Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

September New Members

Charles Heinsz
Tom Smith Land & Homes - The Delta
P.O. Box 1858
Cleveland, MS 38732
Charlie@TomSmithLand.com
Jamie Dawson
Live Oaks Asset Management
1521 Delmont drive
Raleigh, NC 27606
Jamie@dreamlivingteam.com
Laura Vaden
Ryan Homes
7501 Boulders View Dr
Richmond, VA 23225
lauraevaden@gmail.com
Mary Hsu
Mi Casa Property LLC
2275 Hungtington Dr. #518
San Marino, CA 91108-1114
mary@maryhsu.com
Michael Quarnberg
New West Realty Group, LLC.
245 East Haven side Ct.
Grantsville, UT 84029
mikeqrealestate@hotmail.com
Ron Allison
Allison Real Estate
104 Bryan Paul St.
Hot Springs, AR 71901
rallison@theallisonadvantage.com
Sasha Lester
RE/MAX Opportunities
3026 School Street
Needville, TX 77461
sashalester@remax.net
Tikisha Johnson
Realm Real Estate Professionals
24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd
Katy, TX 77494
Tjohnson@ahugaway.com
Tracey Bell
Tom Smith Land and Homes
216 North Chrisman Ave
Cleveland, MS 38732
Tracey@TomSmithLand.com
Uma Chintapalli
Kanam Realty Group
100 N Central Expy Suite 913,
Richardson,, TX 75080
Info@kanamrealtygroup.com

