Welcome, New REALTORS® Land Institute Members!

Welcome, New RLI Members! We are excited to have you on board. New members have access to all RLI membership benefits, as well as a network of over 1,300 land professionals and fellow members. We are proud to recognize the new members who have joined RLI within the last six months below.

February New Members

Abe Mills
Keller Williams Greenville Upstate SC
403 Woods Lake Road, Suite 100
Greenville, SC 29607
abemills@kw.com
Adam Hardy III
Poe & Cronk Real Estate Group
10 S. Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
ahardy@poecronk.com
David Alexander
Wellons Real Estate
PO Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
zach@wellonsland.com
Hays Paul
Southern Heritage Real Estate & Investments
180 N. Bridge St.
LaBelle, FL 33935
hays@gulfcoastcompanies.com
Jeremiah Moore
Wellons Real Estate
PO Box 191
Roland, AR 72135
jeremiah@wellonsland.com
John Peche
Coldwell Banker D'Ann Harper Realtors
18756 Stone Oak Parkway Ste. 101.
San Antonio, TX 78258
jpeche@cbharper.com
Karin Kasinger
United Country RE, Eastern Washington Realty, LLC
104 S Freya #118, Lilac Bldg
Spokane, WA 99202
karin@ewrealty.org
Kevin Howell
J.P Weigand & Sons Inc.
150 N. Market St.
Wichita, KS 67202
khowell@weigand.com
Robert Sandoz
Windermere/Whatcom, Inc
515 W Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226-9171
rsandoz@windermere.com
Shari Gaiennie
Corie Properties
4901 Broadway, #132
San Antonio, TX 78209
Shari@corieproperties.com
Spencer Grace
Open Places, LLC
411 N 14th St
Ponca City, OK 74604
Spencer.grace@kw.com
Thomas Anderson, Jr
Wellons Real Estate
112 Somersett Lane
Roland, AR 72135
tom@wellonsland.com

January New Members

Austin Peterson
The ACRE Co.
P.O. Box 833
Spencer, IA 51301
iowastate240@gmail.com
Brian Thompson
Signature Realty Group
726 S. Washington Ave.
Madison, SD 57042
brianthompson.signature@gmail.com
Brooke McWilliams
Wind River Realty
309 N Broadway
Riverton, WY 82501
Brooke@WindRiverRealty.com
Bucky Henson
NatVest LLC
1755 Eastern Blvd
Montgomery, AL 36117
bucky@natvest.com
Catherine Brown-Swain
Properties of Colorado
13710 Halleluiah Trail
Elbert, CO 80106
longhornofcolorado@yahoo.com
Christi Bradley
Keller Williams Realty
2813 S Hulen Street
Fort Worth, TX 76109
christi@bradleylawyers.com
Clayton Nell
Boro Realty
605 W Main St
Carrboro, NC 27510
Clayton@BoroRealtyNC.com
Cole Turnbull
Professional Realty Services Idaho
714 W. Appleway Ave. #102
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815
cole@teamturnbull.com
David Mecklenburg
Keller Williams Capital Properties - Rockville
20 West Gude Drive
Rockville, MD 20850
david@beegrandenterprises.com
Demetrice Ballenger
Citiquest Properties
6807 Wynnwood Lane
Houston, TX 77008
demetrice@cqhouston.com
Ginger Savage
Bender Realty, LLC
425 25th Street
CLEVELAND, TN 37312
ginger.savage@gmail.com
Hadley Perkins
Clift Land Brokers
905 S. Fillmore St., STE 102
Amarillo, TX 79101
hadley@cliftlandbrokers.com
J. Adam Whitmire
The Whitmire Group
4977 Lanier Islands Pkwy Ste 106
Buford, GA 30518
adam@thewhitmiregroup.com
Jacqueline Christian
Capture Colorado Mountain Properties LLC
220 South Main Street
LaVeta , CO 81055
jacky@capturecolorado.com
James Martin
California Outdoor Properties and Landleader
PO Box 321
Boonville, CA 95415
molyneauxent@aol.com
Jessica Rumbaugh
Texas Land and Home
1647 County Road 410
El Campo, TX 77437
texaslandandhome@gmail.com
Joseph Williams
Williams and Williams Realty Services
4143 Ringgold Road, Suite H
Chattanooga, TN 37412
joev@williamsrealtyservices.com
Justin DeCouto
KW Commercial
5780 Windward Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30005
justindecouto@kw.com
Leanne Bodell
Clearwater Montana Properties, Inc
PO Box 863
White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
leanne@cmpmontana.com
Leslie Vann
Parker Properties Real Estate - Vann Land & Livestock Auctions
2200 S. FM 51
Decatur, TX 76234
leslievann62@gmail.com
Mandy Koltiska
ERA Carroll Realty Co., Inc.
306 N Main Street
Sheridan, WY 82801
mandy@eracrc.com
Patricia Branham
ERA Blue Key Properties, Hixson, TN 37343
1961 Northpoint Blvd, Suite 110
Hixson, TN 37343
pat@erabluekey.com
Robert Bramlette
Fay Ranches
395 Gallatin Park Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
rbramlette@fayranches.com
Roderick McIntyre II
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
rod@Partnersrealty.info
S.Kyle Spore
SVN Alliance Commercial Real Estate Advisors
3316A Beach Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207
kyle.spore@svn.com
Sarah Junek
Deitra Robertson Real Estate Inc.
18163 Fm 359 Rd
Hempstead, TX 77445-8235
sarahjunek@icloud.com
Scott Burton
Fallon Cortese Land
P.O. Box 209
Elida, NM 88116
scott@ranchseller.com
Spencer Piplica
Home Source Realty, Inc.
804 West Main Street
Riverton, WY 82501
spencerp@wyoming.com
Steven Littlefield
Keller Williams
604 Winston Dr
Saint Joseph, IL 61873
steve@littlefieldag.com
Teri Hager
Title
871 2nd Rd NE
Fairfield, MT 59436
mathilda1190@yahoo.com
Timothy Gangl
Timothy J Gangl
25776 590TH ST
MANTORVILLE, MN 55955-6081
tim@hotrodhardware.com
William Redman
UTR-TEXAS, REALTORS
4204 Seminole Dr
Pearland, TX 77584
crpvhoa@gmail.com

