10492416002003-04-02

Meet Our Land University (LANDU) Instructors

Making the best in the business the best in the business!

Agricultural Land Brokerage and Marketing Instructors

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
National Land Realty, LLC
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
bcrosby@nationalland.com


Kirk Goble

Kirk Goble, ALC
The Bell 5 Land Company
Greeley, CO
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com

Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Land 101: Fundamentals of Land Brokerage Instructors

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
National Land Realty, LLC
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
bcrosby@nationalland.com


Kirk Goble

Kirk Goble, ALC
The Bell 5 Land Company
Greeley, CO
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com


Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag


Raborn Taylor

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com


Tim Hadley

Tim Hadley, ALC
Hadley & Associates Brokered by KW Land
Gladstone, MO
(816) 507-5784
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com

Lou Jewell

Lou Jewell, ALC
United Country Real Estate - Sutton Properties
Pilot Mountain, NC
336-669-1405
Lou@mylandpro.com


Sam Kain

Sam Kain, ALC
Farmers National Company
West Des Moines, IA
515-249-0181
skain@farmersnational.com


Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-328-9278
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com


Joel King

Joel King, ALC
Peoples Company
Jonesboro, AR
(870)847-0945
joking636@gmail.com


Justin Osborn

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Land Investments Analysis Instructors

Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag


Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
National Land Realty, LLC
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
bcrosby@nationalland.com

Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-328-9278
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com


Phil McGinnis

Phil McGinnis, ALC
McGinnis Commercial Real Estate Co.
Dover, DE
302-736-2710
pjm@mcginnisrealty.com

Real Estate Mapping Technologies & Techniques Instructor

Steve Roberson

Steve Roberson
MapRight
Dallas, TX
844-932-6277
sroberson@mapright.com

Real Estate Site Selection Instructor

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
National Land Realty, LLC
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
bcrosby@nationalland.com

Butch Armistead

Butch Armistead, ALC
Murray Company REALTORS®
Griffin, GA
770-468-3077
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com

Recreational Land Real Estate Instructor

Justin Osborn

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com


Rick Taylor

Rick Taylor, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties Forest Investments, Inc.
McComb, MS
601-341-1131
rtaylor@mossyoakproperties.com


Tim Hadley

Tim Hadley, ALC
Hadley & Associates Brokered by KW Land
Gladstone, MO
(816) 507-5784
hadleyrealestatekc@gmail.com

Joel King

Joel King, ALC
Peoples Company
Jonesboro, AR
(870)847-0945
joking636@gmail.com


Raborn Taylor

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com

Subdivision Land Development Instructor

Bobby Mink

Bobby Mink
Choice Consulting and Management, LLC
Snellville, GA
678-561-2169
bmink@choiceconsultingman.com

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
National Land Realty, LLC
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
bcrosby@nationalland.com

Tax Deferred 1031 Exchanges Instructors

James Miller

James Miller
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc. (IPX1031)
Chandler, AZ
602-850-8630
james.miller@ipx1031.com

Craig Brown

Craig Brown
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.
Dallas, TX
817-271-1031
Craig.Brown@ipx1031.com

Timberland Real Estate Instructors

Mark Skillman

Mark Skillman, ALC
American Forest Management, Inc.
Central Point, OR
541-664-9200
mark.skillman@afmforest.com

Rick Taylor

Rick Taylor, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties Forest Investments, Inc.
McComb, MS
601-341-1131
rtaylor@mossyoakproperties.com

Transitional Land Real Estate Instructors

Butch Armistead

Butch Armistead, ALC
Murray Company REALTORS®
Griffin, GA
770-468-3077
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com


Justin Osborn

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-328-9278
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com

LANDU Instructor Center