August New Members

Adam Winters
Land.US
1810 State Street
Houston, TX 77007
adamwinters@land.us
Afshin Nabavi
TESA REAL ESTATE INC.
Unit 1 - 15150
Aurora, Ontario L4G 1M2
afshin@tesa.group
Alan Mullinax
Carolina One New Homes/Land Services
4024 SALT POINTE PKWY
NORTH CHARLESTON, SC 29405
alan.mullinax@carolinaone.com
Alex Rhoten Jr
Coldwell Banker Commercial
PO Box 231
Salem, OR 97308
arhoten@cbcre.com
Andrew Bridges
Hancock Farmland Services
P.O. Box 93
Colquitt, GA 39837
drewbridges16@gmail.com
Ann DeRosa
SOUTHERN HOMES OF THE CAROLINAS
19810 W CATAWBA AVE
CORNELIUS, NC 28031
annmarieyourrealtor@gmail.com
Bethany Kreutzer
REMAX Advantage
524 E Choctaw Ave
McAlester, OK 74501
bkranchgirl@outlook.com
Brian Watts
Southeastern Land Group
16396 US Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
kbwatts08@gmail.com
Catherine Wynne
Keller Williams Nothwest Louisiana
795 Brook Hollow Drive
Shreveport, LA 71105
leiawynne@kw.com
Chad Andrus
Mock Ranches
19708 Northwest Frwy
Houston, TX 77065
chadandrus@kw.com
Charles Davis
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
354 Newnan Crossing Bypass
Newnan, GA 30265
charles1164@gmail.com
Chase Dodson
Agri Affiliates, Inc.
401 Halligan Dr.
North Platte, NE 69101
chase@agriaffiliates.com
Corrin Dial
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
2355 Western Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546
corrin@dialhomesales.com
Darrell Heddins
Great2Grand Properties, LLC
1420 Bregenz Lane
Lewisville, TX 75067
dsheddins@gmail.com
David Hurt
Wainwright & Co.- REALTORS
16503 Booker T Washington HWY
Moneta, VA 24121
dhurt@landmatters.land
Dianne Novak
High Ridge Realty
16478 SE 137 th Ct
Weirsdale, FL 32195
HighRidgeRealty@yahoo.com
Dorie Veal
Century 21 SBP LLC
1814 Hwy 41 North
Tifton, GA 31794
doriecbssk@gmail.com
Fatima Jorgensen
Century21 Ryan Realty
8212 Thomas Drive
Panama City Beach, FL 32408
Fatimapcb@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wilken
Williams Ranch Group LLC
6 Mourning Dove Ln
Littleton, CO 80127
jwilken808@gmail.com
Jimmy Underwood
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
jimmy.underwood@whitetailproperties.com
John Allen
United Country Real Estate - Carolina Land & Farms
521 E Main Street
Biscoe, NC 27209
nick@ucrelandandfarms.com
John Love
KW Mountains to Sound Realty
15215 SE 272nd St
Kent, WA 98042
john.love@lovelegacyland.com
Julie Allen
eXp Realty
16165 N 83rd Ave #200
Peoria, AZ 85382
julie@juliesellsaz.com
Karl Hudson IV
Foundry Commercial
2301 Sugar Bush Road
Raleigh, NC 27612
karl.hudson@foundrycommercial.com
Kathaleen Stewart
Compass Washington
305 108th Ave NE, #200
Bellevue, WA 98004
kathy@stephenmacdonald.com
Laura Stofle
Laura H Stofle Keller Williams Realty Georgetown
1003 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
laurahawesstofle@gmail.com
Lesley Sterling
Doug Rushing Realty
311 Apache dr
Mccomb, MS 39648
lesley@dougrushingrealty.com
Marjorie Simpson Rehkow
United Country Real Estate | Salt River Properties
112 South Main Street
Paris, MO 65275
marjorie@saltriverproperties.com
Michael Allen
United Country Real Estate-Carolina Land & Farms
521 East Main St.
Biscoe, NC 27209
mike@ucrelandandfarms.com
Michelle Kuhlwein
Ballah REalty
5515 Tiffin Ave.
Castalia, OH 44824
MKUHLWEIN@GMAIL.COM
Nikita Zhitov
CityPlat, LLC
107 Fayetteville St
Raleigh, NC 27601
nikita@cityplat.com
Patrick Spinosa
AgAmerica Lending
4030 S PIPKIN RD
LAKELAND, FL 338111902
patrick@agamerica.com
Phillip Styles
Visintainer Group
6100 Del Monte Ct
Chowchilla, CA 93610
phil@visintainergroup.com
Randie Landwehr
United Country Farm & Home Sales
P.O. Box 165
Warsaw, MO 65355
rl.unitedcountry@gmail.com
Richmond Frasier
Legacy Broker Group
216 E Blanco Rd, Suite 201
Boerne, TX 78006
richmond@legacybrokergroup.com
Robbi Flack
HomeLand Properties, Inc.
1600 Normal Park Dr.
Huntsville, TX 77340
robbi@homelandprop.com
Robert Dixon, II
Pinnacle Real Estate Services, Inc.
160 Fowler Street
Woodstock, GA 30188
bob@pinnacle.guru
Russell Lawry
Realty One Group Fourpoints
5601 19th Street
Greeley, CO 80634
rlawry2015@gmail.com
Sharon Leach
Coldwell Banker Select
1123 SE Washington Blvd
Bartlesville, OK 74006
sleach@cbtulsa.com
Tom Smart
National Land Realtors
PO Box 268
Simi Valley, CA 93062
tsmart@nationalland.com
Ty Patton
McCurdy Auction, LLC
12041 E 13th St N
Wichita, KS 67206
tpatton@mccurdyauction.com
Warren Hiebert
Century 21 Gold Key Realty Ltd
101-32 Brandt St
Steinbach, Manitoba R5G 2J7
warren@goldkey21.com
Zachary Biermann
Legacy Broker Group
216 E Blanco Rd.
Boerne, TX 78006
zach@legacybrokergroup.com
Zachary Sadeghian
Bob Dillon Brokerage Group
1430 Robinson Rd #330
Denton, TX 76210
zacharysbdbg123@gmail.com

