Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

July New Members

Barbara Milstead
Brookshire Real Estate
315 E. Frank
Lufkin, TX 75904
barbsellseasttexas@gmail.com
Barry Ross
Dallas Mediation Center
5050 Quorum Dr Ste 700
Dallas, TX 75254-1410
barryross@rossmediation.com
Cory Arnold
All Cities Realty
9120 Colony Rd
Tolar, TX 76476
Cory@allcitiesusa.com
Fred Gunther
Gunther Properties, LLC
503 East Government Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
fred@guntherproperties.com
Jim Lucarelli
Compass
657 W Colorado Ave.
Telluride, CO 81435
jim.lucarelli@compass.com
Pam Terronez
Keller Williams Realty
2434 Lillian Miller Pkwy
Denton, TX 76205
pamterronez@kw.com
Richard Dockery
Dockery & Associates
200 E Alexander St
Three Rivers, TX 78071
richard.dockery@gmail.com
Sean Saffell
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
137 S. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Sean.Saffell@cbmp.com
Virginia Williams
Williams & Williams, REALTORS, LLC
2730 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
virginiaawilliamscrp@yahoo.com
Zachary Penn
Christie's International Real Estate ULTERRE
4838 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX 76114
zachp@ulterre.com

June New Members

Andrew Nuss
4027 US Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
andrewsteven.nuss@gmail.com
Beau Burns
White Oak Properties LLC
115 11th Ave. South
MERIDIAN, MS 39305
beaucburns9@gmail.com
Brian Fleer
KW Land
1001 Military Cutoff Rd Ste101
Wilmington, NC 28405
brian@metisdevservices.com
Bryant Peace
SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler
114 N Tennessee Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
bryant.peace@svn.com
Charles Porter, Jr. PhD
Bryker Properties
2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
crporter@sbcglobal.net
Chase Girard
Ponderosa Real Estate The Source for Real Estate
565 Sherman St. #2
Ridgway, CO 81432
Chase@PonderosaRE.com
Cory Black
B6 Real Estate Group LLC
910 South 8th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
cory.black@b6realestategroup.com
Damon Gottschalk
Vista Real Estate
7446 Honeysuckle
Temple, TX 76502
damon.txre@gmail.com
Dana King
Red Stag Real Estate, LLC
211 E Tyler St 401
LONGVIEW, TX 75601
Dana@Redstagre.com
Doug Redmond
Bickerstaff Parham Land, LLC
5547 Veterans Parkway
Columbus, GA 31904
doug@falllineproperty.com
Gregg Wagner
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Properties
860 North Main Street Ext.
Wallingford, CT 06492
gwagner@bhhsne.com
Jana Nors
Jana Nors Real Estate
605 HCR 2340
Abbott, TX 76621
Jana@JanaNorsRE.com
Jerry Hayden
Anne Vickery & Associates
22611 Community Drive
New Caney, TX 77357
jhayden42@yahoo.com
Jessica Williams
Hinge Realty
109 International Dr
Franklin, TN 37067
jessy@hingedevelopment.com
Jody Strickland
F&W Forestry Services (aka Fountains Land)
115 Barnstable Rd
Perry, GA 31069
jstrickland@fwforestry.com
Jonathon Shealy
Shealy Realty, Inc.
301 E. Columbia Ave
Leesville, SC 29070
cshealy@shealyrealty.com
Justin Wilburn
Fayette Realty LLC
680 Ebenezer Loop
SOMERVILLE, TN 38068
justinwilburn@bellsouth.net
Kari Girard
Ponderosa Real Estate The Source for Real Estate
565 Sherman St. #2
Ridgway, CO 81432
Kari@PonderosaRE.com
Kent Hunter
Century 21 SmithLove Realty
8003 Mathison Creek Dr.
Rural Hall, NC 27045
listwithkent@gmail.com
Kenzie Castor
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate 43 North
3505 E Monarch Sky Ln
Meridian, ID 83646-1055
makenzie-castor@43re.com
Kevin Beaty
REMAX Advantage
725 E Seneca Ave
Mcalester, OK 74501
kevinbeaty42@gmail.com
Madison Woodward
Farm Lease Pro
448 W 19th St #729
Houston, TX 77008
madison@farmleasepro.com
Michelle Busby
Keller Williams Realty
12515-8 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
michelle@ctxpg.com
Nick Gibbs
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
4840 Ellison Drive
Altoona, AL 35952
nick.gibbs@whitetailproperties.com
Paul Milam
Henson Realty LLC
61 Bennett Mountain Trace
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
paulgmilam@gmail.com
Robert Smith
John Hall and Company
4163 Carmichael Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
robert@johnhallco.com
Shena Omotola
Skyward Realty
303 Broadway
Chesterton, IN 46304
shena@skywardrealty.com
Sheri Matthews
Astra Realty
6401 Eldorado Pkwy
Mckinney, TX 75072
sheri@astrarealty.com
Steve Gibson
Lindsey's Realtors
14 Jackson Street
Newnan, GA 30263
steveg7@bellsouth.net
Todd Watson
Watson & Watson
209 Walnut Street
Newport, AR 72112
toddcwatsonlaw@gmail.com

