Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

November ALC Members

Beth Myers, ALC
Rafter Cross Realty, LLC
P.O. Box 8
Lovington, NM 88260
beth@raftercross.com
Christopher Fox, ALC
BHHS Mountain Sky Properties
305 N 4th St
Wytheville, VA 24382
chrisfox.realtor@gmail.com
Grant Olson, ALC
Whitetail Properties
210 Merritt Rd.
Central City, IA 52214
grant.olson@whitetailproperties.com
Ryan Kay, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
102 Palisades Road And Hwy 1
Mt. Vernon, IA 52314-0050
ryank@hertz.ag

October ALC Members

John Griffing, ALC
NAI Pensacola
24 W. Chase St.
Pensacola, FL 32502
jgriffing@naipensacola.com
Nicholas Cain, ALC
Tarrant & Harman Real Estate & Auction Co.
208 S. Lafayette St.
Jerseyville, IL 62052
nick@tarrantandharman.com
Robert Sandoz, ALC
Windermere/Whatcom, Inc
515 W Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA 98226-9171
rsandoz@windermere.com

September ALC Members

Ben Harshyne, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
3868 Martin Lane NE
Iowa City, IA 52240
ben.harshyne@whitetailproperties.com
Brian Watts, ALC
Southeastern Land Group
16396 US Highway 280 West
Dadeville, AL 36853
kbwatts08@gmail.com
Kimberly Hill, ALC
United Country Real Estate | Hill Country Pros
2424 E. Main
Gatesville, TX 76528
kim@hillcountrypros.com

August ALC Members

Daryl Weems, ALC
Twin Bends, LLC
425 Twin Bends Road
Crawford, TX 76638
daryl@twinbendsrealty.com
Jeffery Smith, ALC
Earnest Walker Realty, Inc.
411 W 4th Ave
Corsicana, TX 75110
jeff.smith@navarrocountyland.com

July ALC Members

Bill Lewis, ALC
All Cities USA
6815 Country Squire Lane
Burleson, TX 76028
bill@allcitiesusa.com
Bobby Boe, ALC
Bray Real Estate
1015 N. 7th Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501
boebobby@rocketmail.com
Brent Scharnberg, ALC
Stadia Realty Inc.
555 Anton Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
brent@stadiarealty.com
Keith Olson, ALC
Locate Commercial Real Estate
5619 NW 86th Street
Johnston, IA 50131
kolson@locatecre.com

June ALC Members

James Peterson, ALC
RE/MAX Roundup
662 Tenth Street
Floresville, TX 78114
james@rmroundup.com
Spencer (Marty) Lanier, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties/Land and Farms Realty
604 George II Highway
Winnabow, NC 28479
mlanier@mossyoakproperties.com

May ALC Members

Matthew Vegter, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services, Inc.
415 S. 11th St.
Nevada, IA 50201-0500
MattV@Hertz.ag
Rich Baugh, ALC
Whitetail Properties
614 N Lincoln St
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
rich.baugh@whitetailproperties.com