Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

June ALC Members

Chipper Gibbes, ALC
Whitetail Properties
516 West Avenue North
McComb, MS 39648
chipper.gibbes@whitetailproperties.com
J. Michael Strahan, ALC
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S Willow Avenue
Tampa, FL 33606
michael@thedirtdog.com
Jay Ziv, ALC
Avison Young
2020 Ponce De Leon Blvd
Miami, FL 33134
jay.ziv@avisonyoung.com
Kenny Schum, ALC
Murray Wise Associates, LLC
1605 South State Street
Champaign, IL 61820
kenny@mwallc.com

May ALC Members

Jeffrey Hardy, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
16396 Hwy 280
Dadeville, AL 36853
jhardy991@yahoo.com
John Hardin, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
1407 Oak Bowery Rd.
Opelika, AL 36801
johnhardin@selandgroup.com
Ren Martyn, ALC
Steamboat Sotheby's International Realty
601 Marketplace Plaza
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
ren.martyn@steamboatsir.com
Rusty Riggin, ALC
Riggin & Company and National Land Realty
608 S Topeka, #200
Wichita, KS 67202
rriggin@nationalland.com
Stephen Brown, ALC
Stephen Brown Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 887
Salinas, CA 93902
steve@sba-realestate.com

April ALC Members

Jason Ziegler, ALC
Whitetail Properties
35650 135th Street
Frazee, MN 56544
jason.ziegler@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Kurt Hollenberg, ALC
United Country Missouri Land & Home
3600 I-70 Dr. S E
Columbia, MO 65201
kurth@missourilandandhome.com

February ALC Members

Dan Bates, ALC
Whitetail Properties
10208 Bradford Rd
Greenville, IN 47124
dan.bates@whitetailproperties.com
James Warren, ALC
Anders Realty- Fredericksburg
5431 US Hwy 290 E
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
txranchsales@gmail.com
Joe Nugent, ALC
Nugent Curtis Real Estate, LLC
275 E. Court St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
jnugent@nugentcurtis.com
Tyler McConnell, ALC
Comey & Shepherd, Southern Ohio Properties
7870 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
mcconnellgt@gmail.com

January ALC Members

Bob Regester, ALC
Colorado Mountain Realty-Mossy Oak Prop.
844 Beaver Pond Dr.
Divide, CO 80814
bregester@mossyoakproperties.com
John G. Lile V, ALC
Lile Real Estate, Inc.
401 Autumn Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
gardner@lilerealestate.com
Todd Henon, ALC
Todd Henon Properties / Keller Williams Realty
202 Manufacturers Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37405
henongroup@gmail.com

December ALC Members

Ashley Goodroe, ALC
Coldwell Banker Commercial Lake Country
1020 Greensboro Road, NE
Eatonton, GA 31024
ashleygoodroe.cbc@gmail.com