July New Members

Allison Deveraux Murphy
#1 Properties
6020 Yellowstone Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
allison@cheyennehomes.com
Barbara Milstead
All Cities USA Realty
315 E. Frank
Lufkin, TX 75904
barbsellseasttexas@gmail.com
Barry Ross
Dallas Mediation Center
5050 Quorum Dr Ste 700
Dallas, TX 75254-1410
barryross@rossmediation.com
Chad Cundiff
Cundiff Realty
8601 NW 124th st
Oklahoma City, OK 73142
chad@sagesir.com
Cory Arnold
All Cities Realty
9120 Colony Rd
Tolar, TX 76476
Cory@allcitiesusa.com
Courtney Tschanz
Western Slope Real Estate
1338 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
courtneytschanz@icloud.com
Craig Thompson
First Mid Ag Services
6 Heartland Drive
Bloomington, IL 61704
crthompson@firstmid.com
Emily Wilcox
Better Homes and Gardens Gary Greene
6875 FM 1488, ste 800
Magnolia, TX 77354
emilywilcox07@gmail.com
Fred Gunther
Gunther Properties, LLC
503 East Government Street
Pensacola, FL 32502
fred@guntherproperties.com
Jennifer Dunkin
Cedar Frame
511 University Dr E, Suite 206
College Station, TX 77840
jennifer@cedarframe.com
Jim Lucarelli
Compass
657 W Colorado Ave.
Telluride, CO 81435
jim.lucarelli@compass.com
John Chiappolini
Napa Equity Real Estate of California
P.O. Box 6612
Napa, CA 94581
john@napaequityrealestate.com
Joseph Towns
Keller Williams Realty Georgetown
1003 S Austin Ave
Georgetown, TX 78626
joseph.towns@kw.com
Koby Rickertsen
RE/MAX Home, Farm & Ranch
422 N Dewey
North Platte, NE 69101
kobyr@remax.net
Mark Williams
National Land Realty
6209 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
mwilliams@nationalland.com
Matthew Bailey
Western Slope Real Estate
1338 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
mbpe@icloud.com
Min Chung
Coldwell Banker Best Realty
4130 W Commonwealth Ave
Fullerton, CA 92833
minchung@socalbest.com
Pam Terronez
Keller Williams Realty
2434 Lillian Miller Pkwy
Denton, TX 76205
pamterronez@kw.com
Randy Dobson
The Gillott Home Team
Keller Williams Realty Mid-Willamette
Corvallis, OR 97330
randy@lauragillott.com
Rebecca Frantz
Hertz Farm Management
102 Palisades RD
Mount Vernon, IA 52314
rebeccaf@hertz.ag
Richard Dockery
Dockery & Associates
200 E Alexander St
Three Rivers, TX 78071
richard.dockery@gmail.com
Sean Saffell
Coldwell Banker Mountain Properties
137 S. Main Street
Breckenridge, CO 80424
Sean.Saffell@cbmp.com
Tate Smith
Wyoming Stock Growers Land Trust
P.O. Box 268
Cheyenne, WY 82003
tate@wsgalt.org
Virginia Williams
Williams & Williams, REALTORS, LLC
2730 N. Elm Street
Denton, TX 76201
virginiaawilliamscrp@yahoo.com
Zachary Penn
Christie's International Real Estate ULTERRE
4838 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX 76114
zachp@ulterre.com