December New Members

Blayne St. James
St. James Sporting Properties
721 Main St.
Windsor, CO 80550
blayne@sjsportingproperties.com
Brian Orr
RE/MAX Energy
335 S. Mustang Rd.
Yukon, OK 73099
brian@3092238.com
Claudia Hewell
Keller Williams Realty No Co
3720 S College Ave
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Claudia@HorsePropertyDeals.com
Jaxsen Klein
Lansing Board of Water and Light
1232 Haco Dr.
Lansing, MI 48835
jaxsenklein@icloud.com
Jeffrey Gentry
Trophy Properties and Auction
15480 Clayton Road
Ballwin, MO 63011
jgentry@trophypa.com
John Arter
Ruhl & Ruhl
4545 Welcome Way
Davenport, IA 52806
johnarter@ruhlhomes.com
John Malone
Soldasap, LLC
413 West Court
Paragould, AR 72450
John@soldasap.com
Kevin Tolbert
Florida Tolbert Team at Keller Williams Advantage III Realty
9161 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL 32827
fltolbertteam@gmail.com
Mark Klicker
Blue Mountain Realtors Farm & Ranch
317 N Colville St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
markklicker@gmail.com
Michael Horrigan
Resource Commercial Real Estate
9339 Priority Way West Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46240
michael.horrigan@rcre.com
William Lewis
All Cities USA
6815 Country Squire Lane
Burleson, TX 76028
bill@allcitiesusa.com