May New Members

Altimese Dees
The Real Estate Gallery of Georgia, LLC.
101 Beckett Ln Suite 201
Fayetteville, GA 30214-7155
deesaltimese@gmail.com
Brian Townsend
Elsie Halbert Real Estate
209 E Fair St
Kaufman, TX 75142
caseytown@yahoo.com
Carla Powell
Fred Real Estate Group
70 Sw Century Dr., #110
Bend, OR 97702
carla@powellteam.com
Cesar Gonzalez
Keller Williams Realty
1003 S. Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
cg08@kw.com
Collett Ricks
Elsie Halbert Real Estate LLC
209 E Fair St,
Kaufman, TX 75142
collett_ricks@hotmail.com
Deirdre Griffith
Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates
80 W Broadway Ave
Jackson, WY 83001
deirdregriffith@jhrea.com
Harry Gibbs
Keller Williams Realty
1003 S Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
hgccim@gmail.com
Isaac Taber
Peoples Company
113 W. Salem Ave
Indianola, IA 50125
isaac@peoplescompany.com
Jeff Foster
Clayton Homes
11301 Golf Links Dr. North
Charlotte, NC 28277
jfoster@ccim.net
John Moody
Austin & Austin Real Estate
1823 65th Ave. Suite 2
Greeley, CO 80634
john@austin-austin.com
Joshua Tungate
Front Gate Property Group-KW
7210 Turfway Rd
Walton, KY 41094
josh@fgpropertygroup.com
Joy Jones
Unique Properties
401 S. Boston Ave., Suite #500
Tulsa, OK 74103
joy@uniquepropertiesok.com
Julie Campbell
Iowa Realty
809 8th St SW, Suite A
Altoona, IA 50009
juliecampbell@iowarealty.com
Mario Gattavara
California Lifestyle Properties & Land Co. / Note: Currently Transitioning over.
2060 3rd Street Building A
Oroville, CA 95965
marioisrealestate@yahoo.com
Martha Hilton
Vision Quest Realty
1034 Washington St E
Lewisburg, WV 24901-2522
martha@vqrwv.com
Mike Ustanik
All Cities Realty
4901 E Renfro St
Alvarado, TX 76009
Mikeustanik902@gmail.com
Milissa Wilson
Century 21 Randall Morris & Assoc.
13320 Ranch Rd 12
Wimberley, TX 78676
mdwilson@randallmorris.com
Nicholas Smith
Peoples Company
10665 Bedford Ave.
Omaha, NE 68134
nic@peoplescompany.com
Pamela Perry-Schmidt
Century 21 Best Realty, Inc.
325 2nd St. SE
Bandon, OR 97411
pam.schmidt@c21bestrealty.com
Philip Strazzulla
Coldwell Banker Commercial Paradise
411 N US Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
philip.strazzulla@coldwellbanker.com
Robert Snedegar
United Country- Snedegar Realty & Auction
12 West Main St
Owingsville, KY 40360
snedrealtyandinsurance@gmail.com
Rose Johnson
Marketplace Sotheby's Intl Rty
16625 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052
rose@rosejohnson.com
Sean Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Real Estate Group LLC
PO Box 1111
Colleyville, TX 76034
sean@kirkpatrickregroup.com
Terri Williams
Home Ground LLC
705 Omache Dr.
Omak, WA 98841
terri@totalplantgeek.com
Timothy Teas
ATC Metro Properties, Inc.
4737 Mt. Vernon Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
timteas@gmail.com
William Potts
Legendary Land Company
111 D St SW
Ardmore, OK 73401
trevor@legendary.land