June New Members

Andrew Nuss
4027 US Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
andrewsteven.nuss@gmail.com
Beau Burns
White Oak Properties LLC
115 11th Ave. South
MERIDIAN, MS 39305
beaucburns9@gmail.com
Brian Fleer
KW Land
1001 Military Cutoff Rd Ste101
Wilmington, NC 28405
brian@metisdevservices.com
Bryant Peace
SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler
114 N Tennessee Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801
bryant.peace@svn.com
Charles Porter, Jr. PhD
Bryker Properties
2103 N Oak Canyon Road
Austin, TX 78746
crporter@sbcglobal.net
Chase Girard
Ponderosa Real Estate The Source for Real Estate
565 Sherman St. #2
Ridgway, CO 81432
Chase@PonderosaRE.com
Cory Black
B6 Real Estate Group LLC
910 South 8th Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034
cory.black@b6realestategroup.com
Damon Gottschalk
Vista Real Estate
7446 Honeysuckle
Temple, TX 76502
damon.txre@gmail.com
Dana King
Red Stag Real Estate, LLC
211 E Tyler St 401
LONGVIEW, TX 75601
Dana@Redstagre.com
Doug Redmond
Bickerstaff Parham Land, LLC
5547 Veterans Parkway
Columbus, GA 31904
doug@falllineproperty.com
Gregg Wagner
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Properties
860 North Main Street Ext.
Wallingford, CT 06492
gwagner@bhhsne.com
Jana Nors
Jana Nors Real Estate
605 HCR 2340
Abbott, TX 76621
Jana@JanaNorsRE.com
Jerry Hayden
Anne Vickery & Associates
22611 Community Drive
New Caney, TX 77357
jhayden42@yahoo.com
Jessica Williams
Hinge Realty
109 International Dr
Franklin, TN 37067
jessy@hingedevelopment.com
Jody Strickland
F&W Forestry Services (aka Fountains Land)
115 Barnstable Rd
Perry, GA 31069
jstrickland@fwforestry.com
Jonathon Shealy
Shealy Realty, Inc.
301 E. Columbia Ave
Leesville, SC 29070
cshealy@shealyrealty.com
Justin Wilburn
Fayette Realty LLC
680 Ebenezer Loop
SOMERVILLE, TN 38068
justinwilburn@bellsouth.net
Kari Girard
Ponderosa Real Estate The Source for Real Estate
565 Sherman St. #2
Ridgway, CO 81432
Kari@PonderosaRE.com
Kent Hunter
Century 21 SmithLove Realty
8003 Mathison Creek Dr.
Rural Hall, NC 27045
listwithkent@gmail.com
Kenzie Castor
Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate 43 North
3505 E Monarch Sky Ln
Meridian, ID 83646-1055
Kenzie@43re.com
Kevin Beaty
REMAX Advantage
725 E Seneca Ave
Mcalester, OK 74501
kevinbeaty42@gmail.com
Madison Woodward
Farm Lease Pro
448 W 19th St #729
Houston, TX 77008
madison@farmleasepro.com
Michelle Busby
Keller Williams Realty
12515-8 Research Blvd.
Austin, TX 78759
michelle@ctxpg.com
Nick Gibbs
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
4840 Ellison Drive
Altoona, AL 35952
nick.gibbs@whitetailproperties.com
Paul Milam
Henson Realty LLC
61 Bennett Mountain Trace
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
paulgmilam@gmail.com
Robert Smith
John Hall and Company
4163 Carmichael Rd.
Montgomery, AL 36106
robert@johnhallco.com
Shena Omotola
Skyward Realty
303 Broadway
Chesterton, IN 46304
shena@skywardrealty.com
Sheri Matthews
Astra Realty
6401 Eldorado Pkwy
Mckinney, TX 75072
sheri@astrarealty.com
Steve Gibson
Lindsey's Realtors
14 Jackson Street
Newnan, GA 30263
steveg7@bellsouth.net
Todd Watson
Watson & Watson
209 Walnut Street
Newport, AR 72112
toddcwatsonlaw@gmail.com

May New Members

Altimese Dees
The Real Estate Gallery of Georgia, LLC.
101 Beckett Ln Suite 201
Fayetteville, GA 30214-7155
deesaltimese@gmail.com
Brian Townsend
Elsie Halbert Real Estate
209 E Fair St
Kaufman, TX 75142
caseytown@yahoo.com
Carla Powell
Fred Real Estate Group
70 Sw Century Dr., #110
Bend, OR 97702
carla@powellteam.com
Cesar Gonzalez
Keller Williams Realty
1003 S. Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
cg08@kw.com
Collett Ricks
Elsie Halbert Real Estate LLC
209 E Fair St,
Kaufman, TX 75142
collett_ricks@hotmail.com
Deirdre Griffith
Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates
80 W Broadway Ave
Jackson, WY 83001
deirdregriffith@jhrea.com
Harry Gibbs
Keller Williams Realty
1003 S Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
hgccim@gmail.com
Isaac Taber
Peoples Company
113 W. Salem Ave
Indianola, IA 50125
isaac@peoplescompany.com
Jeff Foster
Clayton Homes
11301 Golf Links Dr. North
Charlotte, NC 28277
jfoster@ccim.net
John Moody
Austin & Austin Real Estate
1823 65th Ave. Suite 2
Greeley, CO 80634
john@austin-austin.com
Joshua Tungate
Front Gate Property Group-KW
7210 Turfway Rd
Walton, KY 41094
josh@fgpropertygroup.com
Joy Jones
Unique Properties
401 S. Boston Ave., Suite #500
Tulsa, OK 74103
joy@uniquepropertiesok.com
Julie Campbell
Iowa Realty
809 8th St SW, Suite A
Altoona, IA 50009
juliecampbell@iowarealty.com
Mario Gattavara
California Lifestyle Properties & Land Co. / Note: Currently Transitioning over.
2060 3rd Street Building A
Oroville, CA 95965
marioisrealestate@yahoo.com
Martha Hilton
Vision Quest Realty
1034 Washington St E
Lewisburg, WV 24901-2522
martha@vqrwv.com
Mike Ustanik
All Cities Realty
4901 E Renfro St
Alvarado, TX 76009
Mikeustanik902@gmail.com
Milissa Wilson
Century 21 Randall Morris & Assoc.
13320 Ranch Rd 12
Wimberley, TX 78676
mdwilson@randallmorris.com
Nicholas Smith
Peoples Company
10665 Bedford Ave.
Omaha, NE 68134
nic@peoplescompany.com
Pamela Perry-Schmidt
Pacific Properties.
325 2nd St. SE
Bandon, OR 97411
pam@pacificpropertiesteam.com
Philip Strazzulla
Coldwell Banker Commercial Paradise
411 N US Highway 1
Fort Pierce, FL 34950
philip.strazzulla@coldwellbanker.com
Robert Snedegar
United Country- Snedegar Realty & Auction
12 West Main St
Owingsville, KY 40360
snedrealtyandinsurance@gmail.com
Rose Johnson
Marketplace Sotheby's Intl Rty
16625 Redmond Way
Redmond, WA 98052
rose@rosejohnson.com
Sean Kirkpatrick
Kirkpatrick Real Estate Group LLC
PO Box 1111
Colleyville, TX 76034
sean@kirkpatrickregroup.com
Terri Williams
Home Ground LLC
705 Omache Dr.
Omak, WA 98841
terri@totalplantgeek.com
Timothy Teas
ATC Metro Properties, Inc.
4737 Mt. Vernon Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
timteas@gmail.com
William Potts
Legendary Land Company
111 D St SW
Ardmore, OK 73401
trevor@legendary.land

