Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

May ALC Members

Matthew Vegter, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
MattV@Hertz.ag
Rich Baugh, ALC
Whitetail Properties
614 N Lincoln St
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
rich.baugh@whitetailproperties.com

April ALC Members

Charles Camp Jr, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
103 Park Circle Drive
Shelby, NC 28150
chip.camp@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Chip Bubela, ALC
Bubela & Associates, Inc.
714 Lyons Ave
Schulenburg, TX 78956
realestate@bubelatexas.com
Jack Koehler, ALC
Eshenbaugh Land Company
304 S. Willow Ave
Tampa, FL 33606
jack@thedirtdog.com
Jeff Scott, ALC
Century 21 Goodyear Green
1220 S Santa Fe Ave
Edmond, OK 73003
jeffsellsland@gmail.com
Rachelle Heller, ALC
Hertz Farm Management
1621 East Washington St.
Washington, IA 52353
rachelleh@hertz.ag
Scott Hicks, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
6204 Robertson Pond Road
Wendell, NC 27591-9594
scott.hicks@whitetailproperties.com
Wendy Cline, ALC
Wendy Cline Properties Group
950 Corbindale
Houston, TX 77024
yourhome@wendyclineproperties.com

February ALC Members

Chris Jenkins, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
cjenkins@commonwealthcommercial.com
Gregory Good, ALC
Clift Land Brokers
7 Southwest 3rd Avenue
Perryton, TX 79070
greg@cliftlandbrokers.com
Jason Lestina, ALC
Land Pro LLC
2681 US Hwy 34
Oswego, IL 60543
jason@landprollc.us
Matt Davis, ALC
Cushman & Wakefield
4747 Executive Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
matt.davis@cushwake.com
Scot Oliver, ALC
Mason & Morse Ranch Company
1614 Grand Ave
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
soliver@ranchland.com
W. Randy Cosby, IV, ALC
Commonwealth Commercial Partners, LLC
4198 Cox Rd.
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Rcosby@commonwealthcommercial.com

January ALC Members

Brock Thompson, ALC
Tru Land Realty Group
701 S. Taylor
Amarillo, TX 79101
brock@trulandrealty.com
Larry Story, ALC
Total Care Realty, LLC
1110 Grecade St
Greensboro, NC 27408
totalcarerealty@gmail.com
Russell Hickey, ALC
Bachman And Associates
222 S. Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
russell@bachmanandassociates.com
Ted Gerard, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
618 Oakwood Ave
Webster Groves, MO 63119
ted.gerard@whitetailproperties.com
TJ Williford, ALC
Partners Realty
12 W Jefferson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
tj@partnersrealty.info

December ALC Members

Jennifer Janet, ALC
Coldwell Banker Professional Associates
5 Kiefner Street
Perryville, MO 63775
jennifer.janet@coldwellbanker.com
Ronald Van Pelt, ALC
Mason and Morse
31350 CR91
Ramah, CO 80832
ron@ranchland.com
Steve Purvis, ALC
Ledger Purvis Real Estate LLC
106 B Holt Collier Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39183
steve@ledgerpurvis.com
Susan Myers, ALC
RE/MAX Real Estate Group
215 W. Rockrimmon Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
smyers@remax.net