Estate
809 Broadway
Sonoma, CA 95476
Genekilgore@gmail.com
James Rothermich
Iowa Appraisal and Research Corporation
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
thelandtalker@iowaappraisal.com
Janice Greenlee
Equity Arizona Real Estate
9830 W. Kerry lane
Peoria, AZ 85382
jlrusi@yahoo.com
Jeff Garrett
#1 Properties
6106 Yellowstone Rd
Cheyenne, WY 82009
jeffgarrett@ranchandrecreation.com
Jennifer Janet
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
5 Kiefner Street
Perryville, MO 63775
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com
Jeremiah Unger
Farmers national company
P.O. Box 70
Yuma, CO 80759
junger@farmersnational.com
John Donley
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
141 5th St NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
john@crosbydirt.com
Jonathan Prehn
Tarrant and Harman Outdoor Properties
208 S Lafayette
Jerseyville, IL 62052
jonathan@tarrantandharman.com
Kathy Loew
Heartland Trophy Properties
2121 Washington Street
Unionville, MO 63565
loewkathy@yahoo.com
Kerry Bulla
Colorado Real Estate Brokerage, LLC
14201 Washington St.
Broomfield, CO 80023
rel.markbulla@gmail.com
Melanie Colley
Keller Williams
118 Morlake Dr
Mooresville, NC 28117
melanielcolley@gmail.com
Neil Colbert
Southern Properties Agency, Inc
311 Gault Ave N
Fort Payne, AL 35967
neil@southern-agency.com
Pete Loew
Heartland Trophy Properties
2121 Washington Street
Unionville, MO 63565
pete_loew@yahoo.com
Thomas Addison
Crosby & Associates
141 5th Street NW
Winter Haven, FL 33881
taddison@tampabay.rr.com
Ty Howard
John Hall and Company
4732 Woodmere Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
thoward@valbridge.com
Wade Adams
Keller Williams Buckhead
3650 Habersham Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30305
wadeadamskw@gmail.com

April New Members

Andrew Schultz
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
andrew.schultz@whitetailproperties.com
Anne Vickery
Anne Vickery & Associates Realty LLC
22611 Community Dr
New Caney, TX 77357
annev@avaarealty.com
Blake Wilcox
Blake Wilcox Group at Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene
6875 FM 1488
Magnolia, TX 77354
blake.wilcox@garygreene.com
Charlene Olsen
Fay Ranches, Inc.
P.O. Box 4767
Buena Vista, CO 81211
Colsen@FayRanches.com
Christopher Fox
Mountain Sky Properties INC
305 N 4th St
Wytheville, VA 24382
chrisfox.realtor@gmail.com
Daniel Fowler
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
daniel.fowler@whitetailproperties.com
Danny Nix
Nix & Associates Real Estate, LLC
2421 Shreve St 111
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
danny.nixjr@gmail.com
David Chester
Equity Colorado Real Estate - Elite
1465 Kelly Johnson Blvd
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
davidbchester@gmail.com
Delanee Clark
RE/MAX Landmark
113 N. Frances St.
Terrell, TX 75160
delanee@rmlandmark.com
Douglas Candler
Harry Norman REALTORS®
776 Whitlock Avenue
Marietta, GA 30064
doug.candler@harrynorman.com
Dustin Hammit
Jerry Fullerton Realty
687 CR 154
Georgetown, TX 78626
ctxreinvestments@gmail.com
Ivy Gifford
Keller Williams Legacy West
532 Baltimore Boulevard
Westminster, MD 21157-6935
ivygiffordteam@gmail.com
Jake Huff
Huff Land Company
326 Main Street
Janesville, IA 50647
jakehuff2@gmail.com
James DeVille
Keller Williams West Cobb
3375 Dallas hwy.
Marietta, GA 30064
jimdeville@kw.com
Joette Schalla
Blue Cedar Realty
59280 State Highway 10
Fowler, CO 81039
jds_30@hotmail.com
Josh Monk
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
P.O. Box 217
Collierville, TN 38027
josh.monk@whitetailproperties.com
Kenton Thompson
Kenton E. Thompson, Real Estate Broker
800 N. Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL 32803
kthompsoncpa@gmail.com
Lisa McGehee
Fore Premier Properties
804 Water Street
Kerrville, TX 78028
Lisa@forepremierproperties.com
Lonnie Daniels
Land and More Real Estate Services
1509 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29229
lonnie@landandmore.realestate
Luke Rogers
Texas Land Associates, Inc.
2135 East Hildebrand Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78209
luke@txlandassociates.com
Martin Haak
Sterling Land Company
306 W. 14th Street
Sterling, IL 61081
martinhaak@yahoo.com
Nicholas Cain
Tarrant & Harman Real Estate & Auction Co.
208 S. Lafayette St.
Jerseyville, IL 62052
nick@tarrantandharman.com
Shawn Phelps
State Line Properties
205 S. Main Street
Smith Center, KS 66967
shawn@mybrokerdiscount.com
Steven Edwards
Saddle Realty
8518 FM 1826
Austin, TX 78737
Steven@saddlerealty.com
Steven Patterson
Keller Williams Realty
5083 Main St
Spring Hill, TN 37174
stevenpatterson@kw.com
Sylvia Sarkisyan
Lembu Real Estate
10 Atlantic Ave
Marblehead, MA 01945
sylvia@sylviarealestate.com
Tonja Hadley
The Group Inc.
3720 S. College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
thadley@thegroupinc.com
Tyler Walker
Mossy Oak Properties-Alabama Land Crafters
10519 Vaughn Road
Pike Road, AL 36064
twalker@mossyoakproperties.com
Will Bellis
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 S. Madison
Pittsfield, IL 62363
will.bellis@whitetailproperties.com

