Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

February New Members

Aaron Crossley
KW Northland Partners - Buy Sell Live Kansas City
310 NW Englewood Rd
Kansas City, MO 64118
acrossley@buyselllivekc.com
Angela Olsen
Keller Williams Realty Northwest Montana
1830 3rd Ave E 102
Kalispell, MT 59901
angelaolsen@kw.com
Angeliina Lawson
Keller Williams Realty Key Partners, LLC
4200 Somerset Dr Ste 101
Prairie Village, KS 66208-5244
angeliinalawson@kw.com
Cassandra Spradley
Mossy Oak Properties Centerfire Realty LLC
1201 State Hwy 17
Chama, NM 87520
cspradley@mossyoakproperties.com
Chase Duesenberg
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive, Ste B
Clive, IA 50325
chase@peoplescompany.com
Chris Weaver
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
103 Park Circle Dr
Shelby, NC 28150
chris.weaver@whitetailproperties.com
Craig Baronio
Craig Baronio, Land Specialist Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC.
206 Water Street PO Box 364
Milesburg, PA 16853
craig.baronio@whitetailproperties.com
Daniel Casillas
The Burgess Company
37 Villa Rd
Greenville, SC 29615
daniel@tbccre.com
Emerson Lovelace
Tom Smith Land and Homes, MS Delta
216 North Chrisman Avenue
Cleveland, MS 38732
emerson@tomsmithland.com
Graig Hale
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
1296 Sugar Hollow Dr
Bristol, TN 37620
graig.hale@whitetailproperties.com
Jacky- Ann Foster
Keller Williams North Central
1084 Main St
Bolton, MA 01740
jackyfoster@comcast.net
Jason Mascari
Montana Land Buyer Realty
15 Blue Rd
Livingston, MT 59047
jason@montanalandbuyer.com
Jennifer Kling
Big Block Realty Midwest
3304 Nursery Dr
Middleton, WI 53562
jenkling62@gmail.com
Karen Hewitt
Fairfield Real Estate
52 E Burlington Avenue
Fairfield, IA 52556
karenhewittrealestate@gmail.com
Mark Donahew
Myers Jackson
902 High Hawk Trail
Euless, TX 76039
mark@myersjackson.com
Michael Keady
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Silverhawk Realty
1600 N. Whitley Drive
Meridian, ID 83646
mkeady.27@gmail.com
Paul Halpern
Keller Williams Realty, First in New York
69 Brookside Avenue,
Chester, NY 10918
phalpern@kw.com
Peter Jacques
FarmlandFinder
500 Locust St
Des Moines, IA 50309
peter@farmlandfinder.com
Sara Snook
RE/MAX Revolution
2850 Kendallwood Pkwy
Gladstone, MO 64119
sarasnook@remax.net
Scott Burgard
Whitetail Properties
4216 NW 77th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32606
scott.burgard@whitetailproperties.com
Troy Harrison
Whitetail Properties
115 Club Cart Rd
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
troy.harrison@whitetailproperties.com