April New Members

Aaron Sutton
National Land Realty
776 Casey Rd.
KINSTON, NC 28501
asutton@nationalland.com
Apryll Van Pelt
Street Real Estate
808 SW 2nd St
Tulia, TX 79088
apryll@streetsrealestate.com
Bradley Young
United Country Heartland Realty & Auction LLC
905 Lovers Ln
Bowling Green, KY 42103
bradkyoungrealtor@outlook.com
Brian Helling
No Place Like Home Inc
144 East Midwest
Casper, WY 82601
bhelling307realestate@gmail.com
Chris McCune
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
4932 Glen Eagle Dr.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
chris.mccune@whitetailproperties.com
Clay Allen
Clay Allen Real Estate
104 W Houston
Marshall, TX 75670
claybob1@live.com
Danielle Davenport
D3 Group Corp with California Outdoor Properties
16780 Lark Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95032
d3groupproperties@gmail.com
David Melton
National Land Realty
1208 Pointe Centre Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
dmelton@nationalland.com
Edgar Presley III
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 S Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
ed.presley@whitetailproperties.com
Greg Browning
United Country Real Estate - 1836 Realty Group
P.O. Box 511
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
gbtexasland@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lauer
Northern Commercial / Kaiser Land Company
12401 Old Meridian Street
Carmel, IN 46032
jlauer@northerncommercial.com
Jenée Stankus
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
2355 Western Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28540
homesbyjenee@gmail.com
Kacey Lyons
King Homes and Land
504 W Victory Way
Craig, CO 81625
kacey@kinghomesland.com
Pamela Mayo Phillips
Cascade Sothebys Realty
650 SW Bond Street
Bend, OR 97702
pammayophillips@gmail.com
Rachel Hoy
DreamDirt Farm and Ranch Real Estate LLC
3 Ellefson Drive
De Soto, IA 50069
rachel@dreamdirt.com
Robert Styka
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
rob.styka@whitetailproperties.com
Robert Tuggle
Coldwell Banker Robbins & Free Realty
1101 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
rttuggle@gmail.com
Roscoe Langley
Georgia Inland Realty
1815 New Hope Road
Blakely, GA 39823
rickylangley@hotmail.com
Steven Andrews
The Andrews Real Estate Team- Texas Premier Realty
3089 County Road 227
Centerville, TX 75833
yourtexasrealtor55@gmail.com
Todd Liverman
Joe David Yates & Assoc / Liverman Team
102 Bob St
Kingsland, TX 78639
Todd@ranchesandlakes.com
Weston Jenkins
Texas LandMen LLC
28615 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
weston@texaslandman.net