April New Members

Aaron Sutton
National Land Realty
776 Casey Rd.
KINSTON, NC 28501
asutton@nationalland.com
Apryll Van Pelt
Van Pelt Real Estate
808 SW 2nd St
Tulia, TX 79088
apryll@vanpeltrealestate.com
Bradley Young
United Country Heartland Realty & Auction LLC
905 Lovers Ln
Bowling Green, KY 42103
bradkyoungrealtor@outlook.com
Brian Helling
No Place Like Home Inc
144 East Midwest
Casper, WY 82601
bhelling307realestate@gmail.com
Chris McCune
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
4932 Glen Eagle Dr.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
chris.mccune@whitetailproperties.com
Clay Allen
Clay Allen Real Estate
104 W Houston
Marshall, TX 75670
claybob1@live.com
Danielle Davenport
D3 Group Corp with California Outdoor Properties
16780 Lark Avenue
Los Gatos, CA 95032
d3groupproperties@gmail.com
David Melton
National Land Realty
1208 Pointe Centre Dr.
Chattanooga, TN 37421
dmelton@nationalland.com
Edgar Presley III
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 S Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
ed.presley@whitetailproperties.com
Greg Browning
United Country Real Estate - 1836 Realty Group
P.O. Box 511
Dripping Springs, TX 78620
gbtexasland@gmail.com
Jeffrey Lauer
Northern Commercial / Kaiser Land Company
12401 Old Meridian Street
Carmel, IN 46032
jlauer@northerncommercial.com
Jenee Stankus
Coldwell Banker Sea Coast Advantage
2355 Western Blvd.
Jacksonville, NC 28546
homesbyjenee@gmail.com
Kacey Lyons
King Homes and Land
504 W Victory Way
Craig, CO 81625
kacey@kinghomesland.com
Pamela Mayo Phillips
Cascade Sothebys Realty
650 SW Bond Street
Bend, OR 97702
pammayophillips@gmail.com
Rachel Hoy
DreamDirt Farm and Ranch Real Estate LLC
3 Ellefson Drive
De Soto, IA 50069
rachel@dreamdirt.com
Robert Styka
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
rob.styka@whitetailproperties.com
Robert Tuggle
Coldwell Banker Robbins & Free Realty
1101 Washington Street
Perry, GA 31069
rttuggle@gmail.com
Roscoe Langley
Georgia Inland Realty
1815 New Hope Road
Blakely, GA 39823
rickylangley@hotmail.com
Steven Andrews
The Andrews Real Estate Team- Texas Premier Realty
3089 County Road 227
Centerville, TX 75833
yourtexasrealtor55@gmail.com
Todd Liverman
Joe David Yates & Assoc / Liverman Team
102 Bob St
Kingsland, TX 78639
Todd@ranchesandlakes.com
Weston Jenkins
Texas LandMen LLC
28615 IH 10 West
Boerne, TX 78006
weston@texaslandman.net