January New Members

Aaron Ablondi
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
24165 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78257
aaron.ablondi@whitetailproperties.com
Angel Petragallo
Group One Sotheby's International Realty
913 w River Suite 300
Boise, ID 83702
angelpetragallo@gmail.com
Ashley Riley
REMAX Advantage
524 E Choctaw Ave
McAlester, OK 74501
ashleyr@remax.net
Bailey Groves
DT Ranch Real Estate Group
6005 Contrary Creek Rd.
Granbury, TX 76048
baileygroves@kw.com
Benjamim Olson
Schuil & Associates Real Estate
5020 W Mineral King
Visalia, CA 93291
ben@schuil.com
Berron Brown
EXP REALTY
1230 Peachtree St NE 19th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30309
berron.brown@exprealty.com
Brandon Yaklich
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
720 E CULVER STREET
Geneseo, IL 61254
brandony@hertz.ag
Brooke Linder
RE/MAX Roya
409A State Hwy 36 N
Gatesville, TX 76528
brookelinderrealtor@gmail.com
Cailein Campbell
National Land Realty
PO Box 15237
Wilmington, NC 28408
Ccampbell@nationallandrealty.com
CARLOS SANTANA
Zarzuela Realty
620 Dundee Road
DUNDEE, FL 33838
csantana08@gmail.com
Carole Reed
Fathom Realty
6841 Virginia Pkwy 103-448
McKinney, TX 75071
carole@carolereed.com
Caroline Phoenix
CB/HPW
9619 Barton Creek Road
Raleigh, NC 27615
CarolinePhoenix@gmail.com
Chad Pangle
Whitetail Properties
2947 Oranda Road
Strasburg, VA 22657
chad.pangle@whitetailproperties.com
Chantal \"Charlie\" Henderson
Coldwell Banker Mason Morse
514 East Hyman Ave
Aspen, CO 81611
Chantal@masonmorse.com
Chuck Hill
Landmark Sotheby's International Realty
1507 Dill Creek Ln.
Morehead City, NC 28557
chuck.hill@landmarksothebysrealty.com
Colter DeVries
Self/ Clark and Associates Land Brokers
2815 Montana Ave
Billings, MT 59101
colter@clarklandbrokers.com
Curt Anderson
Century 21 Judge Fite Company
870 International Parkway
Flower Mound, TX 75022
curtandsarah@judgefite.com
Don Matthis
JD Matthis Land Company
2910 Union School Road
Clinton, NC 28328
jdmatthis2@gmail.com
Eason Syler
Blackwell Realty & Auction
3080 Leeville Pike
Lebanon, TN 37090
easonsylerrealtor@gmail.com
Edwin Fuller
The Denson Group
458 South 10th Street
Opelika, AL 36801
escottfuller@gmail.com
Gavin Cretsinger
Heritage Insurance-Real Estate
220 6th Ave
Coon Rapids, IA 50058-1535
gavin@heritageinsgroup.com
Ginny Moore
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Metro East
2012 Eastview Pkwy Ste 100
Conyers, GA 30013
ginnymoore@kw.com
Gregory Rich
Greg Rich & Associates Real Estate
2053 N. Jackson
Magnolia, AR 71753
greg-rich@att.net
James Potts
RE/MAX Southern
232 S. 10th Street
Griffin, GA 30292
jamespottsrealtor@gmail.com
James Steed
Coldwell Banker Select
14925 E 94th St N
Owasso, OK 74055
jsteed@cbtulsa.com
John Polles
Polles Properties LLC
654 Bellevue Dri
Madison, MS 39110
john@PollesProperties.com
John Wilhite
United Country Hendren and Associates
1367 N Main
Jay, OK 74365
unitedcountryoklahoma@gmail.com
Joshua Ongley
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
josh.ongley@whitetailproperties.com
Justin Glass
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
24123 Boerne Stage Rd Suite 108
San Antonio, TX 78255
justin.glass@whitetailproperties.com
Kathleen (Kat) Palmiotti
EXP Realty LLC (Blackstone Realty Group)
P. O. Box 10458
Kalispell, MT 59904
kat@thehousekat.com
Kevin Long
KELLER WILLIAMS - WESTSIDE
6240 RIVERSIDE PLAZA LANE STE. 100
ALBUQUERQUE, NM 87120
kevsells505homes@gmail.com
Linda Boone
Cedar Stone Realty
523 Commons Vista Dr.
Huffman, TX 77336
linda.realtor@yahoo.com
Mark Heyn
Keller Williams Realty Black Hills
2401 W. Main Street
Rapid City, SD 57702
mark.heyn@kw.com
Melody Perkins
eXp Realty
1121 Acacia Dr
Anna, TX 75409
melody.perkins@exprealty.com
Michael Cox
Coldwell Banker Kennon Parker Duncan and Davis
5670 Whitesville Road
Columbus, GA 31904
michael.cox@kpdd.com
Michael Steffen
New Direction Realty
110 N. Main Street
Westby, WI 54667
mike@newdirectionsre.com
Natalie Torres
Keefe Real Estate
11705 Catalpa Ln
Woodstock, IL 60098
ntorres@keeferealestate.com
PAMELA WARD
COLDWELL BANKER THE RON BROWN COMPANY
2505 N NAVARRO
VICTORIA, TX 77995
phward513@gmail.com
Robert Wilson
AES Clean Energy
PO Box 683445
Park City, UT 84068
robert.wilson@aes.com
Sharon Wu
Sharon Wu
P. O. Box 388
Walnut, CA 91788-0388
RealtorBot@gmail.com
Spencer Smith
Hertz Farm Management, Inc.
700 West Bridge St.
Monticello, IL 61856
spencers@hertz.ag
Stephen Nation
Nation's Premier Realty & Auction
1367 N. MAIN STREET
JAY, OK 74346
ucpremiernation@gmail.com
Stephen Schuil
Schuil & Associates Inc
5020 W Mineral King Ave
Visalia, CA 93291
stephen@schuil.com
Steve Carlon
McGraw Realtors
2150 S Douglas Blvd suite F
Midwest City, OK 73130
scarlon@mcgrawrealtors.com
Steven Moreira
Magic Properties & Investments Inc
421 States Road 434 East
Longwood, FL 32750
swmccim@gmail.com
Susan Rosson
eXp Realty, LLC
9600 Great Hills Trl Ste 150w
Austin, TX 78759
susan.rosson@exprealty.com
Terry Patrick
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
terry.patrick@whitetailproperties.com
Timothy Burnette
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
608 East Broadway
Lenoir City, TN 37771
tim.burnette@whitetailproperties.com
Traci Fowler
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Premier Properties
14340 Memorial Drive
Houston, TX 77079
tracifowlertx@gmail.com
Tyler Gentry
Mossy Oak Properties Farm and Land Realty, LLC
1007 Main St
Neodesha, KS 66757
tgentry@mossyoakproperties.com
Zeke Barrett
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
PO BOX 251
Pittsfield, IL 62363
zeke.barrett@whitetailproperties.com

