10492416002003-04-02

Meet Our Land University (LANDU) Instructors

Making the best in the business the best in the business!

Agricultural Land Brokerage and Marketing Instructors

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com


Kirk Goble

Kirk Goble, ALC
The Bell 5 Land Company
Greeley, CO
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com

Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag

Land 101: Fundamentals of Land Brokerage Instructors

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com


Kirk Goble

Kirk Goble, ALC
The Bell 5 Land Company
Greeley, CO
970-371-7800
kirk@bell5.com


Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag


Raborn Taylor

Raborn Taylor, ALC
George F. Willis, Realty
Cartersville, GA
678.313.5090
rt3@gfwillis.com

Lou Jewell

Lou Jewell, ALC
United Country Real Estate - Sutton Properties
Pilot Mountain, NC
336-669-1405
Lou@mylandpro.com


Sam Kain

Sam Kain, ALC
Farmers National Company
West Des Moines, IA
515-249-0181
skain@farmersnational.com


Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-472-0029
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com

Land Investments Analysis Instructors

Randy Hertz

Randy Hertz, ALC
Hertz Real Estate Services
Nevada, IA
515-382-7947
Randy.Hertz@Hertz.Ag


Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-472-0029
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com


Phil McGinnis

Phil McGinnis, ALC
McGinnis Commercial Real Estate Co.
Dover, DE
302-736-2710
pjm@mcginnisrealty.com

Real Estate Mapping Technologies & Techniques Instructor

Steve Roberson

Steve Roberson
MapRight
Dallas, TX
844-932-6277
sroberson@mapright.com

Real Estate Site Selection Instructor

Ben Crosby

Ben Crosby, ALC
Crosby & Associates, Inc.
Winter Haven, FL
863-412-8977
ben@crosbydirt.com

Butch Armistead

Butch Armistead, ALC
Murray Company REALTORS®
Griffin, GA
770-468-3077
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com

Recreational Land Real Estate Instructor

Justin Osborn

Justin Osborn, ALC
The Wells Group Real Estate Brokerage
Durango, CO
970-946-3935
justin@wellsgroupdurango.com

Joel King

Joel King, ALC
J P. King Auction Company
Jonesboro, AR
(870)847-0945
jking@jpking.com

Tax Deferred 1031 Exchanges Instructors

James Miller

James Miller
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc. (IPX1031)
Chandler, AZ
602-850-8630
james.miller@ipx1031.com

Craig Brown

Craig Brown
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.
Dallas, TX
817-271-1031
Craig.Brown@ipx1031.com

Timberland Real Estate Instructors

Mark Skillman

Mark Skillman, ALC
American Forest Management, Inc.
Central Point, OR
541-664-9200
mark.skillman@afmforest.com

Rick Taylor

Rick Taylor, ALC
Mossy Oak Properties Forest Investments, Inc.
McComb, MS
601-341-1131
rtaylor@mossyoakproperties.com

Transitional Land Real Estate Instructors

Butch Armistead

Butch Armistead, ALC
Murray Company REALTORS®
Griffin, GA
770-468-3077
butch@murraycompanyrealtors.com

Fletcher Majors

Fletcher Majors, ALC
Great Southern Land, L.L.C.
Wetumpka, AL
334-472-0029
fletcher@greatsouthernland.com

LANDU Instructor Center