March New Members

Albert Frazier
Realty Texas
2000 S IH 35, E-1
Round Rock, TX 78681
al-frazier@realtytexas.com
Atiya Mitchell
Atiya Mitchell
4007 McCullough Ave, #192
San Antonio, TX 78202
akmitch@puredevelopmentllc.com
Brendan Lewis
Accruit LLC
6125 Luther Lane
Dallas, TX 75225
BrendanL@accruit.com
Candy Stump
Keller Williams Yakima Valley
1017 S 40th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
candystump@kw.com
Chance Claiborne
Keller Williams Realty
3600 Preston Rd.
Plano, TX 75007
chance.claiborne@kw.com
Cheryl Young
Seville Square Realty, LLC
308 E. Government St.
Pensacola, FL 32503
cayoungrealtor@aol.com
Christine Allard
C3 Real Estate Solutions LLC.
2720 Council Tree Ave. Suite 178
Fort Collins, CO 80525
callard@c3-re.com
Colton Jacobson
Horsepower Real Estate
93737 Dorsey Ln
Junction City, OR 97448
oregonruralproperty@gmail.com
Dale Walker
Mossy Oak Properties
10519 Vaughn Road
Pike Road, AL 36064
dwalker@mossyoakproperties.com
Darwin Thue
Farmers National Company
3333 8th St NE
Willmar, MN 56201
DThue@FarmersNational.com
Doren Morgan
California Outdoor Properties
680 10th Street
Arcata, CA 95521
doren.morgan2013@gmail.com
Eric Stashak
Keller Williams Northern Colorado
3720 S. College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
ericstashak@kw.com
Jay Udelhoven
Realty ONE Group Prestige
1500 NW 18th Ave Suite 102
Portland, OR 97209
jayudelhoven@gmail.com
John Rountree
Rountree Realty Corp
14991 NE 113 Court
Fort McCoy, FL 32134
info@search352homes.com
Kacey Gorringe
Twin River Partners
2110 West Slaughter Ln.
Austin, TX 78748
kacey@twinriverpartners.com
Kay Robbins
RE/MAX Top Realty
2011 Leeland Street
Houston, TX 77003
kayrobbins@remax.net
Kenneth Tromp
Show Me Real Estate
1101 S 169 Hwy
Smithville, MO 64089
ktromp1422@gmail.com
Kevin Herron
Herron Auction and Realty
PO Box 536
Henderson, KY 42420
herronauction@gmail.com
Leasa Haselden
Keller Williams Pinehurst
195 Short Street
Southern Pines, NC 28387
leasahaselden@gmail.com
Marc Frelier
MRF Lands Real Estate
P O Box 1267
Hollister, CA 95024
mrflands@sbcglobal.net
Michele Frederick
National Land Realty
3770 37th Street Ext
Beaver Falls, PA 15010
mfrederick@nationalland.com
Robert Crellin
United Country Neeley Forestry inc
126 Valleyview St.
Minden, LA 71055
clarkcrellin@hotmail.com
Robin Fleming
American Forest Management
2404 Montgomery Dr SW
Wilson, NC 27893
robin.fleming@afmforest.com
Shana Morgan
C3 Real Estate Solutions
2720 Council Tree Ave.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
smorgancolore@gmail.com
Tamera Baker
Blue Line Realty, LLC
901 County Road 209
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
Tami@tamibaker.com
Thomas Bradley
Dream Dirt Farm and Ranch Real Estate
3 Ellefson Dr
De Soto, IA 50069
tom@dreamdirt.com
Tracy Howard
Classic Realty of Oklahoma
312 S Willow
Pauls Valley, OK 73075
tracy@crofok.com
Wesley Miller
Mason and Morse Ranch Company
PO Box 257
Vernon, AZ 85940
wesley@ranchland.com