December New Members

Alicia Wilfong
Prism Property Management, LLC - Heritage Land Services
PO Box 729
Hickory, NC 28603
awilfong@teamprism.com
Amy Shrader
RE/MAX Real Estate Ten
525 W Morris Blvd, Ste C
Morristown, TN 37813
amy@tnrealestategal.com
Brent Lawson
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709
brent@rootagadvisory.com
Brianne Smith
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
10875 US Highway 285
Conifer, CO 80433
brianne.smith@kw.com
Carl Womack
Sudderth Real Estate - Weichert Solid Ground
113 Wagon Wheel Cir
Leonard, TX 75452
rexwomack@gmail.com
Carson Futch
Saunders Ralston Dantzler Real Estate
111 N Tenneesse Av 3rd floor
Lakeland, FL 33801
carson.futch@svn.com
Cynthia Colbert
COLBERT Real Estate
PO Box 176
Fishtail, MT 59028
cynthia@colbertrealestate.com
Darrell Hindman
Living The Dream Inc
515 S Franklin Street
Cuba, MO 65453
realtordh@aol.com
Darren Goodding
National Land Realty
P.O. Box 1894
Wenatchee, WA 98807
dgoodding@nationalland.com
Dennis Hankins
Maximum One Greater Atlanta Realtors
76 Highland Pavilion CT.
Hiram, GA 30141
dennischankins@aol.com
Gregory Potts
GS Realty Team at Fathom Realty
210 York Avenue
Weatherford, TX 76086
greg@gsrealtyteam.com
Hannah Pfister
Pfister Land Company, LLC
PO Box 338
Buffalo, WY 82834
hannah@pfisterlandco.com
James Dolezalek
RE/MAX Signature Properties
205 W Lamberth Rd
Sherman, TX 75092
jamesdolezalek1970@gmail.com
Jason Brady
Vintage Realty
330 Marshal St
Shreveport, LA 71106
jbrady@vintagerealty.com
Jennifer Tucker
Land, Home and Ranch Realty
21652 Mueschke Rd.
Tomball, TX 77377
Jennifer@landhomeandranch.com
John Green
Morris Realty & Auction
2133 Whitten Rd
Memphis, TN 38133
john@morrisrealtyauction.com
Justin Olk
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S Madison
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Justin.Olk@WhitetailProperties.com
Kevin Housman
Housman Partners
205 South Friendship
Paducah, KY 42003
kevin@housmanpartners.com
Kim Pendry
J Dawson Realty
3591
Granbury, TX 76048
kim@jdawsonrealty.com
Matt Tomlinson
SOLARA REALTY
111 SOUTH MARKET ST
FREDERICK, MD 21701
matthewatomlinson@gmail.com
Matthew Carr
National Land Realty
3624 Vandeventer Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37919
mcarr@nationalland.com
Matthew Owens
Hayden Outdoors
P.O. Box 1388
Imperial, NE 69033
clay@haydenoutdoors.com
Meredith McKenzie
Urban Rancho, Inc.
989 West Lehigh Street
Altadena, CA 91001
meredith@urbanrancho.com
Neily Soto
Century 21 North East / Soto
23 S Broadway
SALEM, NH 03079
nsoto@c21ne.com
Richard Gapski
Acumen Real Estate LLC
1101 COUNTRY CLUB RD
WILMINGTON, NC 28403
richard@acumenrealestate.com
Robert LaGrone
Land and Wildlife
3811 Crater Lake Hwy, Unit B
Medford, OR 97504
rob@landandwildlife.com
Sarah Freehill
Pebbles Real Estate
503 E Main
Davis, OK 73030
Sarah.pebblesrealestate@gmail.com
Shelly Good
Good As Sold, Inc.
2129 Sioux Trail
Casper, WY 82601
shelly@shellygood.com
Steven Noga
The Dwell Realty Group
24 Arlington Street
Asheville, NC 28801
LandMan@DwellAVL.com
Tina Peters
Mallard, Inc.
2228 B Hwy 177A
Bonifay, FL 32425
tina@mallard-inc.com
Wendy Greenough
CENTURY 21 BHJ Realty, Inc
238 N. Main
Buffalo, WY 82834
wendy@c21bhj.com
Wesley Edson
BHA Real Estate
709 E. Pacific Street, East Hwy 30
Lexington, NE 68850
wesley@bharealestate.com

