Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

April ALC Members

Jason Ziegler, ALC
Whitetail Properties
35650 135th Street
Frazee, MN 56544
jason.ziegler@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Kurt Hollenberg, ALC
United Country Missouri Land & Home
3600 I-70 Dr. S E
Columbia, MO 65201
kurth@missourilandandhome.com

February ALC Members

Dan Bates, ALC
Whitetail Properties
10208 Bradford Rd
Greenville, IN 47124
dan.bates@whitetailproperties.com
James Warren, ALC
Anders Realty- Fredericksburg
5431 US Hwy 290 E
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
txranchsales@gmail.com
Joe Nugent, ALC
Nugent Curtis Real Estate, LLC
275 E. Court St.
Kankakee, IL 60901
jnugent@nugentcurtis.com
Tyler McConnell, ALC
Comey & Shepherd, Southern Ohio Properties
7870 East Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249
mcconnellgt@gmail.com

January ALC Members

Bob Regester, ALC
Colorado Mountain Realty-Mossy Oak Prop.
844 Beaver Pond Dr.
Divide, CO 80814
bregester@mossyoakproperties.com
John G. Lile V, ALC
Lile Real Estate, Inc.
401 Autumn Road
Little Rock, AR 72211
gardner@lilerealestate.com
Todd Henon, ALC
Todd Henon Properties / Keller Williams Realty
202 Manufacturers Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37405
henongroup@gmail.com

December ALC Members

Ashley Goodroe, ALC
Coldwell Banker Commercial Lake Country
1020 Greensboro Road, NE
Eatonton, GA 31024
ashleygoodroe.cbc@gmail.com

November ALC Members

Edward Harvey, ALC
Live Water Properties of Cody
32 River Ridge Rd
Cody, WY 82414
tharvey@livewaterproperties.com
James Bineau, ALC
Coldwell Banker Mason Morse
625 E Main Street STE 102A
Aspen, CO 81611
thebineauteam@gmail.com

October ALC Members

Jeff Evans, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC.
121 Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
jeff.evans@whitetailproperties.com
Jim Vidamour, ALC
Rare West Properties LLC
5633 State Hwy 12
La Veta, CO 81055
jim@rarewest.com
John Robinson, ALC
John F. Robinson
P. O. Box 7388
The Woodlands, TX 77387-7388
john@robinsonresourcesinc.com