Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

December ALC Members

Joe Blackburn, ALC
Tutt Land Company
490 Byrd Mill Rd
New Brockton, AL 36351
joe@tuttland.com
John Morris, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
4931 Cahaba Valley Trace
Birmingham, AL 35242
jmorris3006@gmail.com
Matthew Conser, ALC
Conser Realty & Associates
1010 Airport Rd SE
Albany, OR 97322
matthew@consercommercial.com

October ALC Members

Larry W. Jackson, ALC
Larry W. Jackson, Inc.
1210 Live Oak
Marlin, TX 76661-2605
larry@larrywjackson.com
Walter Hatchett, ALC
Jon Kohler & Associates LLC
434 SW Mt Olive Church Rd.
Lamont, FL 32336
walter@jonkohler.com
William T. Adams, ALC
Adams REALTORS
458 Cherokee Ave. S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30312
wtadams@adamsrealtors.com

September ALC Members

Clay McCullar, ALC
Keller Williams Realty Abilene
1700 Industrial
Abilene, TX 79602
clays4m@kw.com
Don Honeycutt, ALC
Longhorn Realty, LLC
1002 Loop 332
Liberty Hill, TX 78642
don@longhornrealty.net
Eric Leisy, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
4027 Highway 231
Wetumpka, AL 36093
eric@greatsouthernland.com
James Wirth, ALC
TRI Commercial
532 Gibson Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
jim.wirth@tricommercial.com
Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
901 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

August ALC Members

Clayton Pilgrim, ALC
Century 21 Harvey Properties
2550 Lamar Ave.
Paris, TX 75460
clayton@C21php.com
Geoff Hurdle, ALC
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
geoffhurdle@gmail.com

July ALC Members

Bill Davis, ALC
Keller Williams Foothills Realty
32214 Ellingwood Tr #100
Evergreen, CO 80439
billdavisproperties@gmail.com
Eric Frickle, ALC
Eric Conrad Frickle Commercial Realty
420 McKinley St #111-451
Corona, CA 92879
land@ericfrickle.com
Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
807 North Tennessee Street
Cartersville, GA 30120
rt3@gfwillis.com
Thomas Krajewski, ALC
National Land Realty
3624 Vandeventer Ave.
Knoxville, TN 37919
thomask@nationallandrealty.com

June ALC Members

Chipper Gibbes, ALC
Whitetail Properties
516 West Avenue North
McComb, MS 39648
chipper.gibbes@whitetailproperties.com
J. Michael Strahan, ALC
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
michael@thedirtdog.com
Jay Ziv, ALC
Avison Young
2020 Ponce De Leon Blvd
Miami, FL 33134
jay.ziv@avisonyoung.com
Kenny Schum, ALC
Murray Wise Associates, LLC
1605 South State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
kenny@mwallc.com