Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

January ALC Members

Christopher Lyday, ALC
Coldwell Banker VanMeter Realty
419 W Main
Durant, OK 74701
brentlyday@vanmeterrealty.com
Dan Murphy, ALC
M4 Ranch Group a division of Team Murphy Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 1060
Lake City, CO 81235
dan@M4ranchgroup.com
Jeff Moon, ALC
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
Jeff.Moon@AgWestLand.com
Karen McCartin Foster, ALC
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Parks & Weisberg Realtors
2308 East 10th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
kfoster@bhhspw.com
Lisa Johnson, ALC
Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448
countryproperty@gmail.com
Matthew Armstrong, ALC
Chisum Realty & Auction
28 W. Plaza
Paris, TX 75460
matt@chisumusa.com
Michael Murphy, ALC
M4 Ranch Group a division of Team Murphy Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 1060
Lake City, CO 81235
michael@m4ranchgroup.com

December ALC Members

Joe Blackburn, ALC
Tutt Land Company
490 Byrd Mill Rd
New Brockton, AL 36351
joe@tuttland.com
John Morris, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
4931 Cahaba Valley Trace
Birmingham, AL 35242
jmorris3006@gmail.com
Matthew Conser, ALC
Conser Realty & Associates
1010 Airport Rd SE
Albany, OR 97322
matthew@consercommercial.com

October ALC Members

Larry W. Jackson, ALC
Larry W. Jackson, Inc.
1210 Live Oak
Marlin, TX 76661-2605
larry@larrywjackson.com
Walter Hatchett, ALC
Jon Kohler & Associates LLC
434 SW Mt Olive Church Rd.
Lamont, FL 32336
walter@jonkohler.com
William T. Adams, ALC
Adams REALTORS
458 Cherokee Ave. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30312
wtadams@adamsrealtors.com

September ALC Members

Clay McCullar, ALC
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com
Don Honeycutt, ALC
Longhorn Realty, LLC
1002 Loop 332
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
don@longhornrealty.net
Eric Leisy, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
4027 Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
eric@greatsouthernland.com
James Wirth, ALC
TRI Commercial
532 Gibson Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
jim.wirth@tricommercial.com
Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
1130 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

August ALC Members

Clayton Pilgrim, ALC
Century 21 Harvey Properties
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
clayton@C21php.com
Geoff Hurdle, ALC
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
geoffhurdle@gmail.com