March New Members

Andrew Fink
Windbreak Capital LLC
56 Edwards Village Blvd
Edwards, CO 81632
drewfink@gmail.com
Brice Taylor
Great Plains Land Company
861 E. 33rd Street
Edmond, OK 73013
brice@greatplains.land
Cody Wood
#1 Properties
6106 Yellowstone Road
Cheynne, WY 82009
codywood@cheyennehomes.com
Daniel Riewerts
Hertz Farm Management, Inc
720 E Culver Ct
Geneseo, IL 61254
danr@hertz.ag
Emelia Noa
Fathom Realty LLC
588 Executive Place
Fayetteville, NC 28303
ahouse2ahome@gmail.com
James Peterson
Lone Star Real Estate
662 Tenth Street
Floresville, TX 78114
james@petersonteamtx.com
Jenny Hart
Keller Williams
606 Mountain View Ave
Longmont, CO 80501
hartrealty1@gmail.com
Kenneth Bires
Keller Williams Real Estate
910 Harvest
Blue Bell, PA 19002
kbires@kw.com
Mike Bacon
Texas Ranch Brokers, LLC
313 S Main
Burnet, TX 78611
mike@txranchbrokers.com
Norman Thomas Jr.
N.Q. Thomas Companies LLC, Agent for Keller Williams
108 Begonia Lane
Madison, MS 39110
normanthomas7758@gmail.com
Paul (Nebo) Carter
Coldwell Banker Smith Homes
2000 Hwy 90
Gautier, MS 39553
ncarter@cbsmithhomes.com
Paula Stueve
Liberty Belle Properties, LLC
13576 CR 6
Fort Lupton, CO 80621
LibertyBelle.Paula@gmail.com
Reza Esmaeili
RE/MAX Realtron Realty Inc. Brokerage
7646 Yonge St,
Thornhill, L4J 1V9
esmaeili.reza@gmail.com
Skye Root
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709
skye@rootagadvisory.com

February New Members

Andrew Fraijo
646 Park Ln
Hewitt, TX 76643
AndrewFraijo@MagnoliaRealty.com
Austin Kessler
Summit Agricultural Group
22174 Co Rd D41
Eldora, IA 50627
akessler@summitag.com
Brent Scharnberg
Stadia Realty Inc.
555 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
brent@stadiarealty.com
Bryan Guarnieri
Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston
1600 E Franklin St
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
bryang@hpw.com
Bunny Terry
Bunny Terry Keller Williams Santa Fe
130 Lincoln Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
bunnyterry@kw.com
Candice Bower
McEnearney Associates, Inc.
107 N. King Street
Leesburg, VA 20176
cbower@mcenearney.com
Curt Blackburn
United Country Jett Blackburn Real Estate Inc
707 Ponderosa Village
Burns, OR 97720
curtjettblackburn@centurytel.net
Daniel Adams
Adams Vermont Properties
98 Deer Field Acres
Pittsford, VT 05763
AdamsREVT@aol.com
David Gorder
The Farm Agency
3001 32nd Ave South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
david@the-farm-agency.com
Genevieve Golden
Fathom Realty
6841 Virginia Parkway #103-448
McKinney, TX 75453
gen@gengolden.com
Jason Rossi
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
8300 Maplewood Ave.
Denver, CO 80246
Jason@ranchland.com
Jesica Beken
Sotheby's International Realty
326 Grant Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
jesica.beken@sothebyshomes.com
Johnny Horton
United Country | H5 Auction & Realty
605 N Fredonia
Longview, TX 75601
johnny@h5auctionandrealty.com
Joseph Bellington
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
8355 Bordeaux Bay
San Antonio, TX 78255
joey.bellington@whitetailproperties.com
Melissa Roybal
United Country Real Estate- Ranch & Recreation
43 St. Francis Dr.
Tularosa, NM 88352
melissa@nmlandandhome.com
Mike Dolan
United Country M&M Ranch Land Investments
126 S Broadway Street
Mertzon, TX 76941
MDOLANRANCH@VERIZON.NET
Pamela Klos
Parks Realty Brentwood
8119 Isabella Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027
pamklos1@gmail.com
Paul Terjeson
Oregon Farm Brokers (Keller Williams Mid-Willamette)
2125 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321
pterjy@kw.com
Ted Gerard
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
618 Oakwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
ted.gerard@whitetailproperties.com
TJ Williford
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
tj@partnersrealty.info
Todd Siverson
AgWest Land Brokers
101 Holland Street
Imperial, NE 69033
todd.siverson@agwestland.com
Tyler Sellens, ALC
Whitetail Properties
160 S. 16th St
Hamilton, IL 62341
tyler.sellens@whitetailproperties.com