November New Members

Benjamin Bogardus
Keller Wiliams Professionals, Altamont Property Group
70 Weaverville Rd
Woodfin, NC 28804
bogardusbenjamin@gmail.com
Chad Patterson
eXp Realty
3539 Lakeshore Drive
Longmont, CO 80503
chad.patterson@exprealty.com
Chanda Levy
Keller Williams
P.O. Box 6961
Delray Beach, FL 33482
chanda@ecospahome.com
Cody Brantley
RE/MAX Landmark
351 E State Highway 243
Canton, TX 75103
cody@bobreese.com
Daniel Yeboah
Boah Group Inc
201 North McDowell Street
Charlotte, NC 28204
daniel.yeboah@boahgroup.com
Edward Barton
eXp Realty
4435 Winding Oaks Cir
Mulberry, FL 33860
edward.barton@exprealty.com
Heather Mountain
Greenwood King Properties
3201 Kirby Drive
Houston, TX 77098
heatherm@greenwoodking.com
jack brown
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
121 S Madison Ave.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
jack.brown@whitetailproperties.com
Jake Sickels
Peoples Company
113 W Salem Ave
Indianola, IA 50125
jake@peoplescompany.com
Jeana Anliker
Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Shoppe
312 N 8th St
Garden City, KS 67846
jeana@jeanaanliker.com
Jennifer Snowden-Tarver
Signature Real Estate Group
1211 S Douglas Hwy
Gillette, WY 82716
jenny@signaturegroupwy.com
Jennifer Underwood
Underwood Ventures
7930 Camfield Cir
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
jenn@underwood-family.org
Joey Haley Jr
Keller Williams Realty
2271 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040
haleyj@kw.com
John Fox
United Country Timberline Realty Inc
11511 US Hwy 24
Divide, CO 80814
jfox.re.co@gmail.com
John Moyle
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
P.O. Box 251
Boise, ID 62363
john.moyle@whitetailproperties.com
John Stroh
Cruikshank Realty, Inc
P. O. Box 1169
Walsenburg, CO 81089
jstroh@2cr2.com
Kasey Bullock
RE/MAX Signature
114 W Hall of Fame Ave
Stillwater, OK 74075
kasey@bullockhomeandland.com
Kelly Johnston
Keller Williams Realty
502 E Washington
Cuba, MO 65453
kellyjohnston@kw.com
Kurt Liss
JLL
1225 17th Street
Denver, CO 80109
kurt.liss@am.jll.com
Lizzie McGann
Beverly Hanks & Associates
6 East Main St.
Brevard, NC 28712
lmcgann@beverly-hanks.com
Mary Perez
Cross H Realty
1103 Fisher street
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
mary@crosshrealty.com
Michael Horstman
RE/MAX Signature Properties (Texas) and RE/MAX Advantage ( Oklahoma)
205 W Lamberth Rd
Sherman, TX 75092
ml.horstman21@gmail.com
Michael Masciarelli
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Myrtle Beach
7421 N Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
MikeyMashSellsHomes@gmail.com
Nicolas Vera-Arroyo
Coldwell Banker
1332 Fatima st.
Menasha, WI 54952
nveraarroyo@coldwellhomes.com
Pasha McCain
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
303 Corporate Center Dr.
Stockbridge, GA 30281
pashamccain@kw.com
Peter Michael Humason
Coldwell Banker Blackstone
134 N Glendora Ave
Glendora, CA 91741
mikehumason@earthlink.net
Robin Pye
Carolina One Real Estate
900 N Main St
Summerville, SC 29483
robin.pye@carolinaone.com
Steven Lehr
CBRE
800 LaSalle Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
steve.lehr@cbre.com
Tammy Craig
Fruit and Wine Real Estate
128 E 3rd Street
PALISADE, CO 81526
tlcraig456@gmail.com
Thelma Osei
T. Boateng Capital
1301 east debbie lane
Mansfield, TX 76063
thelmao@outlook.com