March New Members

Albert Frazier
Realty Texas
2000 S IH 35, E-1
Round Rock, TX 78681
al-frazier@realtytexas.com
Atiya Mitchell
Atiya Mitchell
4007 McCullough Ave, #192
San Antonio, TX 78202
akmitch@puredevelopmentllc.com
Brendan Lewis
Accruit LLC
6125 Luther Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
BrendanL@accruit.com
Candy Stump
Keller Williams Yakima Valley
1017 S 40th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
candystump@kw.com
Chance Claiborne
Keller Williams Realty
3600 Preston Rd.
Plano, TX 75007
chance.claiborne@kw.com
Cheryl Young
Seville Square Realty, LLC
308 E. Government St.
Pensacola, FL 32503
cayoungrealtor@aol.com
Christine Allard
C3 Real Estate Solutions LLC.
2720 Council Tree Ave. Suite 178
Fort Collins, CO 80525
callard@c3-re.com
Colton Jacobson
Horsepower Real Estate
93737 Dorsey Ln
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonruralproperty@gmail.com
Dale Walker
Mossy Oak Properties
10519 Vaughn Road
Pike Road, AL 36064
dwalker@mossyoakproperties.com
Darwin Thue
Farmers National Company
3333 8th St NE
Willmar, MN 56201
DThue@FarmersNational.com
Doren Morgan
California Outdoor Properties
680 10th Street
Arcata, CA 95521
doren.morgan2013@gmail.com
Eric Stashak
Keller Williams Northern Colorado
3720 S. College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ericstashak@kw.com
Jay Udelhoven
Realty ONE Group Prestige
1500 NW 18th Ave Suite 102
Portland, OR 97209
jayudelhoven@gmail.com
John Rountree
Rountree Realty Corp
14991 NE 113 Court
Fort McCoy, FL 32134
info@search352homes.com
Kacey Gorringe
Twin River Partners
2110 West Slaughter Ln.
Austin, TX 78748
kacey@twinriverpartners.com
Kay Robbins
RE/MAX Top Realty
2911 S Sam Houston Pkwy East
Houston, TX 77047
kayrobbins@remax.net
Kenneth Tromp
Show Me Real Estate
1101 S 169 Hwy
Smithville, MO 64089
ktromp1422@gmail.com
Kevin Herron
Herron Auction and Realty
PO Box 536
Henderson, KY 42420
herronauction@gmail.com
Leasa Haselden
Keller Williams Pinehurst
195 Short Street
Southern Pines, NC 28387
leasahaselden@gmail.com
Marc Frelier
MRF Lands Real Estate
P O Box 1267
Hollister, CA 95024
mrflands@sbcglobal.net
Michele Frederick
National Land Realty
3770 37th Street Ext
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
mfrederick@nationalland.com
Robert Crellin
United Country Neeley Forestry inc
126 Valleyview St.
Minden, LA 71055
clarkcrellin@hotmail.com
Robin Fleming
American Forest Management
2404 Montgomery Dr SW
Wilson, NC 27893
robin.fleming@afmforest.com
Shana Morgan
C3 Real Estate Solutions
2720 Council Tree Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
smorgancolore@gmail.com
Tamera Baker
Blue Line Realty, LLC
901 County Road 209
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Tami@tamibaker.com
Thomas Bradley
Dream Dirt Farm and Ranch Real Estate
3 Ellefson Dr
De Soto, IA 50069
tom@dreamdirt.com
Tracy Howard
Classic Realty of Oklahoma
312 S Willow
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
tracy@crofok.com
Wesley Miller
Mason and Morse Ranch Company
PO Box 257
Vernon, AZ 85940
wesley@ranchland.com

February New Members

Abe Mills
Keller Williams Greenville Upstate SC
403 Woods Lake Road
Greenville, SC 29607
abemills@kw.com
Adam Hardy III
Poe & Cronk Real Estate Group
10 S. Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
ahardy@poecronk.com
Brenda Courtney
Courtney Realty
14110 Gary Road
Madill, OK 73446
bcourt1124@yahoo.com
David Alexander
Wellons Real Estate
PO Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
zach@wellonsland.com
Hays Paul
Southern Heritage Real Estate & Investments
180 N. Bridge St.
LaBelle, FL 33935
hays@gulfcoastcompanies.com
Jeremiah Moore
Wellons Real Estate
PO Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
jeremiah@wellonsland.com
John Peche
Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper Realtors
18756 Stone Oak Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78258
jpeche@cbharper.com
Karin Kasinger
United Country RE, Eastern Washington Realty, LLC
104 S Freya #118, Lilac Bldg
Spokane, WA 99202
karin@ewrealty.org
Kevin Howell
J.P Weigand & Sons Inc.
150 N. Market St.
Wichita, KS 67202
khowell@weigand.com
Lori Weldon
Jon Kohler & Associates
434 SW Mt Olive Church Road
Lamont, FL 32336
Lori@JonKohler.com
Matt Rhodes
Keller Williams - Littlefield Ag Group
2441 Village Green Place
Champaign, IL 61822
matt@littlefieldag.com
Michael Maske
Mike Maske Auction Service
119 S. Lafayette St.
Mt. Pulaski, IL 62548
maskeauction@hotmail.com
Paula Thompson
EBBY HALLIDAY
1575 E Southlake Blvd.
Southlake, TX 76092
paulajthompson@ebby.com
Robert Sandoz
Windermere/Whatcom, Inc
515 W Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226-9171
rsandoz@windermere.com
Shari Gaiennie
Corie Properties
4901 Broadway, #132
San Antonio, TX 78209
Shari@corieproperties.com
Spencer Grace
Open Places, LLC
411 N 14th St
Ponca City, OK 74604
Spencer.grace@kw.com
Stephen Peck
Epcon Fanchising
500 Stonehenge Parkway
Dublin, OH 43017
speck@epconcommunities.com
Steve Holzwarth
United Country - Texas Real Estate Associates
1644 Oak Ridge Dr
Corinth, TX 76210
steveholzwarthdfw@gmail.com
Thomas Anderson, Jr
Wellons Real Estate
112 Somersett Lane
Roland, AR 72135
tom@wellonsland.com