January New Members

Amy Wiegand
DroneUp
160 Newtown Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
amy.wiegand@droneup.com
Brian Messer
The Naumann Group Real Estate, Inc.
2050 Capital Circle NE
Tallahassee, FL 32309
messer@ccim.net
Charles Camp Jr
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
103 Park Circle Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
chip.camp@whitetailproperties.com
Christopher Noonan
White River Ranch Marketing LLC
21399 East Weaver Place
Centennial, CO 80016
WhiteRiverRanchMarketing@gmail.com
Clarence Zarnes
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
2312 13th Street
St. Cloud, FL 34769
clarence@crosbydirt.com
Craig Leager
Land Source, LLC
606 South Railroad
Bloomfield, IA 52537
craig.leager@iowalandsource.com
Hope Griffin
ABetter Realty LLC
111 South 7th Street
Canon city, CO 81211
griffin2423074@yahoo.com
Jade Stunkel
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
1424 O St
Ord, NE 68862
jade@haydenoutdoors.com
Jamie Long
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jamielong@protonmail.com
Jan Ringeling
Moody Holdings & Development
6201 Fairview Rd
Charlotte, NC 28210
Jan@Moodyre.com
Jeffrey Putnam
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jeffput14@gmail.com
Jeffrey Tamplin
Riverstone CRE
809 University Drive East
College Station, TX 77840
jtamplin@riverstonecre.com
Jeremy Long
Longleaf Realty
619 Ibis Ct
Shreveport, LA 71115
jeremylong06@gmail.com
Jeremy VanHulle
Whitetail Dreams Real Estate LLC
N7724 Wildwood Lane
Iola, WI 54945
jeremy@whitetaildreams.com
Joel Grams
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Avenue
Holdrege, NE 68949
joel.grams@agwestland.com
Justin Womack
Georgia Hometown Realty
85 North Rountree Street
Metter, GA 30439
justin@galandfarm.com
Merlin Flake
EXIT Realty Home & Ranch
1032 Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301
Merlin@EXITRealtyDurango.com
Michelle Rushing
M&M Ranch Land Investments / United Country Real Estate
P.O. Box 544
Mertzon, TX 76941
Michelle@MMRanchLandInvestments.com
Neil Caldwell
KW Realty Professionals
8344 Spring Cypress Rd
Spring, TX 77379
Neil@TheXcelsisGroup.com
Newton Farrar
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
8355 Bordeaux Bay
San Antonio, TX 78255
blake.farrar@whitetailproperties.com
Ray Teske
NPL Group
104 Arrow Mound
San Antonio, TX 78231
ray@nplgroup.net
Rebekah Morgan
Breitschopf-Cooper Realty
1331 St. Joseph
Gonzales, TX 78629
rebekah.gonzalesproperties@gmail.com
Reese Lovell
Lone Eagle Land Brokerage INC
21263 HWY 550
Montrose, CO 81403
reese@eagleland.com
Robert Rice
Rice Appraisal Group
52 Lundy Street
Newnan, GA 30263
arice@numail.org
Rocky Whitworth
Coldwell Banker Mason Morse
290 Highway 133
Carbondale, CO 81623
rocky@masonmorse.com
Scott Hicks
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
6204 Robertson Pond Road
Wendell, NC 27591-9594
scott.hicks@whitetailproperties.com
Scott Kelly
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Dr
Clive, IA 50325
scott@peoplescompany.com
Toby Vicknair
UC-Ray Land Company
32255 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
toby@raylandco.com
Todd Crosby
Crosby Land Company, Inc.
300 Carn Street
Walterboro, SC 29488-0024
toddcrosby@crosbylandco.com
Todd Dye
Land and Wildlife
PO Box 550
Inkom, ID 83245
todd@landandwildlife.com
Travis Heman, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
travis.heman@whitetailproperties.com
Wesley Binkley
RE/MAX Exceptional Properties
1550 N Mount Juliet Rd
Mount Juliet, TN 37122
wes@wesbinkley.com
William Galloway
United Country Real Estate | The Land Group
1100 Asbury Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
rgalloway@forestryrealestate.com