Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

September ALC Members

Skye Root, ALC
Root Agricultural Advisory
2854 S Featherly Way
Boise, ID 83709
skye@rootagadvisory.com
Von Box, ALC
Box Land Company
P.O. Box 326
Crystal City, TX 78839
von@boxlandco.com

August ALC Members

Andrew Schultz, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
andrew.schultz@whitetailproperties.com
Christopher Noonan, ALC
White River Ranch Marketing LLC
21399 East Weaver Place
Centennial, CO 80016
WhiteRiverRanchMarketing@gmail.com
Clay Patrick, ALC
United Country Properties South Land LLC
3935 Reeves St.
Dothan, AL 36303
cpatrick@propertiessouth.com
Esther Easter, ALC
Double E Properties
P.O. Box 42
Crawford, TX 76638
Land@EstherEaster.com
Gary Hubbell, ALC
United Country Colorado Brokers & Auctioneers, Inc.
230 E Bridge Street
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
grandviewranch@gmail.com
Glenda Hall, ALC
Glenda Hall, ERA Courtyard Real Estate
8810 Woodway Dr Suite 112
Waco, TX 76712
Glenda@glendahall.com
Michelle Rushing, ALC
M&M Ranch Land Investments / United Country Real Estate
P.O. Box 544
Mertzon, TX 76941
Michelle@MMRanchLandInvestments.com

July ALC Members

Todd Crosby, ALC
Crosby Land Company, Inc.
300 Carn Street
Walterboro, SC 29488-0024
toddcrosby@crosbylandco.com

June ALC Members

Eric Fine, ALC
Porches and Pastures
201 Matthews Lane
Eufaula, OK 74432
Eric@PorchesandPastures.com

April ALC Members

David Whitaker, ALC
Whitaker Marketing Group - Auctions & Real Estate
26466 Sandhill Trl
Ames, IA 50010
info@wmgauction.com
Lar Voss, ALC
Western Land And Water LLC
27455 County Rd. 15
Johnstown, CO 80534
Lar@LarVoss.com
Luke Wallace, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
7562 S 66th Street
Lincoln, NE 68516
luke.wallace@whitetailproperties.com
Sherman Shanklin, ALC
RE/MAX of Green Country
111 S. Ash
Nowata, OK 74048
sherman@shanklinrealty.com
Tyler Sellens, ALC
Whitetail Properties
160 S. 16th St
Hamilton, IL 62341
tyler.sellens@whitetailproperties.com

March ALC Members

Dale Burley, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate , LLC
121 South Madison Street
Pittsfield, IL 62363
dale.burley@whitetailproperties.com
Greg Ganzkow, ALC
Coldwell Banker Select Land Group
11719 S. Memorial
Bixby, OK 74008
g7@cbtulsa.com
Jake Steven, ALC
ReeceNichols South Central Kansas
1551 N Waterfront Pkwy
Wichita, KS 67206
jake@reecenichols.com
Joseph Burns, ALC
Lone Eagle Land Brokerage Inc.
21263 Hwy. 550
Montrose, CO 81403
joey@eagleland.com
Tim Hadley, ALC
KW Land
310 NW Englewood Road
Gladstone, MO 64118
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com
Travis Heman, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
travis.heman@whitetailproperties.com