January New Members

Austin Peterson
The ACRE Co.
P.O. Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
iowastate240@gmail.com
Brian Thompson
Signature Realty Group
726 S. Washington Ave.
Madison, SD 57042
brianthompson.signature@gmail.com
Brooke McWilliams
Wind River Realty
309 N Broadway
Riverton, WY 82501
Brooke@WindRiverRealty.com
Bucky Henson
NatVest LLC
1755 Eastern Blvd
Montgomery, AL 36117
bucky@natvest.com
Catherine Brown-Swain
Properties of Colorado
13710 Halleluiah Trail
Elbert, CO 80106
longhornofcolorado@yahoo.com
Christi Bradley
Keller Williams Realty
2813 S Hulen Street
Fort Worth, TX 76109
christi@bradleylawyers.com
Clayton Nell
Boro Realty
605 W Main St
Carrboro, NC 27510
Clayton@BoroRealtyNC.com
Cole Turnbull
Professional Realty Services Idaho
714 W. Appleway Ave.
Coeur d\'Alene, ID 83815
cole@teamturnbull.com
David Mecklenburg
Keller Williams Capital Properties - Rockville
20 West Gude Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
david@beegrandenterprises.com
Demetrice Ballenger
Citiquest Properties
6807 Wynnwood Lane
Houston, TX 77008
demetrice@cqhouston.com
Ginger Savage
Bender Realty, LLC
425 25th Street
CLEVELAND, TN 37312
ginger.savage@gmail.com
Hadley Perkins
Clift Land Brokers
905 S. Fillmore St.
Amarillo, TX 79101
hadley@cliftlandbrokers.com
J. Adam Whitmire
The Whitmire Group
4977 Lanier Islands Pkwy
Buford, GA 30518
adam@thewhitmiregroup.com
Jacqueline Christian
Capture Colorado Mountain Properties LLC
220 South Main Street
LaVeta , CO 81055
jacky@capturecolorado.com
James Martin
California Outdoor Properties and Landleader
PO Box 321
Boonville, CA 95415
molyneauxent@aol.com
Jessica Rumbaugh
Texas Land and Home
1647 County Road 410
El Campo, TX 77437
texaslandandhome@gmail.com
Joseph Williams
Williams and Williams Realty Services
4143 Ringgold Road
Chattanooga, TN 37412
joev@williamsrealtyservices.com
Justin DeCouto
KW Commercial
5780 Windward Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005
justindecouto@kw.com
Leanne Bodell
Clearwater Montana Properties, Inc
PO Box 863
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
leanne@cmpmontana.com
Leslie Vann
Parker Properties Real Estate - Vann Land & Livestock Auctions
2200 S. FM 51
Decatur, TX 76234
leslievann62@gmail.com
Mandy Koltiska
ERA Carroll Realty Co., Inc.
306 N Main Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
mandy@eracrc.com
Patricia Branham
ERA Blue Key Properties
1961 Northpoint Blvd, Suite 110
Hixson, TN 37343
pat@erabluekey.com
Robert Bramlette
Fay Ranches
395 Gallatin Park Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
rbramlette@fayranches.com
Roderick McIntyre II
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
rod@Partnersrealty.info
S.Kyle Spore
SVN Alliance Commercial Real Estate Advisors
3316A Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
kyle.spore@svn.com
Sarah Junek
Deitra Robertson Real Estate Inc.
18163 Fm 359 Rd
Hempstead, TX 77445-8235
sarahjunek@icloud.com
Scott Burton
Fallon Cortese Land
P.O. Box 209
Elida, NM 88116
scott@ranchseller.com
Spencer Piplica
Home Source Realty, Inc.
804 West Main Street
Riverton, WY 82501
spencerp@wyoming.com
Steven Littlefield
Keller Williams
604 Winston Dr
Saint Joseph, IL 61873
steve@littlefieldag.com
Teri Hager
Title
871 2nd Rd NE
Fairfield, MT 59436
mathilda1190@yahoo.com
Timothy Gangl
1 Stop Realty, Inc.
20 - 4th Street SE
Kasson, MN 55944
tim@farmlandsales.com
William Redman
UTR-TEXAS, REALTORS
4204 Seminole Dr
Pearland, TX 77584
crpvhoa@gmail.com