Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

July ALC Members

Bill Lewis, ALC
All Cities USA
6815 Country Squire Lane
Burleson, TX 76028
bill@allcitiesusa.com
Bobby Boe, ALC
Bray Real Estate
1015 N. 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
boebobby@rocketmail.com
Brent Scharnberg, ALC
Stadia Realty Inc.
555 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
brent@stadiarealty.com
Keith Olson, ALC
Locate Commercial Real Estate
5619 NW 86th Street
Johnston, IA 50131
kolson@locatecre.com

June ALC Members

James Peterson, ALC
RE/MAX Roundup
662 Tenth Street
Floresville, TX 78114
james@rmroundup.com
Spencer (Marty) Lanier, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties/NC Land and Farms
604 George II Highway
Winnabow, NC 28479
mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com

May ALC Members

Matthew Vegter, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
MattV@Hertz.ag
Rich Baugh, ALC
Whitetail Properties
614 N Lincoln St
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
rich.baugh@whitetailproperties.com

April ALC Members

Charles Camp Jr, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
103 Park Circle Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
chip.camp@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Chip Bubela, ALC
Bubela & Associates, Inc.
714 Lyons Ave
Schulenburg, TX 78956
realestate@bubelatexas.com
Jack Koehler, ALC
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S. Willow Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
jack@thedirtdog.com
Jeff Scott, ALC
Century 21 Goodyear Green
1220 S Santa Fe Ave
Edmond, OK 73003
jeffsellsland@gmail.com
Rachelle Heller, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
1621 East Washington St.
Washington, IA 52353
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Scott Hicks, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
6204 Robertson Pond Road
Wendell, NC 27591-9594
scott.hicks@whitetailproperties.com
Wendy Cline, ALC
Wendy Cline Properties Group
950 Corbindale
Houston, TX 77024
yourhome@wendyclineproperties.com

February ALC Members

Chris Jenkins, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Gregory Good, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jason Lestina, ALC
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Matt Davis, ALC
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Scot Oliver, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com