Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

February ALC Members

Chris Jenkins, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Gregory Good, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jason Lestina, ALC
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Matt Davis, ALC
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Scot Oliver, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com

January ALC Members

Brock Thompson, ALC
Tru Land Realty Group
701 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
brock@trulandrealty.com
Larry Story, ALC
Total Care Realty, LLC
1110 Grecade St
Greensboro, NC 27408
totalcarerealty@gmail.com
Russell Hickey, ALC
Bachman And Associates
222 S. Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
russell@bachmanandassociates.com
Ted Gerard, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
618 Oakwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
ted.gerard@whitetailproperties.com
TJ Williford, ALC
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
tj@partnersrealty.info

December ALC Members

Jennifer Janet, ALC
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
5 Kiefner Street
Perryville, MO 63775
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com
Ronald Van Pelt, ALC
Mason and Morse
31350 CR91
Ramah, CO 80832
ron@ranchland.com
Steve Purvis, ALC
Ledger Purvis Real Estate
106 B Holt Collier Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39183
steve@ledgerpurvis.com
Susan Myers, ALC
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
215 W. Rockrimmon Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
smyers@remax.net

November ALC Members

Jack Frankhouser, ALC
Green Hill Land and Timber
2044 Northside Road
Perry, GA 31069
jack.frankhouser@ghland.com
Robert Warmbir, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
200 E. Court St
Kankakee, IL 60901
RobW@Hertz.ag

October ALC Members

Blaine Bickelhaupt, ALC
Blue Mountain REALTORS®
254 E Main Street
Dayton, WA 99328
blaineb@bluemountainrealtors.com
Mark Grant, ALC
Blue Mountain REALTORS®
317 N Colville St
Walla Walla, WA 99362
mark.grant@heritagelandgroup.com
Valerie Bahm, ALC
Johnson Monroe
210 West Main Street
Gun Barrel City, TX 75156
valeriebahm@gmail.com

September ALC Members

Skye Root, ALC
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709
skye@rootagadvisory.com
Von Box, ALC
UC Ranch Properties - Box Land Company
P.O. Box 326
Crystal City, TX 78839
von@boxlandco.com