Congratulations, New ALC Members!

 

September ALC Members

Cade Taylor, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
32544 Pea Ridge Rd
Albany, LA 70711
cade.taylor@whitetailproperties.com
James Rothermich, ALC
Iowa Appraisal and Research Corporation
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
thelandtalker@iowaappraisal.com
Neil Colbert, ALC
Southern Properties Agency, Inc
311 Gault Ave N
Fort Payne, AL 35967
neil@southern-agency.com
Will Bellis, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate
13810 S 177th West Ave.
Kellyville, OK 74039
will.bellis@whitetailproperties.com

August ALC Members

Alan Mullinax, ALC
Carolina One New Homes/Land Services
4024 SALT POINTE PKWY
NORTH CHARLESTON, SC 29405
alan.mullinax@carolinaone.com
Ben Wellons, ALC
Wellons Real Estate
P.O. Box 191
Little Rock, AR 72135
BEN@WELLONSLAND.COM
Keat Waldron, ALC
SVN Saunders Ralston Dantzler Real Estate
1723 Bartow Road
Lakeland, FL 33801
Keat.Waldron@svn.com

July ALC Members

Brent Grosse, ALC
Whitetail Properties
209 Case Road
La Porte City, IA 50651
brent.grosse@whitetailproperties.com
Cailein Campbell, ALC
National Land Realty
PO Box 15237
Wilmington, NC 28408
Ccampbell@nationallandrealty.com
Clay Lockard, ALC
Whitetail Properties
19626 Pike 266
Eolia, MO 63344
clay.lockard@whitetailproperties.com
Gary Carty, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate, LLC
121 S. Madison St.
Pittsfield, IL 62363
gary.carty@whitetailproperties.com
Geoff Mead, ALC
Wingert Realty & Land Services
1160 S Victory Drive
Mankato, MN 56001
geoffmead7@gmail.com
Preston Porter, ALC
Porter Realty
503 Main St.
Alamosa, CO 81101
preston@porterrealty.com
Ryan McCue, ALC
Colliers International South Carolina
1301 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29211
ryan.mccue@colliers.com
Tucker Wood, ALC
Farmers National Company
111 East Main St
Arcola, IL 61910
tucker@tuckerwood.com

June ALC Members

Adam Hunnicutt, ALC
The Clearwater Group Inc
PO Box 3401
Eden, NC 27289
landbroker@clearwaterland.net
Josh Monk, ALC
Whitetail Properties Real Estate LLC
P.O. Box 217
Collierville, TN 38027
josh.monk@whitetailproperties.com

May ALC Members

Richard Theriault , ALC
United Country Lifestyle Properties of Maine
113 West Broadway
Lincoln, ME 04457
rick@lifestylepropertiesme.com

April ALC Members

Nikita Zhitov, ALC
CityPlat, LLC
107 Fayetteville St
Raleigh, NC 27601
nikita@cityplat.com
Tim Kellogg, PE, ALC
WDH Real Estate, LLC

Wheaton, IL
tkellogg@templeton-pc.com