Congratulations, New ALC Designees!

Learn more about the ALC here.

December ALC Members

Clay Allen, ALC
Clay Allen Real Estate
104 W Houston
Marshall, TX 75670
claybob1@live.com
Jonathan Kennedy, ALC
LandReady Real Estate
11654 Plaza America Drive #188
Reston, VA 20190
jkennedy@landreadyre.com
Ryan Bramlette, ALC
Fay Ranches
395 Gallatin Park Drive
Bozeman, MT 59715
rbramlette@fayranches.com

November ALC Members

Jack Brown, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
121 S Madison Ave.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
jack.brown@whitetailproperties.com
Robert Pahmiyer, ALC
TDR Real Estate Group - Keller Williams Land
1225 Sycamore Falls Way
Marble Falls, TX 78654
robert.pahmiyer@kw.com

October ALC Members

Charles Davis, ALC
Keller Williams Realty Atlanta Partners
354 Newnan Crossing Bypass
Newnan, GA 30265
charles1164@gmail.com
Colter DeVries, ALC
Ranch Investor & Regenerate MGMT
1921 1st Ave N.
Billings, MT 59101
colter@clarklandbrokers.com
John Sweeney, ALC
Sweeney Real Estate
600 Rossville Road
Waukon, IA 52172
john@sweeneyrealestate.com
Justin Olk, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S Madison
Pittsfield, IL 62363
Justin.Olk@WhitetailProperties.com
Sean O'Grady, ALC
Whitetail Properties

Stillwater, OK 74074
sean.ogrady@whitetailproperties.com

September ALC Members

Cade Taylor, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
32544 Pea Ridge Rd
Albany, LA 70711
cade.taylor@whitetailproperties.com
James Rothermich, ALC
Iowa Appraisal
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
thelandtalker@iowaappraisal.com
Neil Colbert, ALC
Southern Properties Agency, Inc
311 Gault Ave N
Fort Payne, AL 35967
neil@southern-agency.com
Will Bellis, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
13810 S 177th West Ave.
Kellyville, OK 74039
will.bellis@whitetailproperties.com

August ALC Members

Alan Mullinax, ALC
Carolina One New Homes/Land Services
4024 SALT POINTE PKWY
NORTH CHARLESTON, SC 29405
alan.mullinax@carolinaone.com
Ben Wellons, ALC
Wellons Real Estate
P.O. Box 191
Little Rock, AR 72135
BEN@WELLONSLAND.COM
Keat Waldron, ALC
SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler Real Estate
1723 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801
Keat.Waldron@svn.com

July ALC Members

Brent Grosse, ALC
Whitetail Properties
209 Case Road
La Porte City, IA 50651
brent.grosse@whitetailproperties.com
Cailein Campbell, ALC
National Land Realty
PO Box 15237
Wilmington, NC 28408
Ccampbell@nationallandrealty.com
Clay Lockard, ALC
Whitetail Properties
19626 Pike 266
Eolia, MO 63344
clay.lockard@whitetailproperties.com
Gary Carty, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
gary.carty@whitetailproperties.com
Geoff Mead, ALC
Wingert Realty & Land Services
1160 S Victory Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
geoffmead7@gmail.com
Preston Porter, ALC
Porter Realty
503 Main St.
Alamosa, CO 81101
preston@porterrealty.com
Ryan McCue, ALC
Colliers International South Carolina
1301 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29211
ryan.mccue@colliers.com
Tucker Wood, ALC
Farmers National Company
111 East Main St
Arcola, IL 61910
tucker@tuckerwood.com