November New Members

Amy Rogus
Century 21 Affiliated
1288 Rickert Drive
Naperville, IL 60540
amy@ilruralagent.com
Billy May
Carolina Mountain Properties
70 Weaverville Rd
Woodfin, NC 28804
billymayump@gmail.com
Brian Woodward
Remax Energy
335 S Mustang Rd
Yukon, OK 73099
bwoodward@remax.net
Doug Duncan
McDougal Companies
5001 W. Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79414
doug@mcdougal.com
Doug Moore
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
739 Oak Grove Church Rd.
Angier, NC 27501
doug.moore@whitetailproperties.com
Jacob Holloway
Rocking X Land Company
423 N Main St
Garden City, KS 67846
jake@rxl.land
John Fowle
Shaffer Real Estate Company
P.O Box 220
Austin, CO 81410
ranchbrokerjf@gmail.com
John Parsons
United Country Real Estate/Capstone Realty
4935 Energy Way
Reno, NV 89502
realtreeuclandpro@gmail.com
Katie Hanner
Shepherd Nelson Realty
2006 S Bagdad Ste #190
Leander, TX 78641
katie@shepherdnelson.com
Leander Byard
Boardwalk Property Group
670 Long Beach Blvd., #S116
Long Beach, NY 11561
leander4@aol.com
Lori Rogge
Gene Francis & Associates
2029 Vanesta Pl., Suite 22
Manhattan, KS 66503
lori@genefrancis.com
Melanie Moore
Armstrong Properties
1245 CR 400
Dime Box, TX 77853
melanie@melanieamoore.com
Michael Abernethy
Abernethy Properties at eXp Realty
1020 Farm Creek Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
mike@abernethyproperties.com
Michael Grant
Blue Mountain Realtors
317 N Colville Street
Walla Walla, WA 99362
michael.f.grant@wsu.edu
Patrick Williams
ERA Wilder Realty
P.O. Box 326
Santee, SC 29142
cwrealestatesales@gmail.com
Tracey Turner
Meybohm Real Estate
142 Laurens St NW
Aiken, SC 29801
Tracey@SullivanTurnerTeam.com

October New Members

Alex Hale
Windsor Commercial
5601 New Garden Village Road
Greensboro, NC 27410
ahale@windsorcommercial.com
Alice Dennison
Keller Williams Santa Fe
KELLER WILLIAMS SANTA FE
Santa Fe, NM 87501
alicedennison@kw.com
Bradley Wilson
TerraStone Land Company
2557 State Hwy 7 East
Center, TX 75935
bwilson@terrastonelandco.com
Brian Joyner
United Country McIver Land & Realty
180-B West University Parkway Jackson, TN 38305
Jackson, TN 38305
joynerb1971@gmail.com
Chad Nelson
Mossy Oak Properties
4608 Oxten Circle
McKinney, TX 75070
cnelson@mossyoakproperties.com
Darin Via
Clift Land Brokers
905 S Fillmore St
Amarillo, TX 79101
darin@cliftlandbrokers.com
Donald Wells,. Jr.
The Real Estate Group, LLC
2323 W Main St.
Dothan, AL 36301
d.wells@treg1.com
Dylan Bone
AcreValue
1904 S. 1st St.
Champaign, IL 61820
dylanbone@granular.ag
Erica Rodman
Woodland Real Estate
211 Davidson Avenue
Woodland, WA 98674
ericalrodmanwre@outlook.com
Gilpin Wigington
Mid-Plains Land & Realty, Inc.
210 E 17th Ave.
Schuyler, NE 68661
gwigington@midplainsland.com
Joshua Holley
Mossy Oak Properties Alabama Landcrafters
10519 Vaughn Road
Pike Road, AL 36064
jholley@mossyoakproperties.com
Julie Thompson
RE/MAX Farm & Home
911 N Main
Mountain Grove, MO 65711
julie@mofarmhome.com
Kathy Geyer
OklaHomes Realty Inc
2104 S Hwy 66
Claremore, OK 74019
kathy@kathygeyer.com
Madelon P Wallace
Walker, Wallace & Emerson Realty
400 East Rutherford St.
Landrum, SC 29356
madelonwwe@aol.com
Michael Hawkins
Coldwell banker Holman Premier Realty
3815 South 6th Street
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
mhawkins@cbkfalls.com
Michael Schultz
LoneStar Properties
222 So. Main
Boerne, TX 78006
mike@lonestarboerne.com
Shane Fitzner
Fitzner Real Estate & Land Co.
603 Colfax Ave NE
Renville, MN 56284
shane@fitznerrealestate.com
Wayne Springer
Texas Land Consultants
4242 Medical Dr Suite 4175
San Antonio, TX 78229
wayne@tx.properties