October New Members

Andrew Hedrick
Century 21 Hometown Brokers
1605 Shiloh Rd
Billings, MT 59106
drew.hedrick@century21.com
Ben Alder
The Land Group
150 West Market Street
Salisbury, MD 21801
ben@thelandgroup.us
Chad O'Malley
Keller Williams Market Pro Realty
3105 NW 11th st
Bentonville, AR 72712
comalleyagent@gmail.com
Christina Moczygemba
Keller Williams City View
10999 W I 10
San Antonio, TX 78230
cmoczygemba@kw.com
Clayton Acker
Acker Properties Group, Keller Williams Central
501 W Pres. George Bush Hwy. #125
Richardson, TX 75080
clayton@ackerproperties.com
Greg Fay
Fay Ranches, Inc.
395 Gallatin Park Drive
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
GFAY@FAYRANCHES.COM
Jason Alves
Redwood Real Estate Group
421 E. Main Street
Turlock, CA 95380
jasonalves@redwoodrealestategroup.com
John Kornkven
Rocky Mountain Real Estate
101 E. 2nd St
Casper, WY 82601
johnkornkven@gmail.com
Justin Covington
Re/Max Alpine View
2730 Commercial Way
Montrose, CO 81403
justincovington@remax.net
Kristy Jones
The Western Winds Property Brokers LLC
PO Box 687 PMB 319
Pinedale, WY 82941
kdjones@wyoming.com
Matt Brinkhoff
Coldwell Banker Realty
6501 E Bellview Ave #500
Englewood, CO 80111
matt.brinkhoff@coloradohomes.com
Radek Pindiur
Infrastructure Ontario
1 Dundas Street West, 20th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2L5
radek.pindiur@gmail.com
Sara Hageman Schenck
Hageman Realty Inc
18390 S 480 W
Remington, IN 47977
sara.hageman@hagemanrealty.com
Shawn Stone
Hayden Real Estate
155 N Graham
Stephenville, TX 76401
shawn@haydenre.com
Stephen R Duerr
Steve Duerr Real Estate/Jackson Hole Real Estate Associaties/Christies International Real Estate
PO Box 11210
Jackson, WY 83002
steveduerr08@gmail.com
Sue Hudson
The Land Group
150 West Market St, Suite 102
Salisbury, MD 21801
sue@thelandgroup.us
Troy Vogel
Peoples Company
12119 Stratford Drive
Clive, IA 50325
troy@peoplescompany.com
Zach Holt
Whitetail Properties
121 South Madison
Pittsfield, IL 62363
zach.holt@whitetailproperties.com

September New Members

Allen Underwood
Solid Rock Realty
4297 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
allen@allenunderwood.org
Charles Heinsz
Tom Smith Land & Homes - The Delta
P.O. Box 1858
Cleveland, MS 38732
Charlie@TomSmithLand.com
David Sietsema
RE/MAX Alliance
5440 Ward Rd
Arvada, CO 80002
david@davidsietsema.com
Frederick Hanners
Southeastern Land Group
1951 Wicksburg Rd.
Newton, AL 36352
fredhanners@gmail.com
Ginger Denton
Legacy Land Co LLC
900 E Columbia Street
Arthur, IL 61911
gdenton@legacylandco.com
Jamie Dawson
Live Oaks Asset Management
1521 Delmont drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
Jamie@dreamlivingteam.com
Laura Vaden
Stanley Martin
708 Maybeury Dr
Richmond, VA 23229
lauraevaden@gmail.com
Mary Hsu
Mi Casa Property LLC
2275 Huntington Dr. #518
San Marino, CA 91108-1114
mary@maryhsu.com
Michael Hawkins
Crye Leike Executive Realty
1278 Campbell Lane
Bowling Green, KY 42104
mthawkins4@gmail.com
Michael Quarnberg
New West Realty Group, LLC.
245 East Haven side Ct.
Grantsville, UT 84029
mikeqrealestate@hotmail.com
Ron Allison
Allison Real Estate
104 Bryan Paul St.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
rallison@theallisonadvantage.com
Sasha Lester
RE/MAX Opportunities
3026 School Street
Needville, TX 77461
sashalester@remax.net
Tikisha Johnson
Realm Real Estate Professionals
24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd
Katy, TX 77494
Tjohnson@ahugaway.com
Tracey Bell
Tom Smith Land and Homes
216 North Chrisman Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732
Tracey@TomSmithLand.com
Troy Mack
Coldwell Banker The Legacy Group
1701 East E St, Suite 150
Casper, WY 82601
tmack9497@gmail.com
Uma Chintapalli
Kanam Realty Group
100 N Central Expy Suite 913,
Richardson,, TX 75080
Info@kanamrealtygroup.com