Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

June ALC Members

Eric Fine, ALC
Porches and Pastures
201 Matthews Lane
Eufaula, OK 74432
Eric@PorchesandPastures.com

April ALC Members

David Whitaker, ALC
Whitaker Marketing Group - Auctions & Real Estate
26466 Sandhill Trl
Ames, IA 50010
info@wmgauction.com
Lar Voss, ALC
Western Land And Water LLC
27455 County Rd. 15
Johnstown, CO 80534
Lar@LarVoss.com
Luke Wallace, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
7562 S 66th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
luke.wallace@whitetailproperties.com
Sherman Shanklin, ALC
RE/MAX of Green Country
111 S. Ash
Nowata, OK 74048
sherman@shanklinrealty.com
Tyler Sellens, ALC
Whitetail Properties
160 S. 16th St
Hamilton, IL 62341
tyler.sellens@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Dale Burley, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate , LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dale.burley@whitetailproperties.com
Greg Ganzkow, ALC
Coldwell Banker Select Land Group
11719 S. Memorial
Bixby, OK 74008
g7@cbtulsa.com
Jake Steven, ALC
ReeceNichols SCK
150 N. Market
Wichita, KS 67202
jake@reecenichols.com
Joseph Burns, ALC
Lone Eagle Land Brokerage Inc.
21263 Hwy. 550
Montrose, CO 81403
joey@eagleland.com
Tim Hadley, ALC
KW Land
310 NW Englewood Road
Gladstone, MO 64118
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com
Travis Heman, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
travis.heman@whitetailproperties.com

January ALC Members

Brent Lyday, ALC
Coldwell Banker VanMeter Realty
419 W Main
Durant, OK 74701
brentlyday@vanmeterrealty.com
Dan Murphy, ALC
M4 Ranch Group a division of Team Murphy Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 1060
Lake City, CO 81235
dan@M4ranchgroup.com
Jeff Moon, ALC
AgWest Land Brokers
415 W 4th Ave
Holdrege, NE 68949
Jeff.Moon@AgWestLand.com
Karen McCartin Foster, ALC
Berkshire Hathaway Homeservices Parks & Weisberg REALTORS®
2308 East 10th Street
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
kfoster@bhhspw.com
Lisa Johnson, ALC
Horsepower Real Estate
P.O. Box 490
Junction City, OR 97448
countryproperty@gmail.com
Matthew Armstrong, ALC
Chisum Realty & Auction
28 W. Plaza
Paris, TX 75460
matt@chisumusa.com
Michael Murphy, ALC
M4 Ranch Group a division of Team Murphy Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 1060
Lake City, CO 81235
michael@m4ranchgroup.com