Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

April ALC Members

Nikita Zhitov, ALC
CityPlat, LLC
107 Fayetteville St
Raleigh, NC 27601
nikita@cityplat.com
Tim Kellogg, PE, ALC
WDH Real Estate, LLC
310 S County Farm Rd.
Wheaton, IL 60187
tkellogg@templeton-pc.com

February ALC Members

Astrid Armani, ALC
United Country - Hawaii Lifestyle Properties
75-5915 Walua Road
Kailua-Kona, HI 96772
armanihawaii@gmail.com
Kevin Tolbert, ALC
Florida Tolbert Team at Keller Williams Advantage III Realty
9161 Narcoossee Road
Orlando, FL 32827
fltolbertteam@gmail.com

January ALC Members

Janis Penick, ALC
RE/MAX Bastrop Area
87 Loop 150 West
Bastrop, TX 78602
janis@janispenick.com

December ALC Members

Arica Andreatta, ALC
Code of The West Real Estate
215 S Main Street
La Veta, CO 81055
Arica@COTWrealestate.com
Chris McCune, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
8718 Enterprise Ave. NE
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
chris.mccune@whitetailproperties.com
Garret Armstrong, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC.
2285 Wagon Rd.
Panora, IA 50216
garret.armstrong@whitetailproperties.com

November ALC Members

Beth Myers, ALC
Rafter Cross Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 8
Lovington, NM 88260
beth@raftercross.com
Christopher Fox, ALC
BHHS Mountain Sky Properties
305 N 4th St
Wytheville, VA 24382
chrisfox.realtor@gmail.com
Grant Olson, ALC
Whitetail Properties
210 Merritt Rd.
Central City, IA 52214
grant.olson@whitetailproperties.com
Ryan Kay, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
102 Palisades Road And Hwy 1
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314-0050
ryank@hertz.ag