September New Members

Allison Trimble
Coastal Realty
1873 Main St
Ferndale, WA 98248-9033
allisontrimblerealestate@gmail.com
Brittany Hurdle
Hurdle Land & Realty
107 Waters Hill Circle
Lebanon, TN 37087
brittanyhurdlerealtor@gmail.com
Carrie Warren
McGraw REALTORS
524 S Main St
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
cwarren@mcgrawok.com
Colton Clark
Platinum Real Estate Group, PLLC
965 S 100 W #105
Logan, UT 84321
Colton@CVPlatinum.com
Dan Wagner
Inland Real Estate Group, LLC
2901 Butterfield Rd
Oak Brook, IL 60523
wagner@inlandgroup.com
David Carpenter
Bruner Land Company Inc., Berkshire Hathaway
P.O. Box 98
Byesville, OH 43723
brunerland@zoominternet.net
Greg Pierce
Fusion Realty Southwest LLC
18040 E. Vista Desierto
Rio Verde, AZ 85263
greg@fusionrealtysouthwest.com
Jacqueline Maus
Heritage Real Estate Services, Inc.
514 Gramatan Ave
Mt. Vernon, NY 10552
shoca101@optonline.net
John Nash
Caliber Land Sales
1053 E. Whittaker Mill Rd
Raleigh, NC 27604
john@caliberlandsales.com
Lezah Claussen
Ebby Halliday REALTORS®
1575 E. Southlake Blvd
Southlake, TX 76092
Lezah@Lezah.life
Lute Sullins
Tejas Real Estate
2105 E Main St
Gatesville, TX 76528
lute@tejasrealestate.com
Simon Morales
SMOB GROUP LLC.
12201 NW 35th Street
Coral Springs, FL 33065
smob4e@gmail.com
Thomas McCallie
National Land Realty
2333 Alexandria Dr
Lexington, KY 40504
tmccallie@nationallandrealty.com
Traci Maxwell
Century 21 Randall Morris and Associates
P.O. Box 1
Wimberley, TX 78676
tracim@randallmorris.com

August New Members

Barbara Gremillion
Coldwell Banker United Realtors
609 Castle Ridge
Austin, TX 78746
barbara@barbaragremillion.com
Blair Leist
Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates
700 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301
bleist@kw.com
Charlene Sands
Keller Williams
1003 South Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
texasagentworkhorse@gmail.com
Daniel Johnson
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
121 S. Madison St
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dan.johnson@whitetailproperties.com
Janis Penick
RE/MAX Bastrop Area
87 Loop 150 West
Bastrop, TX 78602
janis@janispenick.com
Keith Olson
Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors
3737 Woodland Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
kolson@iowaca.com
Kevin Hiles
Hiles Properties Group
PO Box 13
Florence, TX 76527
hilesproperties@kw.com
KEVIN MILLER
KMX Affordable Housing
10968 La Salinas Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
kevin@kmxgroup.com
Kristie Jeffrey
United Country Exploration Realty
521 W. 3rd Street
Elk City, OK 73644
greatplainsrealtor@gmail.com
Mark James
Results Real Estate and Auction
202 West Fourth St
Vienna, MO 65582
Mark@resultsrea.com
Matthew Teresi
Teresi Enterprises
PO Box 819
Lodi, CA 95240
matt@teresienterprises.com
Michelle Burns
Coldwell Banker Commercial, NRT
3000 10th Street North, Suite D
Arlington, VA 22201
eachsquarefoot@gmail.com
Perry Robinson
Coldwell Banker Commercial
5775-D Glenridge Dr
Atlanta, GA 30328
perry.robinson@cbcmetrobrokers.com
Robert Osburn
Coldwell Banker Select Realtors
8522 E 61st St
Tulsa, OK 74133
osburnandy@gmail.com
Shawn Kelley
LIV Sotheby's International Realty
482 W Happy Canyon Rd
Castle Rock, CO 80108
skelley@livsothebysrealty.com
Stacy Mueller
Hayden Outdoors Real Estate
78 Briar Lane
Yoakum, TX 77995
smueller1960@gmail.com
Stephen Davis
Keller Williams Bluegrass
2424 Harrodsburg Rd
Lexington, KY 40503
stephen@sjbdgroup.com
Thomas Waitley
Camille Johnson, Realtors
2416 Val Verde Rd
McGregor, TX 76657
tom@cjrealtors.com
Todd Akridge
J.P. King Auction Company Inc.
830 Skillman Monarch Lane
Hardinsburg, KY 40143
takridge@jpking.com
Zully Ruiz
Zully Ruiz Enterprises Inc.
346 Edgewater
Marco Island, FL 34145
zully@zullyruizcompanies.com